New Video: Dr Sid - Kilon Wa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 February 2014

New Video: Dr Sid - Kilon Wa

Here's the video to Kilon Wa off Dr Sid's Siduction album, directed by Daniel Ugo. Enjoy...

43 comments:

1. hmmmm its owk,just gud.

2. Tell Lagos girls, their waka waka too much.

3. Nice Video...thumps up

4. Cool
    www.facebook.com/auxanowatchesnstyles.

5. One Word - DOPE.

-ECHO

6. Dr sid should seek the services of Clearance peters or Sesan if he wants marketable videosm

1. Or else wat will happen?olodo

7. Anglais of life! I just love ur job, no one does it better than my lindiway!

8. Thumbs up man! More videos plss *batting eyelashes*

9. I no see any video ooo, ok naaaa

10. For free web hosting, goo to:
    http://boomingsolutions.net/

For latest Job Postings, go to:
    http://www.boomingjobs.blogspot.com/

11. Ok i have seen it, no vex linda, biko

12. Good use of instruments. Like that he uses black models in the vid.

13. Ok i have seen it, no vex linda, biko

14. I no see any video ooo, ok naaaa

15. Ehmmmmm dis is Good: Nice One Dr seed| love u way u called bby in d music•kip it up kudos

16. Keeping up the Esiri legacy, Siduction is the BOMB

17. Sally p said this video is amazing.am already shaking ma pompoms to it.

18. This guy sha!! Always having mixed feelings on his carreer

19. Enjoy wetin?

20. I liked It! That afrobeat feel is cool

21. Nice video. And the girl with the yellow native attire knows how to shake her ass, the ass was made for the beat. Kudos Siduction

22. Nice one Dr. Sid. Getting better

23. Nice video I like de lady she's such a brown shuga

24. There's just something about this guy I like but can't explain. Nice!

25. What is this na? All these disposable music! it's enough, can you all go to MUSIC SCHOOL! For real!??? Gosh!!! No hating but we don taya oooo!

26. i'm so sure when dr sid started writing the lyrics of this song he had peeps like toke makinwa in mind. This song is sooo dedicated/meant for toke makinwa( as in serious kilon wa)always @ every function.you now have your Mr ayinda, so like "kilon wa". smh

27. ('-_-) IMPRESSION22 February 2014 at 15:17

Cool video. Me likely

28. nyc though and i lyk hw he changed his voice n@ifeanyi nwuye i see yhu fwesh dude on green #CU no dey carry last

29. LOVE IT LOVE IT ....very nice song