New music from Jaywon: Madantin ft Olamide, Phyno & May D | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 April 2014

New music from Jaywon: Madantin ft Olamide, Phyno & May D

Jaywon is back with one of the biggest collaborations of the year ft Olamide, Phyno & May D. Enjoy below...

30 comments:

1. Kennis Music Cannot Stop This Dude!! Lai lai.. Even If They Get a Court Injunction Against Him Or go to Radio Stations to lobby them to quit playing his Songs, He Is Blessed!! #ODU YIN IS HIS YEAR!! Pregnancy Can Never Be Coverd With Hands NO Matter How Hard You Try!! Goooooood One Brov..

2. Nice music #bright bravo#

3. The Igbo rapper...cool.

4. Correct partly Jam. Men dey oh....UyiBigBoy

5. Nice one auntie Linda, I see d correction now.

6. Cool Jamz #Phyno

7. this May D is a big wack o...Phyno killed it as usual...

8. Goodone bro keep it up

9. Linda are you serious? Like where have you been? The song is like 2 or 3weeks old na...

10. Nice one bro....phyno tried my man

11. Collabo! Alwyz bringing out d best jare

12. May D shldnt be on this track...listen to his lines,d guy just dey waste bars...#wack...Pyhno and 'lamide...making sense as usual

13. May D just dey waste bars for this track...'lamide and Phyno...making sense as usual

14. Phyno nwannem o.... Yu bad die abeg...

15. MAY D IS SOOOOO RUBBISH, HE STILL IS A VERY(3X)BAD SINGER. Phyno fino killed it wiv baddo as always.Jaywon no stoping u mehn

16. Can't stop dancing Jare...uh Huh

17. duncan mighty obianuju ...... same tins with phyno

18. Linda,I tot u don't wnt to add olamide. Anyway nice jam

19. Cool music,my favorite part is where olamide came in,I love dat guy like mad!

20. Phyno is da bomb,olamide and mayd are good too. No stopping u jaywon , sky is ur limit. Linda abeg shield ur sword, u know wat I mean

21. Phyno and olamide killed it....MAYD you try small maybe bcuz u are the only non-rapper featured...Cud feel some dagrin flavour in olamide's rap.. Massive respect to all....Respect to jaywon!

22. @Olamide, Your Sister Madantin

23. N blaq jersey killed d beat.....

24. Phyno my man as expected

25. Abeg Olamide Sef Wack Here .....Na Only Phyno Kill Am