Watch trailer for Tunnel, starring Femi Jacobs, Waje, Nse Ikpe Etim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

Watch trailer for Tunnel, starring Femi Jacobs, Waje, Nse Ikpe Etim

Nse Ikpe-Etim, Femi Jacobs, Waje, Patrick Doyle and Lepacious Bose are the stars of a brand new drama titled, Tunnel. It tells the story of a young pastor and his journey to self discovery. In a tunnel were just one decision determines your fate, your Faith remains the only saving grace.

Tunnel is produced by Adejumoke Olatunde, Nike Erinle and Grace Edwin-Okon and is directed by Stanlee Ohikhuare. The movie is award winning Nigerian singer Waje's first feature film role. Enjoy..

24 comments:

As in, the film make brain

Let's see how it goes #bright bravo#

PAVOUR said...

Waiting

AnnMarie said...

from what i saw, Waje is a good actress. cant wait to watch the full movie

That Function Gurl said...

Sure can't wait 2 see this one

That Function Gurl said...

Sure can't wait 2 see this one

Nothing thrilled me here O°˚˚˚ linda

$$k@y$$

na phone dem use shoot this movie? smh

Waje is nw acting..... Congrat gal....

Zenki brown said...

Hmmm mm

NSE O O O!

Can't wait ofr it! Waje and lepacious Bose Damn!!

Micky: sounds kul,ope d movie turned out fyn...wl check it out Lindy

Waje is a good actress...u know!

Beautiful butterfly said...

Wajoe ♏Ɣ boo Į̸̸̨§ seriouslu showing great promise as an Actress S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ℓ̊ can't wait to watch it

Nonny said...

Waje looks like a good actress.

Mz mami. said...

Private viewing @d Oriental hotel..35,000 on saturday make una go watch...#flipshair#..

Hmmn...I'd like to watch it.

Hot Cool Gist said...

Interesting...this is something different, I must say..!

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

I'm really liking Femi Jacobs after seeing him in the Meeting. Cant wait to see Waje's acting...she's seems like a very passionate lady.

Up Nollywoood! We can do with more of these productions rather than the Idumota, Epinpejo and Iweka sturves.

Theo said...

Femi Jacobs............

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Endtime trailer film. Me likey
Niaja hot scandal news today

darasimi said...

Nice trailer ...can't wait to watch it

am loving this trailer, nollywood don dey try well well oh.