Happy New Month, People!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 February 2014

Happy New Month, People!!

Wishing you all more blessings, more miracles and the very best this month of love and always.

118 comments:

1. Same here!

2. Happy new month to you Linda dear! Wishing you and all the LIB families the best this month

3. Thanks! Wish you same Linlin.

2. Same to you linda! I'm so excited! Its my month!!! Whoop whoop!

3. Happy new month linda..God's blesssings...you are doing a good job and keep the fire burning

4. Happy new month too Linda! May this month bring to us soooo much love and peace!

1. §α̍̍̊♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ to you Linda. M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ birthday Ȋ̝̊̅§ 22 ☀̤̣̈̇ƒ this month. Hip hip...hurray!

5. Happy New month lin lin, God bless you

6. Same to u sister Linda!

7. Happy new month 2 all n sundry.

C33

8. Amen!!...same to u Lindalin!!*hugs*

@peacfullyahead!!%

9. Wish you the very best libers....but wait ooo...

10. Happy new month to you linda #bright bravo#

11. Yaaay !!my sisters birthday on d 6th of dz month !our last born !!!hbs !!!happy new month..

12. Amen oo tnx,Wish u d same

13. Wishing you the same Lindy#peace#success#love#joy#....

14. The same to u lily..we re hoping to read more juicy love filled news ds month..happy val in advance to linda n al LIB readers

15. Welcome to the best month of the year,
    The month to love and be loved,
    The month of the best of a kind.
    If your boyfriend/girlfriend ain't February born,sorry you are still single.
    #Februaryborn,BornGreat.

1. Bonario..... Funny guy! Happy new month Darl. And let me be the first to wish you a happy birthday in advance! More power to your elbow this month and you shall grow from grace to grace! All the best. Happy New Month fellow LIB readers!

2. Lmao! Bona. I dey feel u,

16. Same to you Lin. God's Grace.

17. Thanks Linda n same to u.

18. Amen...wish you same thank you Linda

19. Happy New Month 2 everyone!!!
    Wishing Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ people best of luck....

~ALATISHE say so~

20. Happy new month Miss lindi....Wow tomorrow is my Birthday.....Am so Ecxited Beautiful says so

21. Linda i don't know how to send this msg to u for u to broadcast on my behalf, so i decided to do it dis way hoping u'd post it, this is a month of love & my post concerns truck loads of it, its not much but wld sure do a lot of help frm u to ppl in my situation wit such disorder, just like other physical disorders you've grown a mature mind to know, i didn't choose to hav feelings for my fellow man, just like u didn't choose to have an erection wen u stare at a nude lady, i grew up askn a lot of questions cus at an early age i sensed i wasn't normal amongst my peer group, the few ppl i opened up to tell hvnt helped matters at all, frm the monent i nention the word, i cld see the disgust in their eyes, i cldnt evn xplain my plight further for fear they'd puke, so my fellow nigerians & bigots out thr, i myself know its offensiv to the mind, and iv question God witout count why i find it erotic... Bliv me if i knew whr to find a switch to put ths gay light outta me 4eva, i'd hav done since my teens, evn if i had to trek to sokoto to do it, instead of spiittn at gays, try to understand we didn't choose dis life & we need u to be ABIT discreet at least whl we keep tryn to kick dis habit.. See it as a disorder in the part of the brain that's resposibl for sexual urge, those that'd talk bout prayers, trust me iv had deliverances & fasting for forever... & now iv startd receivn threats frm ppl that knw me as gay, eager to apprehend me to kirikiri, abeg o.... That's not a place for me o, we all hav flaws o. Thnk u all for readn dis.... Make una try small small.

22. Same to you beautiful one!

23. Same 2 u linda dear,dis month will favour us all IJN....Amen

24. Coco Butter Linda, Happy New Month ooooo. Loke Loke Lama Ló.

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

25. Wish u d same linda

26. happy new month to all my peeps http://www.9jaheart.tk

27. Thanx Linda, the very best I wish u too.

28. Thanx lindo, u are the best....wish u d best, in this season of perpetual love.......

29. Happy new month to yu too linda......

30. Thanx Linda, the very best I wish u too.

31. Lindi baby, i would like a new PS4 as per new month....

32. Happy new month to u Linda..wish u a successful month ahead..

33. Thank you Linda, happy new month

34. Wish you the same linda dear...

35. Welcome to my month people.... yaaaayyyyyyyyyy FEBRUARY is the month 19th is d date!!!!!!

#That happy sister!

36. Linda thanks 4 ur sweet wishes esp dis month of love. Guys are up all night 2 get lucky dis month '' In Daft Punk voices'''''

37. Happy new month y'all, most especially u lindodo. May God bless us all in Abundance.

38. Amen....linda share wit us ur romance dis val...

39. Same to you dear

40. HNW Linda and everyone in here *so happy*

#That happy sister!

