Behind the scenes pics from Sunkanmi's Cassanova video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 February 2014

Behind the scenes pics from Sunkanmi's Cassanova video shoot

Fast rising music act Sunkanmi recently shot the video for her popular single, Cassanova. The video was shot by the artistic Patrick Elis at locations in Lagos. Find behind the scenes pictures which will be released soon after the cut...

You can see more pictures and videos on her website www.sunkanmimusic.com

51 comments:

1. SEEN, BUT WHO ARE THEY... I DONT KNOW DEM.....

2. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡K⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶ ,wat else?

1. Mehn, she is d fat version of Rukky Sandra. And btw, what's with those nails? Short, simple n chic is d trend now oh

3. Nothing really to anticipate for
    But lemme give a benefit of doubt

4. Let see were she will get to in the music industry first #bright bravo#

5. Okay.......next page pls

6. nice pictures...she looks super cute

linda biko post my comment atleast for the first time.

7. Don't know her pls.

8. Am very sure that this video will clean...abeg when is the video coming out...I musnt miss it ooo

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
    Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
    Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
    Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
    Here

9. Linda I don't what I have done to you that maked you post gist to me after others have posted comment e no good oooo oneday I go wait for at our village square and beat you, lol lilil my love post comment

10. Okay... Can't wait to watch the video...

11. HMMMMM SHE IS TRYING OOOO,,,,SHE DID PICS THEN SONGS CAME OUT NOW VIDEO ,I THINK SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING

12. Thàt is nice, wish her well but Errr...She is just on her way to stardom and she is already as fat as this, so what would happen when the money starts flowing it...Lose some pounds sis.#JustSayingtho.

1. She's a mother and just had her last child recently. Let's see what I'll look like after one kid. Ewu. U guys just open ur mouth to say rubbish about people u know nothing about. Post ur pics let's see what u look like na. Shior.

13. Try more baby. U can do it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

14. we don't need more pictures. these ones are okay

15. Is she signed to a record label>

i am liking her.

John

16. Oh please. .must you comment ? Total waste of resources

17. oluwafolakemi portable19 February 2014 at 19:25

Na everybody wan sing for naija now! Nawa o

18. This is so nice, She looks dope!!!!

19. Woooow! Dis is awesome!!!! Nice pics. Can't wait 4 d video....

20. Our lovely superstar u r just too Gorgeous, keep it going girl we love u!!!

21. Nice pics...~ chidinma

22. For more again? I haf seen enuf o

23. Dis. Linda. Sef can hype ehn,we dnt knwher buh i wish her best of luck in d'industry
    #MzEmerald

24. Whose dis fat one please...she's she one commenting on her pics abeg...you arent there yet and ur already fat like dis abeg go and get a shop at idumota...wetin she sing

1. Make we see ur own foto and see what talent u got? I'm sure u got none. Go get some life and let her be. Worwor like u.

2. What I can say is that u nothing but HATER.

25. Gud for ha

FDJ

26. Haters whc tallent u get? Abeg no beef God's given talent, I knw u wish to b like her! Looool ;)

27. People can hate on what they dnt know sha,i see nothing wrong with this girl jare.stop hating and go get busy..Biola

28. Sukanmi stop commenting on your own pictures....its obvious...libr's know better uve paid for pr so go seat don

1. She's not Jobless like u, HATER

29. SOME JOBLESS FACELESS COWARDS COMES HERE AND ALL THEY DO IS HATE.GOD KNOWS YOU WISH TO BE IN HER POSITION.IF YOU GOT ANY TALENT SHOWCASE IT AND LET'S SEE.WE KNOW YOUR TYPE.

30. FYI - SUNKANMI CAN'T BE HERE COMMENTING ON HER OWN PICS, SHE'S NOT AS JOBLESS AS YOU ARE COMING HERE HERE AND HATING ON PEOPLE'S PROGRESS. MIND YOU SHE'S STUDIO BUSY WITH HER MUSIC CAREER, SO GO GET A LIFE WHOEVER YOU ARE.

31. As for me this is just Great,wishing you luck on your way to stardom.
    the Lord everted a light an enemy pretend of no sight, the position of an innnocent one will ruin that sight eternally. #jobless hating asswipes

32. Pls Linda when is she releasing d video can't wait to watch it plsss