Pics: Alex Ibru's daughter, Uvie Ibru weds Maxwell Peile in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 May 2014

Pics: Alex Ibru's daughter, Uvie Ibru weds Maxwell Peile in London

Uvie, one of the daughters of late Guardian publisher Alex Ibru and wife Maiden, married her man, Maxwell Herbert Peile before friends and family in London today May 3rd. Their traditional held in Lagos on March 3rd (See that here). Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...

61 comments:

1. Congrats to them It looks nice, flashy n classy

1. Plz wot is with the Ibru women & white men? Is thr somn they know that we don't???

2. HML to them. may God bless their union

3. Congratulobia and happy married life to the couple

4. Congratulations

5. THERE IS SOMETHING CLASS!!!... EVEN IF YOU HAVE ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD YOU JUST CANT BUY IT.. NICE AND A SIMPLE WEDDING IT LOOKS ..HAPPY MARRIED LIFE UVIE ND MAXWELL.. GOD BLESS YOUR UNION

6. Lovely just lovely, i pray God bless their union IJN..... Lovely couple no doubt....
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

7. LOL...IF YOU CANT GET A HUSBAND.......BUY ONE!!! :D

THATZ THE TREND NOW!
    ALL THE SAME....HML

8. No doubt this wedding must be one in a million... God visit me too in my own tym.
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

1. Aaahh yes. We can always expect 2 things from edDreamz. 2 comments and "no doubt". Even if u don't see d second comment immediately, u can be sure it's coming *smh*. DacDuchess!

2. So? Stop stalking d boy joor!

9. Congrats to them #bright bravo#

10. Fab bride n groom----C21

11. Congrats. Is she related to the Ibru women in the story below?

12. Congratulations to them mine will soon come

1. When you're still busy fucking married Men around. Who will marry Ʊя over-fucked Ass?

13. Oh how I hate dis fish net peo attach to deir gowns!

14. Cool *Flora*

15. Is dat eku's twin sister?

16. Congrats to them tho.#RocaMD

17. Eugenia Ekeji3 May 2014 at 20:08

Congrats to them.

18. Linda u sef check this gown out, very cute not like your friends own... Anyways, shey you know say you get plenty friends abi...?

19. Wow!! Dats grt mehn.congrats

20. amamibaby1@yahoo. cim3 May 2014 at 20:36

nice pic congrat 2 dem may God bless there union

21. Congrat to them

22. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Kudos to them hmm but who be dat dude @ 4th pics above wey want spoil de show................lol

Have you visit www.nairastar.com

www.nairastar.com

www.enyinnayaemma.blogspot.com

23. Dis is jst beautifull nd whho tlk sai moni no gud....

24. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Kudos to them hmm but who be dat dude @ 4th pics above wey want spoil de show................lol

Have you visit www.nairastar.com

www.nairastar.com

www.enyinnayaemma.blogspot.com

25. Eku edewor...everywhere u go!!u've gradually taken over Toke.

26. Eku is like Toke has handed the baton over to you.

27. Congrats to them,all Ibrus hav dis funny facial look,they all look alike,Ibru(a small chinese kingdom)

28. HML to them.

29. Thats ekus twin sister.. she lives in london

30. Nice nd I no wan hear sey dem divorce ooooo,d weddin gown sef nawa.no finer 1 ni?anywayz congratz

31. Hi linda, I have been busy for the past three days because of my elder sister's wedding. Thank GOD that is was successful and he gave us a favourable weather with enough to eat and drink!

1. So, wetin u want make linda do na? Only God know whether she even notice say u been dey absent.

32. Happy for them.

33. @richesofsolomon3 May 2014 at 22:49

Richesofsolomon::I wish I could v a simple wedding as dis,4wr..due 2ma popularity everybody 1 com eat free food...I luv dem..In oda news#Bringbackourgirls.hu knows?my future wife maybe part of dem,only God can tel wat they r doing 2ha ryt now.

34. Its so funny how no one says anything when a white guy marries a black woman. But hell is always raised whenever a black guy marries a white women. Lol I don't get it.

35. No aso ebi? No ankara and lace?

36. @ 12:01 am, yes nah, why will he leave all d brown skin sisters n go carry flat nyash oyibo...later he will start cheatinh on her with d brown skin sisters(meemee).

37. HML,may God bless this union.The Ibru family,why this much love for the whites? We ar feeling some how abt this trend.

38. Wishn dem a blissful marriage

39. HML.

Ola lib