Jim Iyke releases new promo photos for Season2 of his reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Jim Iyke releases new promo photos for Season2 of his reality show

Jim Iyke looking handsome in new promo pics for season 2 of his reality show, Jim Iyke Unscripted. Continue to see more photos...

91 comments:

1. Combination of rza and co-operate, good one

1. I like his mode of dressing....make sense die....nice outfit....more grease at your elbow

Hilarious: Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
      Here

BURSTED! Lagos Man Caught
      Cheating with his Friend’s Wife
      Here

Video of Lecturer and a female Student in his Office
      Here

Phone Repairer Leaks Secret Photos
      Of Customer For Refusing to Pay Him
      Here

2. I thought this dude just lost his mother..hes supposed to be mourning not releasing some stupid promo photos, igbo people and business(money)

3. AnonymousApril 4, 2014 at 2:25 PM; Yea while Yoruba people and Rituals

4. leave the dead outta dis,life goes on.

5. Cooperate bush man no socks or shoes? Who does that

6. Ode u no sabi fashion abi. Who wears socks with slippers

2. Nice out fit jim #bright bravo#

3. I thought his mother just died?

4. U know Jim lost his mum, right?

1. Shld he also kill himself?

5. Isokay....Jim we av seen it....

6. Jim is just going anout his life like notin happened. I hope he is concerned about his colleague that sustained a terrible head injury while Jim was driving on set at a location. Just asking oooooooooooo.abeg make una no chop me raw ooo.

7. Dear Father, I thank you for your mighty power that’s at work in me; I declare that I can do all things through Christ, because I’m sufficient in His sufficiency. I function by the might, wisdom, and excellence of the Spirit today, in Jesus’s Name. Amen.

8. Seems am the only one who's not crazy about Jim. Nice pictures.

9. Linda av u seen a movie jim did wit nikki sammons or sumtin? Did u see dier sex scene!!!! No wonder Nadia is glued wit him!! Dude can BANG!!

1. I know u wanna Bang him 2....get a life u small rat

2. U this todler can just stop talking rubish,

3. U this todler can just stop talking rubish,

10. Dem do dis guy wth glasses na wa oooO....stil lukin hot tho....

11. mr Iyke, u for wash the sole of this your shoe na...u fine small sha.

1. Ur own no dai dirty? *awani*

12. He covered his penis in the suit pix....lovely pix

13. He just lost his mum and he get time for foto promo nawa shudnt he be mournin

14. Nice....
    Good for him....

* My R1.50c comment *

15. Jim too like oversize jean, wetin happen, na fashion?

16. Absolutely beautiful photos! I haven't seen the reality show but i guess i might check the season2

17. Looking sweet.

18. This guy so luvs himself ehn...

1. See dis mumu,u hate urself nah...

19. It’s obvious this guy is a broke ass and he is trying so hard to stay relevant. Yeye pikin.

1. I don see u useful pikin, watin u do achieve? Jst askin *awani*

2. @least u know him,abeg who know u? Retard

20. This dude don go refresh himself......all the pics are just awesome no doubt.... May God bless ur hustle man.....

21. I had he lost his mum..... Sorry man, may her soul R.I.P......

1. Must u comment twice, a u high cheap drug.

2. Work on your English mr ed, it hurts when I read your comments

22. That's my dude..love him scarra

23. Replies
    1. See u wai dai talk, check out ur combination 4 ya pic, u get highest swag!*awani*

2. N he is so not interested weda u feel his swag or not....get a life bitch....

3. Luk @ ur pic! U get swag? See ya combination! Jst saying lear 2 talk!

24. Omo igbo, Sparepart seller.

1. Omo yoruba,body part seller

25. Only jobless people would spend their precious time watching a crap show. Thank God i have to access to the bloody show over here.

1. How much do u av? But dat crap show u called it is fatchin him gud money...go get a life u Retard

2. I wonder who Ds anonymous is dt is just blasting everyone who coments negatively about Ds pics... Seems like Jim or his rat face girlfriend Nadia or just sum random busybody.. Olodo!

26. Hmmmm,, oga jim,, well, unto d next one.

27. Love this guy anyday.. + I heard he lost his mum.. Take heart Jim

28. who watches his reality show, Linda? if it wasnt 4d much publicity u accord it, i wudnt evn knw it existed.

1. Shut up,just b'cos u dnt watch it ,dose not mean oda people dnt..idiot

2. Jimmy Ikechukwu. Is that u?

29. The guy has lost his mum, yes, but really, life goes on. Mourning styles differ amongst us all. He may prefer to dig into work to take his mind away. I won't judge him but pass my condolences.

1. Thank u my dear..sum peeps on here sucks 4 real

30. Not sexy jare..... Too short fr me

31. Abeg who dey watch diz guy tv sho?! mscheeeeeew.rubbish!

1. For ur mind u dey feel like Important person,even on dis blog ur. Inrelevant..u watching his tv show doesn't add a plus or minus.. A minus will fit you..so idiot before you type ur keypad or keyboard think and always be productive in a positive way

32. Make we talk true, Jim is fine.....

33. This old papa.thinks he his still a child.waitin he wear for eye in his first and second picture (I think he his blind)

1. Anonymous april 4, 1:09pm I know your brain is dead......just look @ ur Grammer in bracket for that matter. 'He his' mtcheeeeeeew! Pls shut up, tis nah by force 2 comment aii?

34. plz som1 shuld tel Jim dat d use of tie clip is so 'mudane' now.....plzzzzz

35. Nice pictures... I dey feel u man

36. Linda na waaaaaah for you oooooo. Be like say u like Jim. His mother died you no post now u dey post new pictures Lindaaaaaaa

37. Ur are de man. My model.BRAVE

38. I am not one to drop negative comments but I will pass my own comment those welder like sunglasses are a NO NO he should get arrested for his fashion sense this guy is nearing 40 if not 40. I think he's themost dellusional actor nigeria has ever produced. Acting skills minus 0 , dress sense clueless and to top it all mannerisms zero he should tidy up his acts and grow up.

39. Jim is my man any day.can't wait to meet him

40. He look so handsome hmm Anambra guys on point

41. Just like my neighbour after d burial of his mum, he went clubbing dat evening!! & I was like WOW who does dat?. On a 2nd tot I guess people handle grief differently!! But clubbing...Kai

As for Jim he has alwz been a carefree person...so I ain't surprised...

42. Gym ayk or whaterver they call you. Please go and marry and start a family. You're not getting any younger.

43. Fine boy.... Better pikin

44. Jim sure has bad belle pple ..dis Is 2much bf...anyhw u c him,ces makin his money...abegfree him joor..d Guy has gr8 dress sensé..abeg mention any actor dat Can fit stand him?NONE..speaks gud English,does nt lack words n always on point..best actor abeg...him com get ever pretty Nadia...God bless u...JIM say so..person wey no Watch am no get DSTV...lol

45. I like his mode of dressing nd most his movies

46. He looks good tho...losing a loved one does not mean u should not be happy or try to move on, everyone has their own way of mourning... accept my condolence dear.

47. Jim accept my condolence.plz i want to meet yu,

48. Derrick Chillz7 April 2014 at 00:28

Bitch please! You aint shit. I aint a hater though.

49. He looks like a frog in those glasses... smh