Abbey returns with two singles - Motayo remix + Me Lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

Abbey returns with two singles - Motayo remix + Me Lady

Purrple Room Studio presents the enigmatic Abbey in his new double header singles titled Moyato and Me Lady. The songs are produced by the label in house music producer, PM Rock and it’s the 2nd & 3rd singles off Abbey's forthcoming project. Listen to Motayo below & Me Lady after the cut

His maiden single titled The Things I Like was released late last year 2013 with the video already shot and ready to hit the waves very soon.

The song Me Lady as the title reads is a cool song dedicated to all the beautiful ladies out there while the second track Moyato is that which preaches distinction and class. Listen to Me Lady below...

18 comments:

1. I cnt wait Τ̅☺ c †ђξ video,i knw it wll b a 9ce one congrant

1. Lindodo, Abbey dey pay u to put his music on ur blog? Bcos i no undstd o
      The text looks like copy and paste...

2. Nice nice. He is a different kinda great personality. Would love to hear more of him.

3. Lol.just seeing abbey on ur blog Is very cool.he's a friend of mine.

4. Make i listen first before i judge

5. Well the moyato has a good beat and a dance all bt the lyrics???i could not phatom, then me lady, its just there. No big deal. Congrats doug

6. Make i listen first before i judge

7. Above average
    #Jam!

8. The tracks are quite nice & cool. Hp he's consistent with it.
    Esther Orhoro - Festac Town

9. Abbey white, dis na ma guiy guy but make I listen to d jam 1st b4 I recoment...A4

10. Nice one Abbey. God bless u and take u higher

11. Na unemployment deh cos dis upcoming tins oo...dis quiet n calm ogogoro n claro niggi_IUO

12. Belebe1 proud of you fam! Keep it up...

13. Keeping it real 100% is who you are everyday! And now, the Giant leap for mankind... Congrats,Lynda Typo Moyato not motayo... Bro way to go!

14. Guy, I see ur intentions... Ignor those morons, no one cares who d ref is, we r all after the players and interested in the club ... Potter!