Trouble in paradise? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Trouble in paradise?

Just asking ni o...:-). Wizkid's girlfriend Tania Omotayo posted that on her instagram page...

101 comments:

1. She may just be passing a message........that doesn't mean her relationship wit Wizkid is in shambles. Even if it is, that is their problem.

1. Na she sabi jare.

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
      Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
      Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
      Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
      Here

2. @dotun.... biko .. what kinda dead stories are these? I don't want to believe you are trying to blog

2. Lol @ "just asking ni o"

I guess she posted wht's in line wit her thoughts at d moment.
    Its a pity.
    If he doesn't appreciate her,she shld let him be;let go of that "love" and wait on God for her man.
    Some guys are something else .

3. Who cares???? mtcheww!!!

4. Linda welcome back to blogging. Thank God for journey mercies. Z

5. I smell a rat sumwir

6. Omo see gobe!!! She is right though. lol

7. Na wa o! Is wizkid kid enof not 2 knw its a fact on what she said? MTcheeeew! BOGGY

8. Hmmmmm maybe they are not in gud times

9. Asiri gbaka ute.

10. Dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ nt news jo

11. Yes Linda that you love somebody so much those not mean they are the right person for you, that's what most girls don't know, and that's why they make the mistake of having an abortion for a guy five times after dating him for four years, and that's why guys deceive them a lot, they ride on that love.

12. That's her ish...jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth

1. Ok, jay idiot, e nor rhyme. Wetin be via GEJ mouth?? Senseless

13. Linda me sef saw it o...u know wen I saw it on waje's page I no surprise but on T baby's page my kidney shock...all is well in Jesus name. Amen

14. ONE HUNDRED. KAY13 March 2014 at 06:17

Ok, guess u have to inform us whats it about since amebor,gbeborun is ur job

15. Their wahala o,that girl should just move on wizzy is too young to get serious

16. Linda Linda ....Amebo international..lol ...Leave em alone o, ehnn hen

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

17. She's right though, but was she really expecting Wizzy baby to marry her as young as he is? She must b delusional then

18. I dnt get o, she posted d 1st pic or d 2nd pic? Ok, lemme jst take d 1st pic. Linda, der really is trouble in paradise o. #sniff sniff# I can smell it

PURPLE

19. She's right though but was she really expectin Wizzy baby to marry her as young as he is? She must b delusional then

20. Abeg make dem let us hear word, dey r both kids, i see plenty relationships on their future, moreso wizkid's immaturity is on anoda level. MM

21. Dey r stil 2geda

22. Real Talk Dear!! Good Morning Yall!! Linda How's Your Trip??

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
    .WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos..
    .¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

1. U dis mumu dj, d nonsense wey u dey put after ur comments ehn, tk tym o. U don dey vex me

23. Linda leave them alone oooo.

24. Hmmm, something is smelling around there. Let wait to find out. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

25. Linda, u too like amebo, haba!!!! Lol.

26. Apparently she's accepted that fact.

27. bisexuals are amazing people...dem no get time 4 love...swing!swing!and swing to any latest way

28. Anti lilin amebo

Taiwo esther1

29. women and money.... he is rich now you love him so much... if he was that poor kid struggling I wonder if he would have the opportunity to even meet you more or less you loving him so much.

30. Okay!!!!!!NOTED
    STEPHNUELA

31. Let them be #bright bravo#

32. That is just the truth and life.

33. LoladeCERTIFIED13 March 2014 at 07:50

Wizzy beware!!! all dt glitters is nt gold...na style style she dey take tell u say anoda person don dey propose 2 her oooo....

34. Make things no fall apart Oº°˚˚˚°ÂºO

35. Aunty Lindy she is right......but is she saying Wizkid isn't right for her....."Suprised".

The wildest Flower is back.

36. Almahroof Mubaraq13 March 2014 at 08:04

What could be happening?

-Starman

37. Aww im glad..

38. There is definately trouble in paradise...... i four see this though...

39. Make wizkid no fuck up o b4 some desperate dude occopy those space....

40. Every Lady is a Relationship Expert and marriage councillor on social media. You'll always see Quotes like this from them(the Ladies) every now and then yet they keep making the-same so called mistake every now and then. Weda Trouble or no trouble, Make she go pack well jooorr!

