Susan Chanel beauty Skinline unveils its vaginal soap and cream | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Susan Chanel beauty Skinline unveils its vaginal soap and cream

The Vaginal Soap and Cream: Our vaginal soap and cream is a must have for every woman out there, as it cleanses and disinfects the vagina thoroughly from inside out. This vagina soap and cream also eliminates odours caused by thrust, yeast infection, STD, UTI etc. It also tightens the walls of the vagina, which has been slacked due to frequent sex, child birth and age, these factors makes the walls of vagina thin and saturated. Continue...

As a result the vagina loses its tightness and grip during sexual intercourse. Ladies make your sex life and wedding night magical today by using our Antibacterial vaginal tightening soap and cream. Say no to that fishy like odour, yellowish discharge, itchy vagina and slack vagina wall.

BABYLOOK ANTIAGEING TREATMENT cream & SOAP: Baby look anti ageing treatment soap is specially formulated to tackle premature ageing process, fine lines, freckles and age spots. To reveal a clearer, brighter, fresh and glowing skin.
3 in 1 stretch marks capsule,  that clears stretch marks, makes the hip & big ass also for sagging skin  supplement
Skin glow herbal cream for dark Skin
The world foremost TALKING OIL
> Raw Carrot Oil: Give Your Skin that pampering it Deserves Today with Our Raw Carrot Oil, 100% Unprocessed carrot Oil glows the skin, brightens the skins, Clears Scars and Marks and Also give the skin a radiant and Velvety smooth Tone and Shine.
It also helps restore smoothness and healing for dry and chirped Skin.
                                                                   At Susan Chanel Skin Care Line we also stock Herbal Drinks and Teas for Lighter, Brighter and Smoother Skin. These Herbal Teas and Drinks helps in slowing ageing Process, Firms the skins and reduces roughness, thereby revealing a clearer, smoother, firmer and younger looking skin.          
                                     All our products at Susan Chanel Skin Care Line are 100% Herbal our product also do not contain any single trace Of Hydroquinone, Steroids, Parabeans and other harmful chemical components.      

Our Product also Clears and Reduces the apperances of Stretch Marks on the skin.  We also Do Facial Treatments and Skin Care Counselling Every Weekends.
We also have Special face treatment and Oil Extraction from the face for Brides and every other Ladies Before and After weddings or Events, for that picture perfect Fresh and Glowing Skin for that special Occasions and Events.          

Susan Chanel Skin Care Line is the One Spot Shop for all Your Skin Care Needs, Treatments and Requirements regardless the complexion ( Light Skin, Very Light Skin or Dark glowing Skin) Depending on customer's choice and preference.            Why not gives us a call today on 08029557281&08145256166, Add us on Instagram @susanchanel, send us an email on susanchanel90@gmail.com. Our BBM Pin available on request For Daily and Weekly beauty Tips.                                    We also do delivery Nationwide, Across Africa, Overseas ( Uk, USA, Canada, Scotland, Dubai etc)for those in  & outside lagos we can deliver at your doorstep and offices.
It's all about fresh glowing skin

139 comments:

1. This sucks!!! You don't wash vaginal with soap,this is ridiculous just eat one full pineapple everyday your vaginal will smell better than Beyonce herself. When will people learn? Smh

2. There are soaps for vagina, gynaecologically tested soaps. . I use... n they work..even beyonce uses vaginal some.. start using!!! I am very very clean down there n I can tell u, if u clean ur guy will love u

3. @ Sarah. One full pineapple ke? Easy na

2. You know that should stay clear of this product when thrush is spelt as thrust. Besides water is the best wash.

1. You are very correct on thzt. How could they ever spell thrush as thrust?

3. Can d cream reduce d size of khloe's? Sum libers said de have it, make dem cum purchase am.

4. Mehn, the only thing that get me shaking here is the VAGINA am hearing... Well, i hope all linda said about the soap is just hw it is... Niceone no doubt....

