Yes dear men, it's the same woman...lol (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Yes dear men, it's the same woman...lol (Photo)

You know how men fake it by using game? Well, we women fake it by using make-up. Lol. And don't blame us, most men like us this way, so we put out what sells. *wink*

135 comments:

1. Foundation and Concealer! That's what celebs use this days and peeps wld be bleating: bleaching

1. Power of make-up. Check out abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

2. Please how do I make my small tiger 950 generator to stop drinking fuel. God knows how much I have been spending on fuel. Somebody please help.

3. Send d problem to openemployment@gmail.com. U shld get a suggestion or a solution to ur problem. U can visit openemployment.blogspot.com to see the comments and suggestions/ solutiion to ur generator problem. Cheers

4. Reduce d fuel pump.

2. Replies
    1. My dear contour is d new photoshop

2. Dis is notin but WiCTHCRAFT!!!

3. Jesus!!! We men are dead...WTF??? Fake face, fake tits, fake ass, fake fake fake women these days
      - baby Face

3. Oh there are worse ones linda. It's crazy

4. Perfectly highlighted n contoured face

5. This is the main reason why I'm gay,this is the main reason why I hate girls,everything about them is fake,fake ass,fake boobs,fake colour of lips and skin.

1. Boys r fake to. U jes like prick dts y ur gay. u gas go church make dem commot d demon wey dey ur body o

2. Find a better reason. Dis is as fake as d word gay. U ar demonic. Get it straight
      $$k@y$$

3. Nigga you have got no reason for being gay.. Run along and suck sole dicks. At least that's what ur good at.. Oloshi

4. Stfu, if u ar proud to be gay, always show up ur identity, stop coming here as anonymous or u shut d crap

5. All you goats, tell tb joshua and pastor chris (the one with jerry curls,very gay) to pray for me,I will even be more gay after the deliverance. Shallow nigerians. You peeps are not going anywhere. Even Haiti will go to the moon before your guys. in year 9090. Lol

6. Also Girls complain a lot that's why I prefer guys,and nigerian girls like food too much. Eatery 24-7

7. Ya just a big foool @Anon 9:40

8. Ya just a big foool @Anon 9:40

9. Aww! lil boy onyx. v u decided to go anonymous? bless your lil gay heart.

10. Gays are so fake. Nowadays, they become fake women with plastic body.

11. @anon 11:49. He can't "get it straight", what part of "gay" don't you understand

12. You are gay because you like prick and hairy ugly shit. Don't come here and write nonsense

6. Thank God for make up, see how she transformed OMG! Nice one

7. PROBABLY TOOK 6HRS TO GET IT RIGHT ANYWAY

8. PROBABLY TOOK 6HRS TO GET IT RIGHT ANYWAY

9. Dayuuuuuuum! Mast make up skills!

10. Dayuuum! This is sick! In love eeeet!

11. Nigerian girls don't know how to do make up. Jesus christ I saw a girl today with the worst pancake. JESU OLUWA oh.

1. And u european hemophrodite don't knw hw to write simple english
      $$k@y$$

12. Dang!!!!!Deception @ its Peak.

13. But she ended up not looking so cute in any of them
    If e no be panadol,it cannot be panadol

14. Truth be told.

15. Love d last pix, wink.
    Linda nwa ikeji how u dey? Long time no see n talk.

16. Everything about women is just fake and artificial, hair artificial, height artificial with their high heel, facial beauty artificial, finger nails artificial, they even use bra to make their flat boobs look firm! All artificial, nothing natural about them, Na WA o

1. Oh Puleazeeee
      STFU
      But u keep chasing dem lyk dat don't u?

2. It is you men that make women artificial so shut the fuck up and take different seats mscheww.

3. Alloy, I'm vexing seriously for this comment . Don't tell me u've never admired a girl with any of d above

17. D power of highlighting and contouring the face to make it appear slimmer. *whew

18. How many hours did it take to put that make up on. Lol, real women are hard to fine cherish yours.

19. Contouring Of life!!!

20. Women 2 fake... can u imagine?

21. Bikoo d lady wan commot d fake head for d last pics? Just asking..... Lovely makeover....

22. Thought wat I do every morning wen going to work is make-up now I know.

23. JESUS! This is fraud!

24. I need a sugar mummy.....call me up on 08038004659....she most be based in abuja...4real

1. Ehennnnn Akpan so na wetin you dey do for Abuja be this? And you tell us for village say na contractor you be, well, just make sure say na better sugar mummy you get o,if you like sef get sugar daddy, because you need to pay your wife hospital bills (she go soon born the 5th girl),house rent, your 4 daughters lesson fees, plus them no dey go school again o, because of them never pay school fees, and that 70k wey I borrow you, so make you no get less than 5 sugar mummies or daddies o,your wahala full everywhere to take care of..you fit even meet ONYX,I hear say na gay wey dey pay guys to give them blowjob, and I hear say Linda Ikeji sef dey pay boys well,so you fit get her contact and follow there hammer as an Abuja boy wey you say you be...ok bye.

