Watch trailer for Tunnel, starring Femi Jacobs, Waje, Nse Ikpe Etim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

Watch trailer for Tunnel, starring Femi Jacobs, Waje, Nse Ikpe Etim

Nse Ikpe-Etim, Femi Jacobs, Waje, Patrick Doyle and Lepacious Bose are the stars of a brand new drama titled, Tunnel. It tells the story of a young pastor and his journey to self discovery. In a tunnel were just one decision determines your fate, your Faith remains the only saving grace.

Tunnel is produced by Adejumoke Olatunde, Nike Erinle and Grace Edwin-Okon and is directed by Stanlee Ohikhuare. The movie is award winning Nigerian singer Waje's first feature film role. Enjoy..

24 comments:

1. As in, the film make brain

2. Let's see how it goes #bright bravo#

3. from what i saw, Waje is a good actress. cant wait to watch the full movie

4. That Function Gurl10 March 2014 at 22:37

Sure can't wait 2 see this one

5. That Function Gurl10 March 2014 at 22:39

Sure can't wait 2 see this one

6. Nothing thrilled me here O°˚˚˚ linda

$$k@y$$

7. na phone dem use shoot this movie? smh

8. Waje is nw acting..... Congrat gal....

9. Can't wait ofr it! Waje and lepacious Bose Damn!!

10. Micky: sounds kul,ope d movie turned out fyn...wl check it out Lindy

11. Waje is a good actress...u know!

12. Wajoe ♏Ɣ boo Į̸̸̨§ seriouslu showing great promise as an Actress S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ℓ̊ can't wait to watch it

13. Waje looks like a good actress.

14. Private viewing @d Oriental hotel..35,000 on saturday make una go watch...#flipshair#..

15. Hmmn...I'd like to watch it.

16. Interesting...this is something different, I must say..!

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

17. I'm really liking Femi Jacobs after seeing him in the Meeting. Cant wait to see Waje's acting...she's seems like a very passionate lady.

Up Nollywoood! We can do with more of these productions rather than the Idumota, Epinpejo and Iweka sturves.

18. Nice trailer ...can't wait to watch it

19. am loving this trailer, nollywood don dey try well well oh.