5. Can d cream reduce d size of khloe's? Sum libers said de have it, make dem cum purchase am.

6. This is complete rubbish! Buy at your own risk

*family doctor*

7. nyc one for ladies

8. Lagos girls please! Please!! Please!!!! For the love of God buy this vagina soap. The offensive stench u people's p***y give out during sex is something I personally consider an act of terrorism! Phew!!! May God save us guys.... Lagos ladies pls take note, beauty and personal hygiene shldnt start and end with ur outward appearance only... the vagina is a key tool that needs to be taken care of.... signed- Vagina lover

1. Nawoooooooo!!! U ehhhhh! U sud have advise them for proper medical checkup. Lol!

2. Such an illiterate....you know how all the Vaginas in Lagos smell abi?

9. lol @ d way linda emphasized v. walls! bad piking.

10. lol @ d way linda emphasized d v. walls though. bad piking!!

11. This people will sell anything for money. Are we supposed to wash our pussy with soap?? Ask your doctor.

12. wetin una no go produce??? eh?

13. Really? Vaginal soap that cleanse from inside out &tighten the walls? Soap is not suppose to go inside the vaginal. That is unhealthy and this promo is ridiculous. Its a shame that you are promoting this crap on your blog.

1. There is a normal flora in the vagina, if it is washed off, it exposes one to infections like thrush. Kegel excercise helps to tighten n strenghten the mucsles dt holds d vaginal wall.

14. Lol, wahala.

www.mimiubini.com

15. For a sec i thought there would be a before and after shot of a vagina,alas! I was wrong.

16. Una no get PRICK SOAP for men???? Hahahahahahahaha!!!!

17. Lol, the all purpose soap and cream

18. Hmmm..all na wash..

Endtime Cream/soap
    ~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

19. So if dey use it nd it slacks again wat happens . Sum products jus cant help a slacked puss. Loll . Menn dey try oh dey chop diff varieties of stds . Loll

20. Am interested in the vaginal tighten soap. I hope it works

21. Omo! Thank God i'm a man sha...what's all this?

22. Nonsense. I beg no wash am leave am d natural way I like am so

23. I have to buy the vagina cream for my girfriend......

24. Bonario pls buy d soap 4 fumilista she needs it badly..her bad belle ² much so tey e don tear her vjay

25. I don't think the vagina one is a good day oh, it can cause another damage inside the body as well as infertility.

26. Vigina one is not a good idea

27. Good news guys.....penetration juz got easier...#cos A̶̲̥̅♏ happy.

28. Vagina soap indeed!!!,this is why d natural flavour of vagina had been washed away!!!

29. Say no to Fishy vaginal odour? Its even that fishy odour that makes me want to have sex with a lady.

30. Ok wetin UTI dey do there?

31. Am interested in the Vaginal soap $ cream #straight face

32. Dencia part 2

33. Peeps ,just apply organic black strap molasses on your face for one hour. Trust me ,you are good to go. You will see the shining,moderately toned,moisturised face instantly.

34. It "eliminates odours caused by THRUST"?!?!?!" Hm! Linjaggaz,I hope una mean *thrush* o, otherwise some babes are being pounded to pieces...

35. Seriously Linda!!!
    What are you turning your blog into???

36. Lol dis Ur cream cannot work on one of my ex's vejajay. her own needs super glue coz u can whistle close to it and ud hear it echo... I miss her tho

37. slacked vagina due to frequent sex... made me laugh and reminds me of a girl... I hope she visits this blog and make her order soon.

38. Anoda way to deceive us with tight pussy boys we are in trouble ashawo don win

39. thatigbogirlisfinelikethat18 May 2014 at 14:45

Hian nothing wey person no go hear,.how we wan take know say e dey work kwan,

40. Chai! Chai!!! Men yaff suffer! So runs girls go dey claim beta pikin with tight punny!

That a lady's punny was once wide, wish America can know....

41. End time cream...

42. She's gonna av a massive sale of d V cream, this bitches re all slacked up....

43. na wa oooo.....nothing wey we nor go see oh! channel do go A wa ya lol....intl baby channel lol.....hope u don give ur friend nene aka duchess mke she use for her toto lwkmdfh

44. Nice one! Our ladies pls get dis, we tired of p**sy smelling like spoilt fish!

45. Toto cream. Lol! They shuld do one for guys too. Prick & balls cream. Yes, am 4given dis holy sunday.

46. Hian...OK na

47. Vagina now has soaps?!!!

48. all dis gals wey their TOTO don slack finish will be happy now Sarah Uzor 3rd yr unilag pharmacy student i knw u wil be happy.

