New Video: Skuki - Forward Ever | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

New Video: Skuki - Forward Ever

) Another new video and audio from the Dynamic Duo Skuki. "Forward Ever' a mid tempo song with catchy chorus and hook. Shot in Johannesburg, South Africa and Directed by Clarence Peters with cameo appearances from South African based Nigeria rapper EmmyGeeTTL of Rands and Nairas, A-top of Teamtalkless and South African sensational singer ABcrazy. Enjoy...

30 comments:

1. Same old same old.
    Always lyrically bankrupt.
    Will love the song with time.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng

1. Every time u always want to talk.. wats bad with this lyrics.. go n sitdown jare

2. Bonario sing ur own didirin

2. The video is so clean...nice one skuki

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
    Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
    Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
    Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
    Here

3. almost slept off, d chick no tight at all.

4. Nice one dudes....

5. GOOD ONE FROM U GUYS.

NICEMIKE

6. You kidding me. Fast fast another release? Way to go

7. No doubt, a club banger. Great video and song. I like.

8. Clean Video, Crisp Visuals.

9. THESE PPL ARE ALL CLONES OF EACH OTHER...AUTO TUNES GALORE AND NOTHING INNOVATIVE OR LIFE CHANGING...IF U WANT A QUICK BUCK JUST PUT TOGETHER SOME MEDIOCRE CELLPHONE VIDEO WITH 1 0R 2 STREET GIRLS AND CALL IT A DAY...

10. Skuki skuki skuki skuki skuki skuki skuki.

11. So you mean Skuki too dey chop nairabet

12. Nice song but poor video concept. Video was shot in only one location.

13. Nice song but poor video concept. Video was shot in only one location.

14. Nice video.. I love the audio too.. forward ever.. Backward Never. Amen. Skuki u too much

15. They're still singing? Someone needs to beg these skuki guys to stop. Abeg. Find anoda business do.

16. They're still singing? Someone needs to beg these skuki guys to stop. Abeg, e yaff do. Find anoda business

17. They're still singing? Someone needs to beg these skuki guys to stop. Abeg. Find anoda business do.

1. Wen they are making money more Dan u.. I like their songs n video.. n they are consistent. Unlike others

18. nice video. dunno about the song

19. Nice my phlem! Skuki should collab with Nenna and friends. Their music ain't shit. I'm just being honest *

20. am beginning to like skuki.. high level of consistency. wish dem success.. Linda is there a way i can get across to them? need them for a direct campaign. thanx

21. Forward Ever.. Backward Never.. amen ooo. Skuki wagbayi