'I have a girlfriend and we are 3 years on'- Skin lightening expert Pela says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

'I have a girlfriend and we are 3 years on'- Skin lightening expert Pela says

Controversial skin expert, Pela Okiemute was a guest on Toke Makinwa's show, Trending, yesterday and said he has a girlfriend and they've been dating for three years. When Toke asked him about his relationship, Pela responded; "I have a girlfriend and we have been dating for three years now"

134 comments:

1. U have a partner u mean! The fear of 14yrs hehehe! 9j!!!

1. Me sha I'm a dark-skinned girl(G. Union's color) n YES I use Pela's products! N I hv nt lightened. Let's nt throw d bath water wiv d baby; d guy knws his onions biko. I asked to glow my natural complexion, he recommended, I used n tongues confessed! Preach. I am glowing, not lightened @ all. N if I tell u d name of d cream, u wnt believe it. These creams r so named jst to pull "market".
      As for bleaching n faggotry .....i guess it's evry aboki wit his kettle; mind ya business

2. What's the name please? I also want to glow. Pls pls pls

3. Plea pls stop telling lies.. Ur so Gay and u have a boyfriend not a girlfriend

4. Pray do tell. Me wanta glow too!

5. He wish he has a girlfriend loool even in d gay world he is d woman nt d man. He was posing one lunatic cynthia girl as his sister and she confused he was gay! But the cynthia sef is nothing to right home about, bleached out and can't speak english

2. Okay... But is this news??? Biko Linda give us better news jare!

3. Every G now coming out to say they have a girlfriend. Assholes are scared of going to jail. Pussy boys

1. Stop jumping from one blog to another! Dirty blog whore!

2. This doesn't look loke Toke or Pela

3. @ Anon 8:47, My thoughts exactly!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ehen frm you comment you just comfirmed you are GAY n I pity you...kip runing in same circle with gay ple n later in hell you guys will cntinue to run in same circle...kpele 'straight sha' M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ ass!!!

2. Anon 11.54 so u feel ur judgy ass won't be there in hell with the ones u have so condemned???? Be guided in ur hatred lest u share same fate as u have recommended for others

3. Seriously
      Guys who sleep with u are heartless
      Plus dat old man ure seeing #sigh
      Ogaga
      Its abt dat time u repented
      As skinny as u are
      Dem still dey sleep with u
      I see u all d tym I come back frm sch
      I just SMH
      Orie Ti Fe ma daru
      I knew ure gay

4. You "run in the same circles"?
      God forgive but, I didn't hate you before until that comment you hopeless, useless, sick-looking, washed out, smelly assed and bound to be hiv stricken, reed of a sodomite!!
      I hope you realise this path you've chosen will only bring immense hate, disgust and vituperations to you.
      Enjoy your miserable life and I hope you die in the act of sodomy.

5. Ur ass hole prolly looks like a borehole lolz

6. eh he! onyx yu wld use ur own mouth 2 send yurself 2 14yrs. I ve always suspected yu. not surprised. Mr run in d same circle.

7. You need to change your ways. Most people already suspect the obvious...

8. Dis onyx of a boy sucks badly gosh***

9. Bloody fagot

10. Onyx u sef. I'd hate to hear that I turned up dead or anything like that. Without saying we already know u r gay, so pls stop rubbin it in. Esp on here where haters boku. Them go soon find u oooo. Hmmm. Respect yaself

11. You people need to shut your mouths,leave the boy alone he is allowed to say whatever he wants,you people seem so interested in him admitting that he is gay,that i als thinks y'all mother fuckers are either gay or dellusioned idiots.Pls find someone else to taunt with your idiotic,ignorant comments

12. Wow!!!! So much hatred!!!

5. yea rite! all of dem are having girlfriends now bcos of 14yrs.

6. And i'm sure this is news because Sanusi has refused to respond to those allegations. #kposhikposhi

7. hmm pela and his customer

8. Lindus lindodo! Wats happening to comments tdy? Abi na jet lag or wat? U are wide awake bt the comments seem to be fast asleep!

9. Good for him

10. Good for him

11. Since the anti-gay law's passage, every rumoured gay man in Nigeria has come clean about a secret gf. Yawn.

12. Nd so?hw dix one take b news.abeg if u no get news to update e betta dan dix one..hw him no go get gf b4?abi na gay ni..linda u don dey vex me I swear

13. Rubbish this no news #bright bravo#

14. What Tha fuck kind of dry story is this???????who gives a rats arse if he has a girlfriend! And leaving it to toke to interview her fellow bleaching expert!

