Kcee says Ijeoma Okonwo is his sister, not his wife on the latest episode of The Juice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 May 2014

Kcee says Ijeoma Okonwo is his sister, not his wife on the latest episode of The Juice

Limpopo King as he likes to be called is our guest on the 6th episode of The Juice season 2. He talks about how it all started for him, his father being a Dj, to how he handles his female fans. 

What did he say when Toolz asked him who Ijeoma Okonkwo was? Is she Kcee's wife or did he just star in a movie with her. Watch it all above...

Catch Season 2 of 'The Juice' airing every Sunday on Africa Magic Entertainment, DSTV channel 151 at 8pm. Episodes can be watched on YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/user/ndaniTV and http://ndanitv.tv from 9pm every Sunday.

67 comments:

1. Yesterday was even Ijeomas birthday, to think that you denied her on bday...what a birthday gift. Useless fag

2. Ebube Nwagbo see wetin u don cause for person marriage.

3. Do u ve talent in dance,music,drama. Eazy Davidson's Dance Company has begun recruitment and forms are available on http://t.co/PevaPxzmwx

2. Replies
    1. What??? Did he say sister??? They are married, I attended their trad (kai which I still have pictures) IJ was pregnant then sef. They had their registry some months later. Chei! & now e say na im sister...chai chai chai! KCee there is God o! Just because u want to be doing dem girls.
      A woman that bore u two lovely kids.
      Neways I pity girls dat marry celebrities, I no get that kain mind.
      I trust IJ, you'd pay dearly for this comment. Olodo!

3. Ok Kaycee, I believe you, hope Ijeoma doesn't have a different story *winks*

4. His songs Are too razz and local

1. <<------ jealous, voiceless nd untalented peeps be like....

2. Hater! Why not jump into the atlantic ocean so we'll know u r serious... Mtchwww

3. Goretti and chinombso... when you are coming for me next time, pls come correct. . You lil bitch. Kc is razz. Simple!

4. Goretti n Anomzie...lool u guys support kcee abi? Rubbish taste in music u guys have. Wtf is limpopo??!!!!!!! The guy is gutter trash... thank you badoo!

5. Baboon be nagging like women! Tufia! Ur wife or GF must really be swallowing ur rubbish that's if u or will eva hav any! Fool! Ishi ukwu!

5. The truth won't be hidden forever...but they look alike sha.

6. Ok head

7. He really entertained Toolz yesterday on the show.

8. OMO, KCEE! NO BE 4HEAD YOU GET BUT FIFTEEN HEAD. YOU NEED HAIR TRANSPLANT; U NEED AM BAD . GO TO YOUTUBE AND RELATE TO DESTINY GODY. SEE HOW SHE DID HERS AND FOLLOW. KISSES!

9. Today she's his Sister, she could still turn to his relative 2moro, and d next day, his babe..... Lol. Naija men

10. dem don pay u to do advert fir den abi

11. Am I the only one who thinks Toolz seemed quite uncomfortable during the interview? I don't blame her though....dude seems quite full of himself and talks way too much....but I love his songs though.
    Fellas, Here Are Some Things Ladies Wish You Already Knew- click my name to read more

12. Nice interview,but thought he was married ô

13. Look forward to seeing Limpopo doing the acting thing.

14. All u fools dat keep falling for these idiots called 'celebities' I pity y'all. They use use u and dump u and call u wateva they like. My heart goes out dis innocent looking lady, Ijeoma. God 'll see u thru jare. Just imagine illiterate KC?

1. FLORENCE OR WHAT IS YOUR NAME,U R VERY STUPID & A COMPOUND FOOL.WHY INSULT PEOPLE DAT DIDN'T EVEN TALK TO YOU JUST 2 post UR NONSENSE CHILDISH COMMENT.AM SURE YOU HAVE BEEN DUMPED TIMES WITHOUT NUMBER 4 U 2 THINK IT WILL HAPPEN 2 OTHER PEOPLE.VILLAGE CHAMPION .COME ON SIT DOWN JARI .

2. Hahahahahaha KCEEEEE in d building o...don't hide under anonymous BS Nwoke lock up! YOU are a foolish dude!

15. Chei see am money come polish this guy's tone.See as he dey form and speak like oyibo wey no fit am at all.Even he can't even cos he had to break it to speak his normal way.I pity ur life and this girl u carry show for public as wife now Don turn to ur elder sis abi ur younger sis.Osuofia.....Isi udele

16. sounds funny! I trust ma girl.....u will pay dearly for ur words.

Mehn!

17. Linda, Tools dey see her period during dis Interview ....

18. One word "shameless liar". Kcee it won't be well with you. Why should you lie and deny your wife and mother of your two kids. You look your fans in the eye and lie comfortably even when your marriage pictures were displayed .there's is no other word to describe you but a heartless fool. Her birthday was just yesterday poor girl how will she feel when she watches this mess you made of yourself because clearly the shame is yours not hers . God is watching

19. He was joking please...can't you all see the obvious from the video...Haba una sef, make una free these celebs including you linda.

20. Sister???? Did he really say sister??? They're married, I even attended their trad (gosh wish I still had pictures) they were in navy blue & light blue attire. She was pregnant for their first child then (a girl) they had their registry months after. & they also have a son now.
    What???? I still can't believe it!
    I pity ladies that marry celebrities shaa, I can't stomach the tension.
    Kaycee ashawo oshi. She sent ur family abroad so u can have time to be doing dem girls. 'M sure IJ agreed so the HPB go reduce.
    Nonsense guy!

