Co-stars Jackie Appiah and Bobby Obodo talking marriage already | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Co-stars Jackie Appiah and Bobby Obodo talking marriage already

Yeah I know these two are denying that they are a couple but na lie o...they are not only dating, they are already talking marriage...

The divorced mother of one, who has denied dating Bobby in the past saying he's just a colleague, is actually considering marrying the Nigerian actor after he suggested marriage around Valentine this year. I don't know if they will get married, but if they do, remember you read it here first...:-)

107 comments:

1. Amebo of life..
    Congrats to her .
    But she shld make it official nah.

1. Congrate to them...cute couple

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
      Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
      Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
      Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
      Here

2. Dnt know jakkie had a child already,am happy for her sha,liking this new trend of inter country marriage.

1. You like gini? While our Nigerian female entertainers remain single, this woman don marry one and wan marry number 2 join?! Hia

2. Yeaaa its cool. Congrats to 'em

3. ....And if they don't we will remember we heard it hear first!! Linda

4. I didn't know Jackie was divorced o.....eiya..I love Boboy Obodo..I think he is the actor to beat now...good actor...
    Which one is suggested marriage...did he propose or not...

5. Celebrity fins. No truth in it

6. Ghana Vs Naija

7. Good for them.

8. They look good together.

9. Lindodo, U̶̲̥̅̊ r really enjoying dis ur job

10. I love dis dude! He z hot but I am married!

11. Linda and her news, can this celebs ever hide from Linda? Na I dont think so, mean while, Linda how was your trip? hope there was no turbulence, was only praying for your plane not to disappear now that you have started blogging it means everything is cool, say me hi to my egbon Obama, Sandy Berry says so.

12. Umm.... Dis is how d drama will unfold in upcoming months- Jackie will deny ever dating him muchless talking marriage, she will cus out d blogger who broke d news,making sure dey are nt seen together in public often and in 2months time we will see pics of dier wedding...

1. Crazy boy! Hahahaha! U're ryt o, dats d celebrity trend now.

13. Everybody talking marriage. Hope it lasts o

14. Linda Linda, I trust you naw...Too many tatafo. Ina fun na'n zizo

15. You people should try and respect the sanctity of marriage for once, and stop making divorce the best option for any slightest misunderstanding.

God is watching!!

16. Really dnt knw why celebrities lyk pretending..wish u the best Jackie

17. Linda,linda,international aproko 'remember u read it here first'

18. So Jackie's divorced? All of them, Running to Naija dudes!

19. I wish Jackie Appiah the best in life.

20. Ok na. Gud 4 her. But please think it well and wen u done thinkn, please keep dis 1.

21. Ok we'll remember amebo linda *tongue out* i'm happy for jackie tho, i love d babe! MM

22. We alwys remember; stop compelling us Lindz!

23. Hmmmm! All the best to them.

24. No dats my crush.....sobbing

25. Good for them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

26. Leave dem, mak dey continue to dey deciv demslvs... Anyway, I'd b vry hapy for Jackie if dey can pull it thru

27. They look perfect, if true congrat 2 dem...

28. ONE HUNDRED KAY13 March 2014 at 07:06

Ok i will remember

29. How can Jackie ever deny that she is dating Bobby? If she has ever done that, that makes her a big liar, cos they have bin dating 4 a long time now, reason she is always here n Bobby is always in Ghana. Liar.

30. Good for them

***Georgia***

31. Linda the news carrier, you no de get ? Wen we go read about ur own marriage news

32. Sure Linda,your prophesy abi na gossip na grade A.we'll always count on you for anything

33. Love jackie too much n U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda, Ūя̲̅ gbeborun no get part 2. keep it up

34. they look good..u sef linda do announce ur own jor..am waitin..show me d bobo wey u do u tininitinini

35. NEKYNYMOUS Said.....The look good together.

36. Almahroof Mubaraq13 March 2014 at 08:08

Let them Marry

-Starman

37. Bobby obodo is one of the worst actors I ever saw! On a positive note I like the fact that nigerians and ghanaians are intermarrying.I love ghanaian men

38. I AM VERY UNHAPPY ABOUT THIS NEWS. PLEASE THIS HAD BETTER NOT BE TRUE! I LOVE BOBBY!!!#MDF

39. Ghana/ nigeria re-union.... Atlist we don revenge, nobi only chris attoh sabi grab property we too don grab their best property.....

40. Fine couples, but jackieh dash this guy fame nobi lie.....

41. Where else if not in linda ikeji's blog...the blog's Queen.

42. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ look good 2geda...dude is handsome n Jackie is hot!!!