1. I don't know the babe but bringing her out like this, May madness locate u sooner than later. Dead rat

49. lol..........VERY FUNNY. I AM MORE THAN SURE THAT IT DOENT DO HALF OF ALL THE THINGS IT IS ADVERTISED AS.

50. So u ladies know say una get smelling pussy and yet u dey find man wey go lick ur dirty pussy?No wonder wey man dey die quick.

51. Girls that are looking for husband should buy this cream for their own good "guys are not smilling atimes"

52. One of the male lib readers will help us check ya vagina if its still tite n smells nyc den female lib readers can look 4 ya product,untill den d answer to tite vagina 4 single ladies is #CLOSE YA LEG

53. The container is too local

54. OKAY Ladies i hope we have heard.

55. As a pharmacist,I want to let people know that all drugs have side effects ..no drug is safe even paracetamol,this one not excluded...so people should find out the active ingredients before using the viginal cream or soap..also the anti aging cream,its advisable that people below 30 years should not use it.

56. Baby pls u need to get 1 of these. Especially for ur stinky p

57. Linda how much were u paid to advertise Shit like this???? Smh

58. Thank God for this breakthrough,atlast Nigerian girls can now have a fresh breath out of thier pussy,cuz d fishy odour out in most naija girls pussy is terribly disgusting,so girls go and buy it and get rid of that fishy smelling cunt!

59. Guys get ready....
    Time to suck out dt vanilla chocolate pops frm d innermost vagina holes.....

Enjoy d head_riding..... #holy_mua

60. I reserve my comment.....
    Shygal.

61. PLEASE BUY IF YOU WANT A BAD CASE OF FISHY STINKY BACTERIAL VAGINOSIS.

62. Na wa oooooo,men don suffer! Vagina kini? Yepa! After ladies don sleep around finish,wit dis soap nd cream,dem go come dey deceive guys lyk say na der 2nd tym after uncountable times. May God save we guys o. Lolz...

63. Pls stop misinforming my patients! You only cause more infection by tampering with the Vaginal flora. Anywayz your product will only make me richer by sending more pple with self induced vaginal discharge to the Hospital.

64. Girls with smelly pussy, try and get one. Lol

65. Linda biko the vagina doesn't need any cream or soap to be clean because it is a self-cleansing organ. These so called creams n soaps destroy the vaginal normal flora hence making its users susceptible to bacterial n fungal infections. I dnt believe any cream tightens the vaginal wall, the only thing that does so is pelvic floor exercise. #ngwabye

1. And Linda published my comment.... yeahhhhh

66. Linda U self, u too advertise...

67. Cancer causing tinzz ladies beware!!!!

68. Vaginal cream??? Hmmmmm, pls ladies be careful wot u apply there cause most of these creams are Cancerous...they wnt tel u dt one plus in Flavours voice, Ara dara Ada adago...deal wt d sagging vagina pls.

69. This susan chanel has come again oo,we no wan buy

70. Is this nafdac approved? The V does not need to be disinfected, it is not meant to be sterile. Washing it with non irritating soap and clean is all you need, harsh chemicals increases risk of UTI. U want it tight? do Kegel exercise. Do not buy trouble for your chamber of pleasure o. #dntperishcosoflackofknowledge#

71. Anti bacteria cream in your vaginal area will give you serious yeast infections. Ladies anything that messes with the normal flora of your vagina is a no no. If you have fishy odour, chances are you have an infection which only specific medication prescribed by your doctor should be taken. No one cream can cure bacterial, fungal or virus infections all together.

People will do anything to make money even if its harmful to people, always use Google to do your research before taking anything or medication that claims to "cure" this or that.

P.S. Linda this closeup tube cursor thing is really annoying, please remove it already.

72. Is the person serious? She tryna market this shit as a solution to sti's? People please do your research before u buy crap like this. If you have an sti, please see a doctor. If u have an sti and u use this crap, ur vjay jay is still gon smell like ogiri.

73. It's gonna make sense after child birth

74. Don't bother. Any gynaecologist will tell you that soap should not be used to wash the privates as it tampers with the natural ph balance and can lead to infection. The fact that they cannot even spell 'thrush' is an indication that these products have been produced by illiterates and I sincerely hope no LIB reader will buy this.