2. What you need is Jesus christ, better come close to him so that you can be saved. Jesus is coming soon.

25. well i like beautiful girls make up or not good looking is my watch word

26. Consider the skin damage ooo linda.
    Too much makeup makes one old quickly incase you have no idea.

*My R1.50c comment *

27. This is face augmentation, not make up.

28. Is okay. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

29. Is okay. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

30. Is it d make up dat divided her cheek. Smh

31. waoh dis is amazing, ladies in da ouse plz teach ur girl how dey do dis highlighting nd contouring ish, wuld rili luv to learn

32. Well I don't rily see ow d facial makup changes cn dicive a man...

33. Ds is cwazie!..Make up do help alot of ladies...

34. dis is serz bt it cute lovin ha eyes..

35. "You know how men fake it by using game"? Miss Linda and her feminist talks...

36. Na wa ooooo. I fear makeup ooooooo,all Wey dey glitter no be gold

37. D face wif red lipgloss is like a mask!

38. Deceivers!!!!

1. Go sidon 4 gutter abeg! Men na angel una be?

39. Wtff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I'm a lady but I'm shocked to my bones...
    Damn!!!!
    The make up artist is gooooooooooood

40. She is soooo pretty wif d make up...... So hot

41. Wonders! the stubby nose, short chin all gone,.. A walking mannequin I'd say...

42. Is this make up or plastic surgery...PENCIL

43. Dis is Perfect Finishing

#GIFTEDhands

44. Wow!wat a luvly transformation! Bt pls tell me dats nt just only makeup bt a lil bit of Dr 90210's touch! Lol! ............VivOtex!

1. That's purly makeup,its amazing wat brown powder can do to d face

2. That's purly makeup,its amazing wat brown powder can do to d face

45. Oh my God, this is too much..lol

46. That has got to have taken ours and you do that to impress a man for how many hours?!

1. Such makeup re only done for brides,event like oscars and photoshoot for magazine.its not something for everyday makeup.

2. That's is done for brides,photoshoot for magazine bill board or adny form of advertizing.not for everyday makeup cos of d time it takes

47. The gods are to blame.we beauty is not evenly Distributed,wat shall the righteous do

48. Correct! Nice highlight!...am a MUA wannabe...

49. Horseshit!

CAPT J.D

50. What a transformation!!!

51. Make-up is a bitch

52. The artist did a good job. Speechless about the final result.

53. Don't understand wat ur saying at all. Can someone help clarify??

54. Wow, dis contouring is MAJOR.... Nice face beat!

55. Hmmmm...its nice shaa but its kinda dangerous....me too I like it that way

56. She has scary eyes#runs away#oyinbo witch

57. LOOK SHARP AND GOOD WOULD LOVE TO BE THIS PERFECT IN DOING MY MAKEUP.

58. Make up is not bad! Just a little of it n make it look natural! Too much of it makes the men to think its fake! For me with or without make up, am beautiful!

59. I really like this.. Just love the art of makeup..

60. Natural beauty is the best.

61. Very true Linda. Makeup can make a lot of difference in the lives of women. But do not give all the credit of that picture to makeup. There's also the Photoshop effect :) And it can do a lot of wonders.

62. The gods are to blame.we beauty is not evenly Distributed,wat shall the righteous do

63. Linda you u use lots of sexist comments! Sell wat? It's nt right to talk abt women lyk dat, even if u re one. It's nt al women dat dress up particularly 4 men 2 admire. Smpple do dat 4 demselves. Nt evri1 is as petty!

64. @chukukere chikodi, ur chicken legs nids dis type of make ova oooo

65. Samerkhouzami he is just an amazing makeup artist. . The beauty of face surgery with highlighters and contour kit...

66. I can just imagine taking this lady home for a night stand and waking up in the morning to see a different face entirely....omoh na to run ooo. Nice makeup there sha.

67. Live make up magic

68. not true! most good and decent men actually prefer the natural look, not make up of life

69. Na wa o, then some go come charge 30k for one night.

70. Wow! I'll luv 2 learn dis

71. Swimming on the first date.

Are you mad, Linda? Comparing "using game" and this blatant lie?! FUCK!

Thank God only expert make-up artists can do this.

1. Not really any woman can do this now. There are tutorials online showing how.

72. She looked better make up free.

73. Linda please stop making sexist comments "we put out what sells", you're a role model for we ladies and you should use exemplary statements. thank you. my first comment

74. Lmao!!! Linda baby, na true u talk oh!!! Makeup the cover many contours for ladies......

75. Most Nigerian ladies don't know how to use make up.

76. Transfiguration.

Ola lib

77. ###### If you know me before, you nor go know me again######.

78. hmmm. make up magic

79. Most of these make up around dont know anythn abt contouring $ highlighting.........they only use primer,concealer,foundation $ powder,all over d'face.....pls learn!!!!!!

80. lmao!...I love Lindas blog....the comments tho :'( hahaha...love yu Linda! :D

81. LOL,make up is a bitch indeed

82. I fear what people use make up to do, personally I can move properly without iit and when I put any the difference isn't deep but damn