41. I wish u d same linda... U'll see better days... #̤̥̈̊̤̥̈̊dazzlingAk#

42. Same to lindodo, thank u for d prayers...God blessu and ur household.*olaide*

43. Wish yu same darl'n
    Ales.

44. Happy new month lin baby n all Libers

45. Aaaamen! I wish u more blessings too. Stay Blessed Linlin. I love u scarra

46. Amen! Have a lovely month lindiway.

47. I wish u all the same lindodo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

48. Happynew month lindodo

49. Happy new month to u Linda and all LIBers

50. Happy new month dear, wishing u all u wish urself. $£.

51. D same 2 u lindway, happy new month of love Glory be 2 God almighty 4 making me nd u 2 see dis days its a tin of joy 2 me may God. Blesing continue 2 shower upon me nd u all d days of our life in jesus mighty name amen.

52. Secret of February.....your job is to take care of the possible and trust God with the impossible....rejoice because it's your month of testimony. May God's eternal grace shine upon your life and bless you with what your heart truly desire. Happy new month linda

53. Thanks Linda.. Wishing u the same!

54. Welcome to d month of unfaithfulness

My comment has beeen approved.

55. Happy new month. May Exceeding Grace be our portion dis month. Gdmonii nd av ​A̶̲̅ lovely day.

56. Wish you same lin lin + true love

57. One (1) Month gone already, we thank God for his grace, love and protection. He didnt remove His Subsidy so we are grateful. May you enjoy d best of the next 28 daysMay your tomorrow be brighter, May this new month be more successful, I wish this month brings more inspiration and love in your life, Happy new month

58. Same to u! *Suzielicious*

59. Thanks linda also wishing you a lovely month and thanks to all linda ikeji blog readers for making my january a favorable month even when I was down

60. They must not pass the cyber crime law o.cos that is not our agreement during their campaign.They promised portable water'permanent light,good roads,shelter,affordable healthcare,cheap cheap food and good education.They should focus on their campaign promises and delete that anti people's bill pernmanently,Otherwise they have betrayed our trust and agreement on them.happy new month to everyone.

61. Pls pple, how do I comment with my name showing? I'm kinda new here. Pls help a sista! Thank u! *Suzielicious*

62. Linda I personally wish you the best in these month of February *greater height I pray for you *

63. Same to u sweetie

64. Same 2 u aunty linlin

65. Same 2u lindodo n all libers. @Bonario u don kolo oooh

66. Yeah happy new month y'all still searching for my val though

67. First time commenter, Hapi Feb to Linda and all LIBers.

68. Welcome to the month of february may God bless u more Linda and everyone in this blog.

69. Same to u sweet heart and all lib readers.This love month must bring lovable things to us!!! Xoxo.

70. Bona u don start oo! Happy new month all!

71. Thnk u Linsweet. My babysis was born on this mnth n I lv her die. Happy new mnth LIBERS----C21

72. Same to you dear #Mankind

73. Happy new month everyone, may God fulfill our heart Desires&happy birthday to the celebrants of this month, happy val in advance. Linda happy new month&am still waiting for my request.

Harnikky.

74. Where's my comment Linda? I was da 1st to comment o. *sad face* - Suziellicious

75. Happy new month libers n linda the mama in tha house :)

76. Lover month. Buh dis month people dey stingy dieeeee.

77. The month of love...xoxo feeling this month....xoxo flynnrules

78. Wish you same linda. I love February, but December is still the best month.

79. Bonario u can say dat again (((((((February born rocks)))))))

#That happy sister!

80. Howcome everybody is so nice this morning? *runs away*

81. HNM everyone. Oh wait a min, it's February already ? Does that mean we have to start gift hunting again ? I am exhausted from shopping 2 months ago(dec) . I'm over it, I need a break.

82. Happy new month!

83. same to you ddearie

84. amen n same to u:

85. Happy new month/2day is ma birthday
    'Barbie gurl'

86. NEW MONTH=NEW THINGS NEW ACHIEVEMENTs NEW GOALS NEW CLOTHS NEW NIGERIAN NEW ME AND U NEW LINDA(NEW LINDA INSIDE DA SAME OLD BODY)....AMEN!!!...GOT MUCH LOVE 4 U SIS @LINDODO
    GOD BLESS!!!
    FEW SAY SO *VIA B.A.G*

87. ¥̴̥̩̩̥̩̩̩̥ε̲̣̣̣̥§ Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚°ºO, dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ month! Happy Birthday to M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Advvance!! §α̍̍̊♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ 2u sis linda.

88. Now I believe. Linda cooks stew with comment! Lindiway o wa lara e. O! Happy new month once again and u must not eat dis one o woman!

89. Same 2 ma Rose Model. Smiling

90. Thanks Linda. However, I am seriously wondering why you use snow and Christmas light in February. Is there no African theme of February? Just asking!

91. same to you Gay-Linda!

92. Happy new month too linda.so excited. Cos its my birth month too.on d 8th.so grateful to God.

93. Thanks Linda, Wish you same dear