Sailors Lounge Invites You To Her 2nd Year Anniversary In Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Sailors Lounge Invites You To Her 2nd Year Anniversary In Lekki

It's our 2nd Anniversary. Venue: Sailor's Lounge, Plot 1, block 12, Admiralty Road, Lekki phase 1, beside Las Gidi Buka. Join us from 4:00pm to 8:00pm on Sunday, 18th of May, 2014. Dress code: Come in your sailor's outfit. White/navy blue with stripes. A PRIZE will be awarded for the BEST sailor's outfit. Strictly by invitation to celebrate with our esteemed customers. One IV for each sailor and his lady. $1000 raffle draw on the night. Celebrities roll call! Navy band! Dj Jimmy jatt. Captains of industry, the corporate and entertainment worlds. Continue...

About Sailor's Lounge: Discover Lekki's hidden treasure 
The CAPTAIN'S DECK at The Sailor’s Lounge is the first floating bar in Nigeria. It has been custom built to capture the experience of floating on the high seas.

Specially designed for our customers' comfort, the CAPTAIN'S DECK sits up to 100  at a time. 

Give your parties, corporate events, birthdays, as well as wedding anniversaries that avant-garde touch by joining us aboard here at Sailor’s Lounge.

We dedicate ourselves to guarantee you an atmosphere of fun, relaxation and entertainment. With the finest grills, meals and thrills on this side of the Lekki Peninsula.

Program: 

Monday - Sunday: Sailor's Lounge opens daily from 10am

Fridays: Club Night with DJ Jackson from 8pm till dawn  
Saturdays: "Old School" Night from 5pm till 1am

Sundays: Live jazz from 5pm till 1am

Boys club while MEN SAIL. Sailor's Lounge, the place to be.

52 comments:

1. Nice but am not interested....

1. Linda ur level is high o, sailors things nai u dey run naw...hmmmmmm

2. Sure u r but no IV #toungueout

3. If its strictly by IV,why are u telling us???

1. For u to go get ur iv dummy

4. Hmmm,Sailors?...lip sealed

5. The owner is a viking! I echo rugged for him!!! Fire!

6. Nice touch of venue settings

7. This sounds like alora things to me. All those stupid alora boys....God punish all cultists! AMEN

1. You're a big fool,wole soyinka,jega,fayemi,sambo, and lots of bigger men like that are all curtist.you sit there dey curse.mumu u be

2. Thunder fire your mouth , BAN for life , we have seen our treasures alora all sea lords

8. Rugged!

CAPT J.D

9. @eddreamz,it's not meant for lowlife n u don't even live in lagos...go crash man!

10. All road leads to Sailors on Sunday!! 😎
    The 1k bengees is all I want!

11. This ed dreamz did anybody ask you? Did they give you a personal invite
    Ni? Abeg sharrap there my friend

12. Will love to be there.

13. Nice spot for hen's night

14. Bn there, its close to my house and its beside Daytona 24hrs supermarket. Its a cool bar. I advise y'all to go check it out.

15. Am a sailor, it d most beautiful feeling May God guide us all. Sail on(Arow mate)

16. Awuuumeeeehhhh Oooh....keku !..you heard me right as they say boys club men sail...Proudly Sailors

17. Sea go dry dat day....then una go sail for dry land....

18. Love dis place

19. To all sailors, may we all anchor in vahala where there is no wahala... May the evil that tempt us guide us...!!!

20. whats the deal do theY need a publicist ?

21. It sounds really nice bt I can't make it unfortunately

22. Nice one but not interested

23. Alora mi sealord echo awumen

24. Awwwuuumeeehhhh oooh. ....It is the Lords doing. Sail on sailors lounge

25. Yayyyyyy..eyitayo give me an iv na

26. Echo awumen... brother deliver brother!

27. EGEDE BAM YAGA FOR HERE, MAKE ALL SAILORS FEM. AYE AXE MEN!

28. Sailing 2 d treasure destination

29. Aromate, german 4lyf. Hapi Anniversary Sailors lounge

30. Got my IV yesterday tho, cos I'm a regular *tongue out*. The entire night will cool, but drinks and food on the house from 4pm to 8pm, after that all customers can come in. The waterview is magical. All roads lead to sailors

31. I know the owner, he's a cool dude. The name sailors came with the whole waterfront concept. No cult tingy

32. Awwwww. Wish I wasn't travelling hme dis weekend

33. We sail to explore the sagas

34. @Eddreamz ,even if u re interested,this is not for your class,so park well.....

35. Cool....SeaLordz rocks...

36. Great guys this is how businesses should be treating their customers. Sail on Sailor's Lounge. I am a customer for life.

37. How and where can one get d invite?

38. This Party is to celebrate the loyal customers that have bn there for us for 2 years. some left when the sea was rough and when d wind was strong but a smooth sea dose not make a great Sailor. We thank you for your loyalty. Thanks. You are all free to visit us. Choose a side join the Men. Lol

39. I'm totally amazed by the comments here. Apparently cultism still thrives in Nigeria, look at most of you people here getting excited because it's called Sailors. Oh well, the lounge isn't for struggling cultists like you people. I know a bottle of beer goes for about 1500. Great place tho, Too chilled.

40. Ruggedity is determined by how deep ur pocket is together with how smart and wise u are ...not by echoing VHS and Awumen BDB here...kudos to sailors lounge for appreciating there customers...

---Chai---Chukwu menum ariwa agwu agwu--

41. All journey leads to sailors lounge on sunday by 4pm - 8pm.
    Don't miss it...
    Don't be told...
    Be there...!!!
    VIVIBROWN

42. Sailors Lounge..., a cool n quiet environment where d waitress/waiter gives good service with a sweet aroma n hygienic continental dishes.