New music: Tiwa Savage - Love In Yellow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 February 2014

New music: Tiwa Savage - Love In Yellow

With so much love in the air, Tiwa savage decided to do a special Valentine song - Love In Yellow, produced by Spellz. Enjoy below...

83 comments:

1. Voice Dexterity, EPIC!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

2. Awesome song! Love anything from tiwa

3. Best RnB track dis year IMO, spellz magic

Maheeda shares More "Happy Pics" ..

4. So much love in d air. Abi. She be MTN ambassador

5. MTN Love leleyi O!

6. Awwwwww, can feel luv in d air already! Good job Tiwa! ~Ritty~

7. Downloading................

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

8. The feeling is so thick in the air
    February came with so much love.
    Love the song sooooo much

1. BONARIO my dear, it's me again. Ur secret lover. Now for d very fist time, my name is PLEASURE. It would av been so much easier for me to meet u buh I reside abroad, london city to be precise. Buh be sure, I'm gonna get to see u one day either here or der. U always make my day, it's been so wonderful and amazing to follow u up here. Pls keep d flag flying my dear, success awaits u in all ur exertions. U are blessed nd ay God almighty perfect ur ways. I love u very much.

2. Plssss b my Val am serz,u can reach mi on ds numba 08056670666 or fb angela akadakpo.tnxs

3. Loooool. Wonders

9. The song is just there,I luv Tiwa but this #YELLOW SONGZ# is not it.

10. I hope the song is gud

11. This Tiwa girl just makes me smile----C21

12. this is really crap….the beat is just horrible or has the wrong artist on it.

13. hmmm...she is n love oooooo........nice song
    Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
    Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
    Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
    Here

Checkout What these Pretty Drunk Girls are Doing to Themselves in the street of SA.
    Here

14. Nice one Tiwa. Though I dnt really get d chorus. It sounds like forge forge

15. We are waiting for sweet lady. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

16. We are waiting for u sweet lady. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

17. Love ma tiw...1st to comment

18. My Tiwa of life... Nice one!

19. is it me or does it sound lik fine china. linda pls post

20. Nice..Tiwa Savage is always on point
    Check out this site. www.healthcoliseum.com

21. I think don jazzy kills career.. I can't believe I'm writing or thinking this way now cos I'm a jazzy fan. big time.

22. she resemble"binta go to school"

23. I love my pretty tiwa , hope I'm d first to comment

24. Tiwa ma girl, always getting it right

25. Linda haven't d link, all d sem I love tiwa's voice I dnt tnk dis will b diferent

26. One look at this lady,one sound of her music and one glimpse of her smile......one thing always comes to mind - 'That Tee-Bliz guy is one lucky b*st*rd!!!

27. Cool and nice...though iv nt listened to it...war start

28. Love it.

Say hello. Hello, love in yellooow...(future MTN caller tunes tho, lol)

Fikky

29. Love love love wat can we eva do wtout u?

30. Dis is 4 d fmer post politicians people re getting mad u pple should nt vote 4 PDP again oh com 2015 they re thief ole what about politicians who still public money? Corruption everywhere Nd dose beast who rape teenagers nd children etc. PDP must go let us vote 4 APC becos PDP story is getting worst everyday no job kidnaping everywhere boko haram etc. PDP must go in nigeria pls is only here u will no nw be 4 its 2 late pls let us wake-up oooh.

31. Dis is 4 d fmer post politicians people re getting mad u pple should nt vote 4 PDP again oh com 2015 they re thief ole what about politicians who still public money? Corruption everywhere Nd dose beast who rape teenagers nd children etc. PDP must go let us vote 4 APC becos PDP story is getting worst everyday no job kidnaping everywhere boko haram etc. PDP must go in nigeria pls is only here u will no nw be 4 its 2 late pls let us wake-up oooh.

32. Dis is 4 d fmer post politicians people re getting mad u pple should nt vote 4 PDP again oh com 2015 they re thief ole what about politicians who still public money? Corruption everywhere Nd dose beast who rape teenagers nd children etc. PDP must go let us vote 4 APC becos PDP story is getting worst everyday no job kidnaping everywhere boko haram etc. PDP must go in nigeria pls is only here u will no nw be 4 its 2 late pls let us wake-up oooh.

33. Dis is 4 d fmer post politicians people re getting mad u pple should nt vote 4 PDP again oh com 2015 they re thief ole what about politicians who still public money? Corruption everywhere Nd dose beast who rape teenagers nd children etc. PDP must go let us vote 4 APC becos PDP story is getting worst everyday no job kidnaping everywhere boko haram etc. PDP must go in nigeria pls is only here u will no nw be 4 its 2 late pls let us wake-up oooh.

1. Do u think at al? Is it not same set of people in PDP dat ran to APC? It will only get worse evryday. Once Apc grabs this power, it will remain with them just as it remained with PDP. This APC people are more deadly and dangerous. They are doin doing evrything relevant to assume dat office in 2015 and maybe by then we would start saying GEJ was better as we are saying OBJ is better of to GEJ.Though am not in support of any, I think what this country needs is prayers. We also need to think very well before castin our votes, and not because we don't like GEJ. Morealso letting a muslim rule dis state might not help us.

34. Keep Shoving Tiwa down our throats. "Love in Green" indeed!

35. Nice love song.welldone tiwa.

36. Where is d song?

37. I so much like tiwa she's beautiful

38. tiwa baby...tank God u snapd alone diz tym around#no teebillz#...
    Few say so *via B.A.G*

39. Bsides isn't d love supose to b in red?#jst asking#

40. I so much admire Tiwa can't wait to listen to the song

41. This song is beautiful. Good job Tiwa!!! Please, make a video.

42. I just hope the video won't have too much yellow in it like pink panther did(which was nice btw) but too much yellow, not sure how nice it'll be.
    Ella.!!

43. Love good ooo

44. I no see anything to enjoy below o! Abi na my 3310 cause am? Linda,no carry me play abeg

45. Cant see anything o! Lindisu

46. Where is the link nah???haba

47. Nice lyrics and a fantastic voice too!

48. Nice one Tiwa I love u..

49. No link o! Abi your blog no dey android friendly?

50. Linda, Wizkid and Tania are back together. Please look at their instagram pics posted few minutes back

51. Tiwa's voice is lovely and clear, but I don't like the song. It's missing something. Sowwy, my dear!

52. Na you knw!! the form Beyonce shebi the yeye love the catch you.. Love in the air indeed.. Copy cat.. OTONDO

53. Wat is dis? Abi na pregnancy dey worry dis babe. "Capital CRAP" I love Tiwa n her songs so well. Bt dis one, its a big NO NO.......

54. Nice song, anty lin, tiwa is pregnant just saw it on intagram, our own blue ivy dey belle, lwkmd..... Eminado eminado, her husband na ronalda d guy dan score goal..... Lolz, swagaholic

55. Mtn song abi?that's y she called it yellow song n moreover she be mtn ambassador.

56. Tiwa,Tiwa,Tiwa,aw many times I call u,dz one u sing no sweet @ all o,mk I no lie u rara.........u fall ma hand..........I stil love u anyways

57. Forget o dis song na rubbish

58. Tiwa! You blow my mind with this song. You are a STAR!

59. I wonda y u pple like ass kissing! Ds song is crappy abeg!

60. Tiwa, I cant stop listening to this song, reminds me so much of one of my favourite singer-Brandy.

61. It sounds just like Chris Brown's fine China, use to like her for er originality, it's still nice dou