1. Thank you, anonymous at 10pm.

15. Pela na gay ooo...with clients in ABJ

16. Bitch please.

17. Lwkmd....girlfriend ko animal ni...heeya d fear of 14years is d beginning of wisdom....

18. They will bath in their bleaching cream nd a stinking odur as well,d guy need 2 loose weight 2,trying 2 justify his actions mtcheeeeeeeeeew

19. GEJ give him centenary medal.

20. I know toke is a customer of his.

21. for real? Pela get girlfriend or boyfriend? ds people sha. Anyways the guy is Toke's mentor when it comes to bleaching tinz. Best of luck to Pela in his endeavours #sipskunu

22. at least someone finally accepting they are involved with someone. please visit my fashion blog www.meemjay.com

1. Please. He's probably only saying that to avoid a 14 yr jail sentence. Can't blame him.

23. The bleacher and the bleachee....toke nice try, u been no wan pay for the injection Pela supply u, u come invite am for ur show to cover d payment...lol

24. Ma Lindy....make we wey no get go die?......

Kamto Haf Tok

25. How is this news(don't get it),isn't he suppose to date or what.Poison ivy.

26. The fear of 14 years wudnt let him say d gender of the "girlfriend" this homosexual that Fifi pimps to hausa men....liar liar his anus is on fire

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Linda wat has his comment abt his relationship got to do wif moi, pls I nid news worthy gist nd not trash or r u lackin information? U'v bin borin dese daiz. Lemme nor find ma comment.

29. Ok noted....all the ladies out there he has a girl friend and they are on for 3year.

30. Gay things noni.....I sabi u well

31. geez Linda, he has a gf and its news,

32. This guy take style fat oh

33. geez Linda, he has a gf and its news,

34. Ok. Next!! Linlin how amelica naw

35. So linda? What are u trying to say?eh

36. one question tho.. Did his dick bleach too??? girl friend fire.. Nigga you gay....

37. LINDA, HOW DS ONE CM TK CONCERN US NW? E B LIK SAY D COLD WEY DE USA DON DE DISTURB U. MIND YASEF OOO

38. This dude again... Bia mr man, ur babe just dey hang out with yu bcos yu don famous....

39. Guess the gal will fairer than u

40. Gud 4him or dem. Next pls!

41. Its bad enough guys are taking sexy selfies, mix and matching outfits but lightening skin...

I miss those days when u hv to literally hold your man down to take pics of him, or beg him to buy different jeans types and shirts that don't all look the same.

42. Linda A̶̲̥̅♏ lost. Dnt ge̲̅t̲̅ this gist

43. Shutup you liar

44. Guess the gal go white pass u, just want to know out of curiosity

45. If gal bleash, i no see any problem in that but if guy start dey bleach mehn that guy na gay.....

46. Its all good. But then again,in the world we live in now,when certain guys say they have a girlfriend,you still won't be wrong to ask if the girlfriend is a guy or a girl....just saying. Cos I heard in gay relationship,the man refers to his partner as girlfriend or wife *confused bbm face*

47. Shud we nw b dancin?marry her na..ode

48. Ok I don hear. Linda u noticed ur lib reader don't like hearing about skin bleaching if not dis ur dis ur gist no get nafdac Number. DERA MI

49. Linda u noticed lib readers don't like Bleachers if not dis gist no get Nafdac number. So u wan hear their curses abi Dera mi

50. And what is news about this?«

51. visit dpopularvoice@gmail.com and let ur voice be heard

52. Its a fair world but Pela helped Toke bleach hers

NB PLZ vote my Adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as pears baby of the year.via pears.com.ng

1. If we vote for ur cousin,hw much will u pay us ?

53. good for them, breached ass nigger everybody wants to be white by force.
    SANDY BERRY

54. visit dpopularvoice.blogspot.com and let ur voice be heard

55. Wetin concern me... Mtchew!!!

56. And so? Y not ask y he is goin obese?????

57. LMFAO girlfriend indeed!!! Hahahah so funny. Accept what it is Faggit

58. Who cares........

59. Meen a guy dis fat and over fair can. Never entice me at all. I love it huge and natural..@ linda tank God for journey mercy i no easy!! Some people dey china sea

60. linda ikeji e don dy happen b dt, gist don dy finish.

61. I thought i heard him say two years... anyways however long he has been 'dating', he was very dispassionate about it when he mentioned it. He seems quite gay really.

62. Leave story I beg Dude is 1000% gay

63. =ONYX OP UV TOLD UR MAMA DT UR BABY ASS WILL SOON B RIPPED OFF? ISHII BOY. U WAN BELONG BY FORCE. mtscheeeww

64. next pls ,our anti gay bill is really working oooo

#milito da great#

65. So??? What else do we need to knw?

66. is the girlfriend bleaching too?