Linda you wey dey post the advert you don use am? SMH

75. Linda Biko don't use it and don't advice women to use cream inside their vagina, it's risky and causes CANCER

76. LOL! It's *Thrush not Thrust.

77. I pity sme ladies oooo, my 2cent advise ''Dnt apply anytin down der''...........

78. My fellow women,please be careful . The vagina cleanses itself. Be careful of what you put in there cos of virginal cancer abeg. Just keep that area clean with soap and water

79. Gosh! I hate "TUNA TUNNEL" or cord canal... Some women stink down under.. I personally will NEVER EVER a fish wushy pu@@y....I will give head to ONLY the clean babe.. Looks like girls from the northern part of Nigeria are cleaner. Here London I'll give it to Somali & Ethiopian ladies been around a few... I guess because their religion dictates washing after every wee.

Cheers
    Pussimania.

80. Țȟåñķ§ so much susan 4 dis cos our 9ja grls pusy as bcome like a wide ocean, Æ”☺Ï… cn enter n swim out anytime,I think dis cream wll b of help so dat guys cn enjoy sex once again.

81. Go try ur self wit this type & u'l look older than ur granny in few days wit lots 〇Æ’ scratching inside out too..pls!hold ur cream & soap †̥ urself o,al d mix mix una don do for inside wey fit kill person

82. Ψȋ§ÈŸ Æ”☺Ï… guys well

83. Nice one woman were are we Oya tight ur thing lol

84. This vagina soap and cream also eliminates odours caused by thrust, yeast infection..odours caused by THRUSH linda, THRUSH

85. Linda, why didn't u upload a pic/s of a pussy/pussies that was treated with this soap and cream for our assessment

86. Ehen, vaginal tightening cream???? *straight face* Douches can cause more harm than good, so I wonder about this "vaginal cream" ......

87. If Ur Hand Can Change Frm Dat color2dat Fair Color Na still bleachin so Meanin u dey try Find dat Fair cow"Dancia's"trouble,buh Ur own B say U add Vwash2d somthin.Mi Ll just sit Back&watch d Cat fight #Nnemums#

88. Soap is too harsh for the varjayjay o. Water will do.

89. *Linda. Warn this lady about laws against false adverts.
    Before you can advertize a medical product, you must show the study to prove that it works for the purpose you are claiming

90. See the local packaging...mtshewww

91. The bottle makes it look soooo cheap. It looks like a product that will harm the skin just cos of the packaging. Packaging is vry important Susan Chanel. Improve on it.

92. Chai there is God ooo

93. Kindly do not wash the inside of you vagina mst of all use an antibacterial one cos you wud kill the normal bacterial flora hereby becoming susceptible to infections! If you have an infection or foul smelling vagina discharge quickly go and sea a gynaecologist fast! Washing ones vagina is called douching and it is a risk factor for a lot of gynaecological diseases. It herEby not advisable to douch!

94. Okay oO0! nothing wey women no go use for this world. Chai, men don sufferrrrrrrrr...

95. Wen u eliminate d smell/odour and colour, how den do you tell if you hav infection. Mumus. It cleanses and disinfects indeed. Be killing yourselves in d name of cleanliness. Mtcheww. I'm sure you lots dnt use those.

96. Ok.But I honestly dnt think dis is medically advisable.its a sinister form of douching,and use of chemicals around this zone may result in regrettable circumstances.

97. Everybody wan chop money like Dencia...mscheeeew....see the dirty bottle sef

98. FYI, there r bacteria in d vagina as normal flora whch r protective. So if u kill dem with ds prodct or any oda antibacteria, u r causin more harm to urself including infections....from a Dr's perspective

99. Looks like I will recommend this cream for my friend.

100. you lost me at thrust

101. Fishy vaginal odour lindodo u ehen can't stop Lamoooooo

102. @APPLE, abeg go buy vagina soap for your smelly pussy. Biko!

103. Linda, so you are now picking and choosing which comments to post? Should I stop reading and posting? Lemme know.

104. Lwkmd...!!! Virginal cream and soap!! Personally,i don't think this is medically advisable. Water still remains the best.

