See first official photos from Kim and Kanye's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 May 2014

See first official photos from Kim and Kanye's wedding

E! just released some pics from Kim and Kanye's extravagant wedding which held this past Saturday May 24th in Italy. Kim's Givenchy wedding dress is so beautiful but the dress she wore to marry Kris Humphries in 2011 was heavenly. See more photos after the cut...

145 comments:

1. Not bad! Best of luck to them

2. Count down begins!!!
    It appears that Kim loves the process of getting married!! And not the actual marriage itself.....

Let's wait and see o....

1. Lol, I dey tells u.
      Jennipukka

3. Very nice!!!

4. Whao, lovely dress on a lovely lady with lovely curves

5. My set babe...kim you rock let ur haters go hug transformer

6. Whao, lovely dress on a lovely lady with lovely curves

7. Seen!
    I guess by now they must have started processing their divorce papers. The Time starts now......
    Kim always feeling like a queen.
    Did her friends ask her whom her fourth husband will be.

1. Lwkmd! Jeni king I use to hate u buh u don kill me now wit dis comment buh les I 4get dis is nt pic, ur just here to make sum stupid pple angry wit ur comments! I luv dat cus I do it at times. Especially anonys. Buhahahahahaha! I luv dis liber joor! @ 4th husband.lmao

2. Lwkmd! Jeni king I use to hate u buh u don kill me now wit dis comment buh les I 4get dis is nt pic, ur just here to make sum stupid pple angry wit ur comments! I luv dat cus I do it at times. Especially anonys. Buhahahahahaha! I luv dis liber joor! @ 4th husband.lmao

8. They both looked lovely,Kanye looking dapper.
    I pray their union lasts more than the time used in preparing for their wedding.

1. Kimye have single handedly done more for race relations than anyone else in the past decade.

This is undoubtedly the most high profile interracial relationship in the public high in modern history, meaning people in places as far sprung as Australasia, to the Nordic lands and Americas will have to confront the reality that black people are on the ascendancy and that it is not okay to be racist to black people or we will steal your children and marry them in weddings that would make any ignorant racist feel inadequate.

I only date white. Lol

Cheers Kimye and f*ck racist (white, chink or black)

2. Lin why mention d gown she wore in her oda wedding? Dis union de pain u ni? Biko dis one is finer joor?

3. You got it rite. Kanye looks very good n like a proper gentleman

4. Lovely gown;looks more divine from behind though(d front be like swagged-up pinafore)
      On another not, who else thinks that d commenter called "steve" has a ,not-so-mild obsession with onyx godwin? He seems like he stays in d shadows,watching and waiting and longing for onyx to comment,so he can jump in and pour himself all over d kid.#Disturbing...

5. How e take de disturb u anony? Are u onynx? Under anony? Onynx needs to be cautioned @ aLl times, he's a spilt brat/kid. Steve na my man 4 dis blog. Steve miluv kipirup! Drop ur pin joor! U doin it well!

6. How e take de disturb u anony? Are u onynx? Under anony? Onynx needs to be cautioned @ aLl times, he's a spilt brat/kid. Steve na my man 4 dis blog. Steve miluv kipirup! Drop ur pin joor! U doin it well!

9. O boy ehhhhhhhh!

10. The last pic wit her back view is flawless.

11. Loving my girl Kim, yes d 2011 dress was fine but this is more expensive.

12. Ur right dear,, d last pic is breath taking... ¤Su°cre®

13. Lovely #bright bravo#

14. Linda how's that one better? Because this isn't a ball gown dress?? This one suits her figure better... I prefer this one. So you are saying any wedding dress that isn't a ball gown doesn't look divine..? Shouldn't be

15. Can't see any form of extravagance from this photos I am seeing, wishing them a blissful marriage

16. precious chinaza27 May 2014 at 14:01

wowoo! they luk wonderful, i can't wait to wear dis white dress, God pls dis year most not pass me.

17. Thot we've heard enough of dis already... Hian!!

1. Stay dere and be saying hian hian! Don't go and get married to ur own boyfriend. Uchicha okpuru bridge.

18. The both gowns are just no comment!

19. Wow...luks cute!HML 2u guys

20. There's nothing beautiful about this dress! The back looks ok but d front looks lyk she wore an adult bib! Her weddn kris H's dress beat dis 1 hands dwn! Trashy!

21. This Kim is a born fashionista:. I love this dress more than anything I have seen. Best wedding dress ever!!!

22. The back of the dress is awesome.

23. God bless you Kanye West, am no fan of yours but you have not judged this woman but instead made her the envy of many and also given her another chance to be someone's wife all the best.