67. Deres nothin as bad as fooling 1 self...ds nigga is fuckin Gay.. ds 14 year ish dey scare am gan!!

68. ONYX GODWIN, U DON C UR PARTNER IN YARNSH F**KING ABI. GIRLFRIEND OR NOT 14YRS AWAITS UNA

69. Any Guy That
    Smiles Uneccesarily (wizkid Alex Ekub)
    Bleaches(pela Ik Ogbonna)
    Has piercings and dreads (Uti and Alex)
    Shows of abs (flavour)
    Wears Bright Colours(uti Ik Ogbonna)
    Pout Lips
    Wears Tight fitting cloths
    Catwalk
    Like peagantry
    Hangs out too much with women
    Is a Mode yes Model 80%
    Visits blog regularly(we all knw women owns aproko)
    This and more are the characters of GAYS

1. Hahaha u sef! Plus name calling hehe u r kinda right tho

2. I disagree, wizkid does not smile unnecessarily jor.

70. If you believe he is lying, then don't fault him but blame the stupidity of Nigerian lawmakers. This talk of 'I have girlfriends' as if that automatically makes you a good man... It might mean you are responsible for dozens of abortions, messing up women psychologically and physically, in some cases causing deaths of women from septic abortions. It might mean you are lying to yourself, denying your nature. But our people are so daft that to them it makes you better than all gays. Having a girlfriend has become a certificate of good character! Nonsense, ignorant, trashy talk.
    I don't have any girlfriends, I am a man, I know where I place my love and get my pleasure, and I don't feel inferior to those who have girlfriends. If you put beauty queen for my bed self I no go touch am. I go push am away!

1. Eiyaaa.. Sorry eh! Trying to justify what u do? Guess u feel better after lying to yourself.. Yeah right!

71. Before nko? Will he admit he is gay?

72. Nigga be lying...Gay ass Mofo

73. Hahaha !! Linda. You're very sneaky ! Tryna out this guy with style.

74. Y do pple quick to judge odas. Bcos he sells bleaching cream doesnt make him a gay. Tins u dnt knw pls shut up. I dnt knw dis man buh dnt judge. Even thou wot he does to make money is questionable buh dat doesnt make him a gay if u r nt sure. Well most pple comment here r nt matured anyway. Mostly secondary en jambites pple.

75. Seriously, this guy does not look healthy.

76. Onxy are you gay? so you run in the same circles and from your comment you just confirmed you are. Please shed more light on what you wrote.

77. am i the only one reading meaning to ONYX'S comment?!@#$%^&*

78. Our country forces people into making irrelevant remarks. It's as if a man without a girlfriend is no use to his country. Let's get educated. The greatest genius ever was Leonardo da Vinci, and he was gay. So were many, many great people who contributed to the world: Tchaikovsky, Walt Whitman, Maynard Keynes the father of modern economics, Alan Turing who invented the system of the modern computer. Isaac Newton was not known as a woman-chaser, now were people like Bethoven and Handel and Thomas Gray. Nigerians will be messing up the lives of many gifted people by this obsession about not being 'tainted' with any hints of being gay. Sad.

79. For ur info people na girls go suffer dis gay bill pass....nt d gay guys. d gay guys will definitely end up marryin to cover up.

80. This Onyx boi is so gay and he just admitted with his own mouth. I pity ur mama, as for pele is just like every other gay guy(the fear of 14yrs) lol

81. ONYX so you are gay! abi am I the only one who read what this child said.

82. Master onyx Godwin, just looked at your display pic and you are a gay boy. Its 28yrs to life for you and not 14. So u'd really enjoy that circle you roll in! By the way, if a person decides to bleach its really each aboki to his kettle. It's not your skin that would have side effects so allow them abeg. This bleaching didn't just start, our grandma's too bleached so what's new about it?

83. He's just a liar, I know him very well,he doesn't have a gf, inshort since he moved into my neighbourhood i've neva seen a girl with him, he's gay...he's my neighbour at Chevy view estate

84. Linda u beta post my comment ooo, or I will send Amadioha afta u

85. Marc Francis of Chelsea13 March 2014 at 19:46

So you are all angry that he says he has a girlfriend? Isn't that what you want? For him to be straight? Why are you calling him gay when he says he is not? You cannot have your cake and eat it too. You are jailing gay people. He has told you he is straight and has gotten a girlfriend to prove it. What more should you need? Your 14 years law doesn't provide a measure for straightness. It says if you are caught engaging in a same sex amorous relationship, you will be jailed. But here he is, not engaging in one, yet, you want to LABEL him gay because you SUSPECT he is and eventually, ARREST him. Do you now see the danger of the law?

86. Gud for him

FDJ

87. Onyx needs a hug after all this abuse. You guys sound like bullying children on the playground taunting that one vulnerable kid. It's his business if he's gay. Leave him alone.

88. Linda biko I have no idea who they are.Kindly throw more light... Daalu

89. Gay bastard,after begging my boyfriend to be your partner

90. LINDA YOU ARE OUT OF NEWS OBVIOUSLY!!! MTCHEEW

91. nawa o....Men own done dey worst o,God help us to appreciate our natural sef