43. Linda A̶̲̥̅♏ loyal! I dey fear you hoo haa!

44. wish them the best in whatever happens

#milito da great#

45. Ds guy kinda lOok like iyanya. If dey get married good for dem. Never knew Jackie is a divorcee

46. Lindodo aw Чσυ take knw say dey are planning deir marriage! Aproko really fit Чσυ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo! Dey luk gud togeda sha!! Wish dem al d best

47. hmmmm Dami has taken my Chris , Bobby wants to take Jackie tooo. ha ba all the fine ghanaian celebs now want to marry naija people

48. I hate the way nigerian men are all over these ghanaian babes. Are we not enough for them or what? Anyway i love jackie so its fine.

49. Hahahaha @na lie oh.... Lindaaaa I just love ur way of writing. Bobby caught across to me as a player. #myopinion#

50. They look good together, congrats to them. Nigerian babes step up your game na lol

51. Olofofo Linda... Yeah we read it here first. Good for them oooo.. They shuld put a stop to the hide and seek.

52. hmmmm these celebs, well wishing them all the best in their relationship

53. How tall are their kids going 2 b bobby is short while Jackie is shortest she better go back to Ghana n marry her type der enjoy while it last bobby most really love her 2accept her son judos ooo laugh in french

54. Dis ghana women sef na wah for dem o,y e be say na only naija guys dem de follow,pls dey shld leave our guyz alone.linda post my comment o

55. Wi must she do so?all dis actresses are flirts.How'r u sure she wont divorse dis one?

56. Hmmmm I pray this one last bcos dat child is suffering already @ her age is nt easy to See ur parent divorced

57. Love is a wonderful thing so why hide it? They look good together, if they want to be togther then why not go for it.

58. Ok linda, I read it first here. hahahaha. Dey look good 2geda.......
    HML in advance if its true.
    Dese celebs sabi deny sha, dont know y.........

59. Na lie,Anty Linda. No be here i 1st read am

"NT JUSTOK.COM"

60. Hmmmm. this is great. Linda do you see what I am seeing? its called Naija and Ghanny Collabo. Na Nigeria and Ghana dey marry pass now. So happy for them though.

61. Some people neva see one marry n some are getting marryied 10x, make u last for dis one oooo short girl like me hahahaha DERA MI

62. beautiful people

63. Hmmm I think they wil be a cute couple.

64. So? Should we start flying? What a heck!

~~Marilyn

65. How do you get all these stories?

66. Woooow! lucky girl! he's one sexy man.. those lips hmmmm

67. All these ghanaian babes coming to finish our naija men take time o. The ones we get never reach all d babes we get here.
    /Chilli

68. Lindodo of life missed u sooo much. Who wouldn't want to marry Bobby now. D guy is super cute...anyway sha all d best Jackie

69. Amebor.......He's cute.poison ivy.

70. Why did she divorce her 1st husband na? This Bobby of a Guy should look closely sha cos whatever made her not to stay with her 1st husband may also chase her out of her 2nd matrimonial home.
    They look Cute 2geda though. (Y)

71. Linda you are indeed the Gossip queen. Ok o noted.«

72. sexy jackie, ghanian girls and their wonderful bodies lol

73. Marriage these days na just certificate
    *vanchuks*

74. ya ya i will remember, they look good together

75. D boy family go free so? Igbo ppl like to marry themselves o n did one na after 1 from ghana

1. Why she divorce 1st of all

76. I shall remember Linda O...LOL

77. There is nothing hidden under †ђξ watchful eyes ☀f Linda Ikeji

78. Them luk cool 2geda. I pray it works

79. Confirm amebo of life(Linda).... Congratz 2 Jackie...... Apinex

80. Lolzzzzzz, Linda you be professional gbeborun oooo

81. He is the one that broke her marriage, they will always deny, Mtcheeew.

82. I read similar info about dem on a ghanaian website about 2yrs ago & dey both denied. I got to admit dat dey ve been togethet for dis long & managed to somehow keep it out of the media and not use it for publicity stunt to rub on our faces. It kinds of shows signs of maturity on their part. I wish dem both well is this story is true. I like d bobby guy acting too, I hardly see him on blogs. Is he based overseas? He looks like akata guy, cute guy

83. The level of divorce in Nigeria is becoming alarming

84. I like them they are not always on blogs seeking attention and they are talented if it's true God bless their union

85. AAAAWWWW, LOVE ME SOME BOBBY/JACKIE AND THEY LOOK GOOD TOGETHER. CI?

86. I love bobby obodo,he looks like a very romantic guy oh jackie,snatching my dream guy even wen im married.lol.

87. they look good together. but since the news broke none of them said anything, that why iam not convinced they are tying the knot. moreover Jackie keeps on denying the facts.