Watch what a cat did when he saw a stray dog attacking a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Watch what a cat did when he saw a stray dog attacking a child

When this cat saw a stray dog attacking a child, he went on the offensive. See the take down..

72 comments:

1. Its a pity I dnt get to be able to download stuffs from here (I dnt see d link at all). Maybe its d browser, I dnt knw

2. The General's Wife!14 May 2014 at 19:35

Waoh! Brave cat! Dat dog should b put down!,ASAP!

3. brave cat..............but dis one na news?

4. Wow! Bravo if not for the cat the dog would torn the lil boy apart even,before his mum gets there.some cats are very smart.

5. Cats are forever my best friend so snuggly and cuddly

6. Just reminds me of animal farm. So protective

7. Crazy ass cat #bright bravo#

8. Linda ooo. Dr z serious riot in caleb. Students r breaking and vandalising school property and staff cars.

9. Replies
    1. Something that had been on the news all over the place here in the US. Everything is fake to you, #hissss. They even interviewed the child and the parent

10. Dis is steve and wilheminna moses,waste of sperm and waste of space..I spit on u guys

11. U go fear some cat naooo, nice

12. We all know who d cat is..... Solange
    The dog... Jayz
    The child.... fill in the blank space.

Lool! Cycle of life.

The child shud b taken 2 a hospital sha.

13. Oh my gosh dis cat shud be call "savior cat" haha see as the cat saved the boy from the Dog so funny

14. ... who is Man's bestfriend now???

15. This might be a fox not a dog.... Stray dogs are mostly not this vicious.....

1. NOT A FOX. ON THE ORIGINAL SITE IT WAS WRITTEN THAT THE OWNERS OF THE DOG WAS A NEIGHBOUR. THEY LATER GAVE IT TO BE KILLED

16. Lol....as in d cat e yaff vex o!!!

17. This is good to see. Even some animals have good sense of protection more than we acclaimed humans

18. Animals @times are jst so funny.

19. SOMETHING.

Even a cat took action against injustice, cruelty and lawlessness.

===

What did Nigerian government do when Boko Haram attacked Nigerian school children?

NOTHING.

20. Its God oo cause that dog might have killed that child.

21. That dog must have smoke some weed or something bcos it acted like an insane dog but the cat madness was greater and that injury on the kid though...

22. That cat acted like a full blooded Nigerian cat.Lmao.
    Cats rule, Dogs drool.if you know what I mean.

23. Yes, on CNN NEWS, a child with bicycle. America is too much, the way they train dogs and cats looks so special

24. What a cat. It should get a Medal of Honor. The dog would definitely be out down as it attacked a human. Why should people leave such dogs unleashed. Poor child.

25. The dog is a coward, so na the pikin body e for get power, the cat give am better headin

26. Wow! Amazing stuff! That's a 'no-nonsense' cat.

27. Wonderful, now thats one nice pussy but here in Nigeria plenty of illiterates think they are evil.

28. this nah boko haram dog ooo e go kidnap pickin....chai

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Yayyyy! That's my pussy.

31. Solange d cat... lool! Defender of d Universe.

They shud make a cartoon

32. Chai....na only d pikin waka come???eeh Linny

33. I've heard it countless times "one day, monkey go go market and Hin no go return again" very funny scenario

34. Just BRAVO to this cat..
    God is just wonderful!

35. See reflex! This is like the only cat in this world that isn't evil. And some jobless animal rights activists will come and tell us that the crazy dog has a right to life.

36. Boko cat live and direct,,,

37. For him mind nw, he is very strong

38. looks like the cat gave a bicycle kick. nice stunt kitty kat

39. Woww dat was great and owsome

40. kudos cat,,, jst imagine d mindset d cat had, before doin dat

41. The cat belongs to the boys family.... Brave cat

42. wow. unbelievable.

43. abeg who dey video d ish sef?

44. abeg who dey video d ish sef?

45. No big deal, cat do have 9 lives and they know it.

worst case, lose 1 and 8 more lives to go.

46. It's funny but what about this possibility. Dog and cat are carnivores and the child in this video could be their prey, the dog has attacked the child probably in the cat's territory and it has become imperative on the cat to fight in order to get the prey by firstly attacking the dog a co-competitor and then come back for the prey (child) but the mother's intervention has not made this happen and this made the cat a celebrity...LOL

47. I own dogs and cats, so dont bite my head off when I say I prefer cats as pets. dogs are noisy and messy.yes, dogs are loyal, but according to this video, cats can be too - contrary to popular belief :D

48. cool kitty #teamcats

49. if animals could be this protective of human species, can we human be this protective of our fellow humans be you black or white? Lets learn from the act of this brave cat!

50. I guess dis cat can function in d sambisa forest,lolS
    #TERI#