41. Wizkid na still kid maybe he doesn't give the girl the full attention n she's becoming so lonely wondering if the little boy is right one for her ahhh wake up gurl

42. reall trouble in the paradise ghen ghen

#milito da great#

43. Abi Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºo! Pls tel dem# bcos Чσυ are dating a guy doesn't mean Чσυ bth must marry#

44. true talk ooo

45. Something is wrong somewhere. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

46. Okay... She's the only one that knows what she's insinuating...

47. Ooooooh! Tania wudnt kn d value of wizzy..til she loose' him..na dem sabi sha,we'v bin fooled by al diz celebz and dia reltnship saga..if dem don taya 2 FUCK make dem free ichoda naaa..itz nt by force.

48. I think pple should learn to deal with their ish privately some months ago dey will post he is d best thing dat happened to me few months later he would become d worst mistake and den when d cost is clear it would be nice to give second chances..... Na wah o

49. Who cares*not interested smiley*

50. Linda,maybe she's talking abt the pix now or *coughs* i'll be waiting for news sha..

51. Water finds its own level eventually

52. LINDA let's leave dis kids pls, make dem no carry their elders head the play

53. These small children sef.... Mtcheeeew

54. Good to know she realized this important fact sooner rather than later...

55. LINDA let's leave dis kids pls, make dem no carry their elders head the play. DERA MI

56. bitches b like "oh yeah leave him already"
    then u'll see your bestie with him.....
    then u'll bore linda with more nonsense on your instagram page........n linda would return the favour by boring us with it too.

57. It has to be paradise first before you can ask "trouble in paradise?"

58. Not the first time these two are shading each other or their relationship. If he were a broke nigrum, Tania would have taken a walk long ago.

59. I'm not jealous of them, but the truth is that deep down in her heart She knws Wizkid is not ready, he still wanna have fun.. he's not promising her any future plans.. bcos Wizkid is popular and rich, she won't let go.. Balu.. Abeg Linda don't let her play with ur precious time..

60. Hmmm wizkid watch ur life o. u ar still a young boy o, stop doing things that is bigger than you.

61. Is been a long time coming!
    Maybe she wants a break,
    kinda tired with my Niqqa Wizkid.

62. Linda when will you learn? These kids keep yanking your chain and like a puppet, you dance. Na wash.

63. Eiya,kpele o...that's life....lol

64. TRUE talk tho...

65. I guess u guys wanna breakup Omo me dey lowkey I no mind ooo Taniaomotayo lol

66. Linda na small pikin dey worry them abeg#walksaway#poison ivy.

67. Linda can insinuate things ehhhh!!! I never see.....

68. Lol linda linda...really missed u yesterday

69. Wizkid is eventually goin to settle wiv mummy boluwatife...... Na so e go b

*habeesolha

70. Wat is dis babe wahala,wen u guys have issues u will put it on news,bt wen he is scattering ur head wit his big rod we will nt hear sound,u better grow up,every relationship has its ups nd down,abi u wan tell me say I no get my own,abeg take chill pill

71. Abeg hurry up and leave him o, the list is long....

72. Lindo na ex girlfriend, they done break up since old gist she is now crying over split milk abi na garri

73. stop acting like a saint miss ikeji, we all know u thrive on stuff like dis. negative energy is bad energy, dont b a medium 4 dt

74. I GUESS SHE IS TALKING TO SOME OF HIS BOY ADMIRERS; THOSE WHO LUV HIM,WHICH HE IN RETURNS DON'T LUV

75. Help linda and libers I need yall help.am so frustrated.I need a job.pls u all should help me,am a single mother of 3,lost my husband 2yrs ago at kaduna due to boko haram attack.since then life has been help.to feed has not been easy.I manage to enrol myself in sch and am in open university presently.I need a job to b able to take care of my sch and kids.all who promise to help want to take advantage of me.pls anyone who can help!

76. its just a post

77. Its a fucking biz, who cares......mtcheeeew

78. Dis celebrity wannabe Tania of a girl is always craving for attention. Its her headache..... Who cares

79. Lin lin... na wa o so when u are dating a celebrity u can't write what is on ur mind or an advise to pple before people will assume it implies to them

80. Check wizkids Instagram, he deleted all her pictures plus their pictures together. Not a single one left. This happened before u put up this post