105. There are natural ways to keep your vagina clean ladies... drink lots of plain yogurt.. note not flavoured or sugar init... reduce sugar and alcohol intake,insert galic into your vagina at night, trust me it will come out as you wee in the morning,jus wash out with warm water... use a little salt in water once in a while to wash your v... you can put salt in hot water and sit on a bucket for a little while..u can use vaginal tabs(eg canesteen tabs) full treatment once in 3 to 4 months.. wash your v or use wet wipes each time you urinate. For tightening the vagina pls do not have sex at random, if your man got a big dick stick to him... sleeping with a man with a small dick will make you look wide esp when u dating a man(seriously)with a big dick...wash your p before and after sex, and squat while washing inserting your fingers well to clean it... pls i advice DO NOT USE THESE PRODUCTS... if you have infection see a doctor... use a condom with whoever you are dating except you are married or in a serious relationship... do not douche it pushes infection up your tract... pls im not a doctor... google is your friend... Goodluck ladies.

106. buy at your risk. nothing cleanses vagina better than nature. that area is so sensitive that is why it reacts negatively to cream chemicals.

107. Ladies, beware. Use any product to wash your vagina and get the bad result later.

The best you can use is water. Forget all these crap products. They kill healthy bacteria that help keep the vagina intact.

NEVER use any product for washing inside your vagina. Be warned!

108. Hahaha Hahahahaha all this comments...

109. I just went through all the comments and to say I'm impressed is an understatement. Thank you girls for informing those who do not know that water is the best product for cleansing the vagina. Make the water really warm with a pinch of salt in it. Wash ur vagina everytime after u pee, make sure u also pee and wash also immediately after sex.. As for the guys who are already planning to get this dangerous vaginal cream, pls desist! Ur girl's vagina may start to smell like a corpse afterwards! FLIPA

110. BLESSED SISTER NOELLA19 May 2014 at 15:03

THAT AREA GENERALLY CLEANSES ITSELF NATURALLY..EVEN DOUCHES ARE NOT SAFE...TAMPERING WITH IT WILL ALTER THE ACIDITY AND ALKALINITY OF THE AREA...YOGURT IS CRITICAL REDUCES YEAST INFECTIONS CONTAINS LIVE CULTURES AND PROBIOTICS GOOD FOR THE AREA..AVOID FOODS WITH LOTS OF SUGAR AND YEAST...TAKE COOLER BATHS IT MAINTAINS THE PH OF YOUR BODY..WASH WITH TEA TREE OIL AND WATER SERVES AS BOTH AN ANTIFUNGAL AND ANTI BACTERIAL..AND ALSO APPLE CIDER VINEGAR IS UR FRIEND..PUT SOME DROPS IN UR BATH WATER..GETS RID OF ODOR CAUSING TOXINS...FINALLY WEAR LOOSE COTTON UNDERWEAR AND PANTY LINERS TRAP THE ODOR SO BEWARE OF THEM ESPECIALLY THE SCENTED ONES...

111. Ladies you don't need dat fake soap to wash you Vagina oooo use ordinarily water.

112. This is so funny!! I cant stop laughing!!!

113. Water! Water!! Water!

No salt, No soap.

Simple and True.

114. If you Over wash, your vagina will smell. It's as simple as that. If you use any thing other than water, you will change the PH of your vagina, kill the natural good bacteria which protect you from the bad smelly fishy ones. People who use soap to wash their vagina, do not no any better becos they have always associated the vagina to have a fishy smell when not clean. It's called bacterial vaginosis. Some girls have never had a smell free pussy. If you notice you have to keep cleaning your vsgina you need a dose of metronidazole for 7 days. It will kill the bad bacteria your over washing has caused. You will notice the difference and be like a blind man given sight for the first time. Wash with water!!!!

115. Chanel u are here again after spoiling my skin with ur stupid fake hydroquinone mixed cream now I av stretch marks all over my laps ladies don't be deceived dis calabaar girl is a scammer she wil damage ur skin n stil insult u!very rude runs babe ewu gambia!tnk God u r yelow if u black like lindodo na u n taribo west for dey compete!thief

116. If ya toto smells buy balance active . Most of u ladies are guilty pls thank me we'll well I'm a pharmacist . And pls avoid too much sugar not helpful down there .