Photo: Kaffy and husband PDA moment at LLAM concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

Photo: Kaffy and husband PDA moment at LLAM concert

Kaffy Dance Queen and her husband Joseph Ameh pack on PDA at the recently held Love Like A Movie concert in Lagos. Young and in love! Sweet!

87 comments:

1. Awwwwww! That's how it should always be,between a man and a woman.
    Love is sooo sweet this way.

1. Awwwww....jst look at them so natural.....So sweet!!!! I go love o.

2. Bonario u said that with money love is more than blind , chai Bona that guy did not creat himself ok, so he deseves to be loved just like u and I hmmmm

3. @Anon 7:45 what's this trash ur saying???

2. Awwwwww!!! Very sweet... #¤Sucre™®.

3. Kissy kissy,I must luv oh

4. Ooookay....noted. m still laughing from Bonario's comment 'with money love is more than blind'...buahahaha!

5. Papiiiiii Aya Yaiiiiiiii... Nice One Brov.. This Is One Dude I Know That Has Never Cheated On The Wife!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
    .I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

1. Dnt vogue for no one ooooo!he might b a smooth player

2. My goodness, *vogue* abi *vouch*. Dis is getting more serious by the day. Is our educational sector that terrible??? To think that this anon 2 26 has gone through secondary school. Nigeria has got a long way to go. Guys grab your dictionaries, you have no excuse.

3. 'vogue' keh?????##!?@!$$??#lips sealed

4. U tryna say vouch?

5. Lmfao......it was a mistake.... But LIB is not a place to make mistake or else dem go place you sharply.

6. Pls let d perfect soul on LIB without sin or mistake be it small or big throw d 1st stone, all u Mr and Mrs perfect come here and act like ur all in order and ur too perfect to make any kind of mistake.....pls cool off cos some of u r very shitty at ur place of work...and plszzz LIB is a place to be updated about tinz in a fun way ........no be jamb we come write here all u Prof by fire or by force!!!
      U will correct Linda sef d owner of d blog like say she no go school....If u can't stand mistake(s) them F off!!! Or better still go and start ur own perfect blog and let dem perfect pple follow u!!! Pack of losers oshi oshi!!!

Oai

7. @Oai, its you're not 'ur'... thank me lata.

6. Sweet Indeed. Makes me wan 2 fall in love.

7. Another bby on the way. Lol

8. Really swt, still fresh. M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

9. How does this affect our life span? On to d next

1. How does any other news on LIB affect ur life span. U looking for news tht wud affect ur life span. Thts just psychotic.

2. Bad belle, pls go and pray for your own to come....shio

10. DENNIS DaManOftheYear*18 February 2014 at 23:59

hmmmmmm....sweet

11. Belle #3 loading..........

12. I want love lik dis!mi love it*bonario its u I want ooooo******ur crush******

13. i feel lyk my am d one o o my love wud jst hold me more closer dan dat.....***...

14. Love dou! *winks*

15. @ d 2 anonymous who tink al Public affection leads to belle! Una b fool

16. so cute!!!! enjoy yourselves. visit my fashion blog, www.meemjay.com

17. choiii it af tey dt i have kiss o....who in its right senses wnt find dis pix adorable to kaffy nd maybe linda kissing in dt pix
    anty lindodo na example ooo*runsaway*

18. Its indeed 'love like a movie'. Am hapy for my dancequeen (Kaffy)

19. hope u keep the love going because celebrities is become something else in term of marriage

20. Ok. You all should stop!
    I just felt like I've got the 'effing' right to comment on Linda's blog.
    Ok, with that done, I'm out.
    TheOjukwu - Just Conflicted.

21. The kiss looks fake,there is no passion in it. My thoughts exactly.

1. @sassy must u always hate,u r jst a jealous ducklin

22. Celeb by force by fire..lol

23. is this actually necessary?

24. PDA is a sweet thing and love is a btful thing as well. It's sweet 2 luv some1 and kno dt they love u back even more. But u don't wanna be there whn couples dt R happy 2gether are showing dr feelings publicly and u R lonely trust me. Makes u feel like u've been sleeping in a mango #winks#

25. Hmmmm more like paedophilia love.....kaffy at 33 and Joseph ameh at 25, I can't understand 8 years difference anyways in her recent tweeted poem she said his stick is heavenly..... .mehn babes dey velzzzz oh
    Kavila my rose model

26. Linda uar stl awake

27. Hmmmmm....love like a movie! Cool.

28. I love this dude. He is sincere and cool. Maturity is not about age. Age difference is not a biggie sometimes when it comes to marriage. #WonderfulPair#

29. This is really love like a movie

30. Sweet n passionate

31. Love is a sweet thing.

32. IS KAFFY OLDER THAN THE HUSSY? JUST A HARMLESS QUESTION PLZ...

33. Cool.....Linda posting stuffs this late ain't helping my career as in i need to be up in time for lectures na haba! or students shouldn't be reading your blog?

34. Its sweet, we all knw, next news plssss. I hope linda u will show mine oooooo when we start dey display for rd

35. Happy for them.....nice thou. Love means Forever

36. Una go knw sey age matter when she don enter 40 n our bro is just starting life in his 30's. When dey'll b doing yanga 4 boyz in dia 20's. Next...

37. Una go knw sey age matter when she don enter 40 n our bro is just starting life in his 30's. When dey'll b doing yanga 4 boyz in dia 20's. Next...

38. It's lovely !!! Aunty Kafaya •̸ϞƔ rose model#jenifa tune# keep it up

39. What else do you expect from a couple at a velentine's concert? Quarrel? Abeg if dem no kiss den they have a problem!

40. Abeg make she go rest..cougar oshi. I'm newly married too and i keep that away from public viewing. A woman only does that when she does not feel secure in her marriage, she thinks he is going to leave her for a younger woman.

41. Bangalee..looking dope..Mama K i see u.. u blessed with powerful voice

42. They're so in love..............

43. God ordained couPle from Pastor Dami

44. Nice!!! God please give me the man dat will luv me like this

45. My baby girl am here ooo

46. khadeejat A Mustapha19 February 2014 at 13:03

Drunk in love, isn't this interesting? Sweet couple.

47. Almahroof Mubaraq19 February 2014 at 13:28

Mubwiz

48. Ok, yes soooo yes, she is older, so what????? what age are we? pls there are no natural roles dictating a man must be older.This were culturally constructed.Create ur own reality.

49. Wow so sweet....~ chidinma

50. Prophecy: baby number 3 knocking in the door.

NWUNYE EMI.

51. I really need a boyfriend ,am so lonely..this couple just inspire me