1. Common guys! He was just being sarcastic and trying to be funny. Those were his wedding pictures and he said it was a movie, he was joking!!! You should actually watch d video before you condemn him. I bet you just read the write up.

21. I didnt know Toolz Fakes her accent too. First time i am watching Juice. surprised.

22. Your elder sister first den your younger sister againm.I was in secondary skool when they both got married,that girl was in unilag den...You're money has come and she no longer fits in..You prefer being a single man..The God of your wife and children would judge you accordingly...Very dry jokes and ugly dude..I really dislike this guy and his songs...Remeber pride goes before downfall...By the time you are no longer relevant in music,we wld be here to watch and hear..Isn't it so akward that you acted a movie and you never remembered the title..your voice screams LIES..

23. That was a very sweet interview!
    I used to like KCee,then I stopped after he copied that small OBO's dance step in one of the songs he did like 5 videos for.The way KCEE bad mouths contestants in Star Quest got me mad too.His Limpopo,Hakuna Mata and Pull over is the same beat and same dance step sef. He dresses like one over sabi and he loves too much show off,but after watching this interview, I come see say him dey somehow free,not too formy!
    I love me Toolz everyday of the year!

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

24. Sister in the movie??

25. Hate men who disrespect their girlfriends, wives or ex. Simply say you dont want to discuss it. That is the mother of your child for petes sake! Old baba youngee!

26. Dis is quite strange cs I attended the trad wedding and d wife is a close frnd.for wts a reasons he ds day I find it disrespectful to his wife-mother of his two kids and her family who myt have watched dis interview.to make it worse ijeoma a birthday was same yesterday he granted d interview-dats harsh....

27. Why is he lying,, we all know he got married to her and he even granted an interview that year saying things he did for her for their honeymoon*Coward* girls we still run after u even if u are married.

28. He doesn't want marriage to affect his brand. He can as well be married and agree with the lady to keep it out of public eye. Then would Ebube his ex claim he is married.

29. wow! i enjoyed my self. what a nice way to start a day. tanks linda.
    now i can face my work.

via official intercom

30. Ok, we have heard. Today she's your sister, tomorrow we'll hear she's pregnant for you.

31. Linda likes sugarcoating gists,That lady is his wife and he denied her on live tv!!!thats the height a guy can do,atleast give her some respect.Thats why Gods jut does not bless people like that..or is it the girls in your fineface contest that you are posing for?Mchewwww

32. Am really surprised and the crazo is begging ma lil cousin to date him,I have told her to chop his money and close her legs tight or else ONE CHANCE noni and I aint gat no shoulder for a crying foolish gal.warn urself S

33. Kia na wa o if they r divorced dis guy shuld jst say so, cos I knw 4 a fact dey r married nd last I checked she has 2 sons 4 him(could b more now) wats wif all dis yeye lies

34. From time Kcee was a secret gay, hurnted by the other guy who brought him out to lime light few years back, nobody knows, but this is just the begining to identify a homosexual. They always live a cover up life, the game they play is call IN UR EYES ONLY, those musicians are mostly DL guys

35. Tools really laughed her heart out....dat kind movie wey all d celeb act.even inyanya..pls hu has watched it...#nellietalking#

36. This guy is a liar. Ijeoma Oduah Okonkwo was my seat mate in fggc onitsha and they got married traditionally 2010. they have two lovely children together a girl and a boy. The guy is the BIGGEST LIAR OF THE YEAR

37. He just joked over d whole married issue..Kc I'm so disappointed, marriage isn't what u joke about.
    It obvious he was married, *Just use joke cover everything.. U just made a full of urself.

38. Atleast giv credit to ur wife and respect women u bleaching face

39. I swear this is actually the most annoying interview I've ever seen in my entire life! Looool this guy is beyond annoying wow, and the blatant lies about his marriage, hmmm he better release a statement and explain himself.

40. Na fyn boy dey wori KC,bt let me Tell you the way u will show ur a. Big boy is to tak kia of ur family, $ not fyn boy for mouth

41. Is it just me or Toolz is Ugly Facially?

42. Kc u be yeye oshi, ebube nwagbo hope u're happy nw? Yeye girl

43. Kc u be yeye oshi, ebube nwagbo hope u're happy nw? Yeye girl

44. Gay dude coming out, let us wait and see, this is how they do it, they lie when their boyfriends got mad.

45. Fake accent, fake face , and now u want to fake ur marriage?

46. Maybe he married out of duress dat's y he doesn't want to disclose anytin abt his marital life. Let's free him please after all he is living his life, let's live ours.

47. Kcee is not a Man or he doesnt know y he is married, I wonder how a Married man with kids will deny d wife in an interview which he knew anyone can watch. he is married to Ijeoma with two lovely kids a boy n a girl, she shuttle between Germany and Nig. i know Kcee love the wife n shower her with goodies, He got her a white Toyota Camry as birthday gift some days ago, but why both of them never identify with each other is mystery i dont know even d Ijeoma never made it known to public that she is Kcee wife. one thing Kcee fail to understand is this can be use as evidence against him years to come. which company want to identify with a liar who publicly deny his wife. and for those of u who think it is because he want to be sleeping with many girls dat one na lie. infact d last time i check most naija girls date married men

48. i swear tools flirts with all her male celebrity guests artist

49. Well all I can say is that Ijeoma's maiden name is Odua. Her married name is Okonkwo! Unless KC's surname is now Odua...SMH

50. He was obviously joking. Quite annoying wannabe funny talkative of a guy. Guess he got y'all..