24. Lindodo show us d wedding dress she used in marrying Hunphries,lets compare,
    #AnonymouslyMe

25. Only the back is fine. Nwa ikeji. Stop famzing in d name of fashion biko.

1. Thank you. Kanye looks a whole lot better

26. Hate it or love it Kim is one damn fine woman with the body and looks of a goddess , only problem is she seems to wanna taste a lot of men,

1. Its funny when people criticize Kim and the number of men she's been with- she's not been with up to 15 men- which is less than what most Nigerian girls / even her fellow socialites have been with.
      People should let her be abeg.

2. Comment on point!!! We share same view...

@Bobo_Edo

3. With a surgery body shape

4. Hv u tasted her ye ye boy , u pple like to run una mouth like tape water !!

27. Nice wedding gown

28. Hate it or love it Kim is one damn gorgeous woman with the face and body of a goddess , the only problem is it seems she wants to taste a lot of men

29. THIS WEDDING GOWN IS A STATEMENT!....SIMPLE YET GORGEOUS!....ME LIKEY

30. Wooooooza!*Eyeballs popping out*Kim & kanye did the mother of all weddings.They look amazingly fab.

31. woooow, wowzies, this is sooo preeethie.

32. May it not be like her first....wedding gown to badt gan!

33. The gown is lovely

34. She looks lovely. They ar so cute togeda. Hml

35. In spite of all the controversy that surround you both, i love you guys and wish you well.

36. congrats to them buh dnt like their relationship.... anyways Congratz hope it will last...

37. dey both look nice.i love Kim's dress.absolutely stunning lukn good too.wish dem a longstanding,happy marital life togeda.

38. pUUHLEASE, I LOVE THE GOWN, ITS UNIQUE, NEVER SEEN SUCH DESIGN BEFORE. ITS SO ROYAL, SPEAKS OF ROYALTY. THE ONE IN HER WEDDING TO KRIS IS FINE YES BUT ITS NORMAL TUBE FLOWING GOWN. EVERY WEDDING MUST NOT BE TUBE ABEG PPLE SHUD LEARN TO BE CREATIVE. THIS MARRIAGE MITE LAST MORE THAN jAYz/BEYONCE. WELL..

39. Mz Mimi Lee @ DAVIDO my concern27 May 2014 at 14:33

Ok!

40. Linda I notice u no dey publish all my comment why? What the meaning of this na

41. Good for dem...

42. Let's all just admit that we're kind of excited to see the photos from the #Kim&Kanye #KimyeWedding

>VIA TECNO B3

43. My honest exact tots, the dress she wore at her last wedding was more flattering! Regardless, she looked good in this one too

44. and when linda is famzing someone we have to be bored to death with it cos she will live and breathe that person....get over it she doesn't know u exist

45. Mrs Kim "buttoflife" Kardashian-West and Kanye, looking awesome. I pray for a long lasting marriage for both of dem. May God bless dia union. DacDuchess!

46. Mother really changes women. See Kim mature sexiness o! She looks beautiful.

47. HML to them n I pray that their union lasts...AmeeN

48. She look sooo beautiful I really hope she stay long in d marriage

49. I love d dress especially d bak looks gud

50. Fianally, I see Kanye smiling.. nice pics.

51. The gown is very beautiful... So Kanye finally smiled.. HML to 'em!

52. If ths wedding last this year i will have different respect for Kim

53. Dis union wil not last dat am too sure of

54. Finally, d wedding has come and gone. I thank God for dem, I pray it last oo! Wishing Kim n Kanye a Happy Married life!

55. Sometimes I wonder if americans have religion? How on earth does a woman have a white wedding more than once? Not that she lost any of the men in the name of death.

56. .....and she let her hair down.....heavenly...#SeunLondon

57. Love is so sweet.

Truthfulness pays!

58. D back of d gown is a stunner! Hope Ds weddn lasts; congrats kimye!

59. Lovely dress hope there union will last longer

60. dis is not wot God ve joined.hope dis is not her last cus more men are waiting behind to be in her list and am also dreaming of walkin down d aisle wit her...........

61. This is lovely. Wishing a blissful marriage

62. Good for the two of them.... I really pray that the marriage will last as we expected. BASILIANO I rep igbo

63. It is well Dora, the way u prayed for others while they were ill is the same way we Nigerians will pray for u. I just love that woman.

64. Finally, I can see Kanye teeth.

65. She looks more matured here. She looked so in love and carefree in the earlier marriage

66. Wow!!!!!!!
    #jaw_dropping

67. Kanye looking good,kim looks like an angel...Nice pics..so linda I drop a comment and u refuse to post it yeah?..its alright..................#King

68. Linda is in love with kim.

69. i dont know why am feeling sorry for kanye.

70. Lovely gown kim! Pray dis should be your final wedding

71. how can somebody have this kid of yansh. *teamkimye

72. Yea linda I dey with u for dis one, d dress she wore during her wedding with Kirs was sometin else,best wedding dress ever. She looks like an angel when she wedded kris. But she is looking so slim now, not sexy at all.

73. Even little baby Nori had to admire her mamma. cute kid, lovely wedding

74. Shes beautiful for sure. Really hope this last and Kanye making hit music unless Kim is off to the next rich black man

75. Linda you must sha bring old things into the matter.BACK OFF, this is more matured.

76. Kim pls biko try n do evrytn within ur power to keep ur man, if not the whole world will mock u..Beyonce and Jay z go laugh u die!!!Love ur man unconditionally,kip ur marriage pls

77. So true dear!

78. Really, she better stay put with Kanye! This Oyibo sef I no understand them o lol

79. Like I said, dem foolish gals getting married will start saving these pictures and begin offering one poor event planner 300k to replicate the decor. They will go to idiots and be looking for this kinda wedding dress too. Rubbish!

80. Linda abeg find out the real reason their only brother Robert Kardashian did not attend the wedding after flying on tuesday with his mom to florence only to be MIA(missing in action) in the wedding and found in US that same wedding day by paparazi flexing town. Abeg gimme better gist.

81. pls this dress is beautiful, awww so divine

82. and 72 days later........

83. Cute couple......I pray they last together

84. I pray they longer than d first marriage. Wish her best of luck.

85. Marriage that won't last. Don't know why they are making now about it. Kanye has refused to learn from history and so, will face the consequence

Never make a hoe a housewife

86. Go kim,I see dis union lasting long even til death do dem part.dat she failed b4 doesn't men she. Wil fail again.Congrats girl.

87. Replies
    1. You igbos over do it shah. You'll always be there making noise... Odinma ko obinna mtchew

88. The gown is nice but U obviously can not use it in a Nigerian church
    #Ceejay

89. OMG, KIM IS ONE DAME FINE WOMAN WITH NICE AND SEXY SHAPE. D DRESS? IS WOOOWWWWWWW

90. Lovely...I pray dia marriage will last for eva

91. Sooooo cute!!! Love u always kim#honey honey#

92. Wow, this is lovely.... they both look good.

93. De difference is clear they r so into each other so comfortable w each oda kai so good all d best to u both. silvo

94. Nice pix.. kim is jus hot.. kanye lookin muah

95. Nice gown. But did she have to open up some body parts?

96. I pray it last 4ever,Kim n kanye

97. #loving this dress can't remember to forget.

98. Try dis gown For Nigerian church and see wetin go happen, if person no match am and d bride go fall dem go use scissors cut some parts go sell am

99. This was how Revd Chris Okotie was dancing around Stephanie Henshaw, until his eyes cleared. Thank God he is saved from all her dirty deeds and dumped her like a piece of Rag.Congrats Mr West. Wish your mom was Alive to witness your beautiful wedding.

1. Mary Essien it's people like you that make me wish smart phones are a bit more unaffordable you are a frustrated prostitute and I can smell your breath from here. That lady Henshaw is classier , has more potential and lives a better life than you will ever live..get some education and sit on a donkey's dick.
      Wizard

100. Just wish her well biko enough of the negativity

101. Biko kim needs to turn motivational speaker for women searching, she married 3 times to rich guys! Waz d secret kim???

102. Mehn!! dis woman is a godess. jeez!! Her gown is lovely :) .

103. Lovely wedding... It funny aw love transform people. Dy both look api 2geda.HLM
    ~Davido's gf

104. Nw Kim hs got it ryt, de look so good 2geda, twas obvious 4rm d start dat kris humphries wasn't her kind of man, dunno wat she was doing wit him in the first place.. dis ryt here, is DOPE, you go girl!

105. QUOTE: james flames said...

Hate it or love it Kim is one damn fine woman with the body and looks of a goddess , only problem is she seems to wanna taste a lot of men,
    LOL...But Some singles are tasting more men than she is doing.

106. N they look S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ lovely...I wish them ª lifetym 2geda.

107. Honestly the kanye gown is really lovely from the side and the back but the front...mehn na apology abeg, the thing just makes her look like a sluty deeper life with a guilt conscience

108. Congrats kimye.... Hope it lasts!

109. LINDA BALL GOWN IS UR CHOICE, WE ALL KNOW DAT KNOW. Heavenly ko!!! heavenly Ni!!! We are all entitled 2 our choices, dont shove urs down our throats biko.

@CHI bABAY....I LOVE UR COMMENT!! TUALE 4 U
    @Anon 5.22 wat has Igbo's got 2do with dis post? MU MU

Kimkay.....I wish u guys many years 2geda. Plz KIm keep ur home, dont break Mr. kay's heart.