Awww, how cute! Don Jazzy weds Rihanna (See photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

Awww, how cute! Don Jazzy weds Rihanna (See photo)

Awww, don't they look so cute together? Rihanna looks beautiful in our traditional attire. A Mavin fan designed it as his own interpretation of Dr Sid's new hit single, Surulere which means Patience is a virtue. Too cute!!!

229 comments:

1. if im not the first to comment,linda make i know why.

2. Photo shop things. Riri looks cute on traditional attire.

3. Riri looks like me when am in native. How cute

4. Lol I swear it look so real, I almost belive it. They are so cute 2gether. *smile*

#GIFTEDhands

5. Wooooow too much creativity here.For a second I thought this story is true.lol Linda u got me

6. Dream on Don Jazzy! Dude, she's waaaay above your pay grade and wants nothing to do with guys who don't have tattoos, piercings or a death wish. Run while you can.

7. wow...so funny there :p wkwk

8. Hakeem Alaiya designed it. Talented genius if u ask me...

9. DrEams and nightmare...........God help you no @don jazzy

10. Whoever did this just wicked. Giving don jazzy faulse hope. Smh.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

11. Creativity at work

12. Design. Okkkkkkks. Afraid be catch me

13. Kikiki... don jazzy shudnt b too hapi o!she is very wide down dere.. !!my fist will penetrate rihana ...

14. Hmmm lindodo d interpreter...Surulere means "patience has virtue" not "patience"...kiss kiss

15. Wowwwww!!! Who could av done ds? Nigerians are damn talented. God has blessed us wit raw talented. Very creative art. Well done to d designer!!!

16. Eyah rihanna no even look u small

17. Eyah rihanna no even look u small

18. Hahahaha this is awesome,,surulere indeed lol.

19. No good mother-in-law from Nigeria would pray to have Rihana as daughter-in-law. This is a slap on Don Jazzy's family.
    -Yemoh.

20. Are saying this was photoshopped?

21. Are u saying this was photoshopped?

22. Wow,this is so cool and they look good 2geda

23. Surulere don't just mean Patience Linda, that's not d full interpretation.

24. Lwkm oooooooo

25. Suru means patience, wht does Lere mean?

26. Wow dey both look cute together

27. I don't wish this for Don't Jazzy.
    Plz Don baba reject it.

28. Yesooo,frech couple but rihanna tatoo everywhere go spoil market,meanwhyl I want to apreciate libers,o mehn,u guyz know how to crack my ribs!esp wen una 1 attack one anonymous ova one comment,I fit laf roll for ground die!kai

29. Oh dear! ...Dis is so lovely!!

30. Photo shop of the highest order, can only happen in their dreams

* Zeebah*

31. Too cute it definitely is. Riris blush tho----C21

32. d guy z Good. me likey

33. Nice graphics,cool photoshop design! But Don Baba J hooking up with Riri in the real world for better or worse??...Make â„“̊ suspend for air!

34. Donjazzy likes it and that's his wish,but sorri riri dnt like guys like u,except u ar chris brown,so pls dnt dream blcos it wil so be of waste.wink wink

35. Aunty linda,Mi no understand oo..#confused#

36. surulere ooooooo>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>nice photo

37. Hahahahaha omg cnt stop laffin!! lindo u can click ignor as usual #Roftl
    #MzEmerald

38. Awww,Linda,I tort it is for real.nice one though.

39. DON Jazzy u will marry a Nigerian, if u all leave the girls here who ll marry them

40. Tho it a phone Shop, but this looks so cool. I wish Rihanna sees this & realise how beautiful she could also look in a well covered African attire. Ladies you must'nt always have to go naked to look beautiful.!

41. Lol i Luv Don Jazzy, he' s too real abeg ...#creativity, Nice

PRETTY GIRL

42. Okk oo very good

43. Woow!indeed. Gorgeous

44. She really look good, buh makeup is a no 4 mi o

45. Yes o, Surulere ni tooto. With Patience, the impossible can become possible. With patience Don Jazzy fit true true marry Rihanna o. Hehehehehehehehe. For their mind

46. She really look nice, buh makeup is a NO for mi

47. Lmfao.....biko dis is sick! Riri would roll if she sees dis... buhahaha Nigerians are amazing humans...looolz

48. Hmmmmmmmmmm in his wildest dream bad gilr riri can't date or marry donjazzy for any reason

49. Wowwwww let it be real naa. Dey look cute thou

50. Lol c as don jazzy d wish..way 2go photoshoppers

51. funny but whoever did this did a good job... biko do for me and antonio banderas the love of my beautiful life...

52. cute.... i almost believed it to b real sha.... surulere gan

53. Kia its over cute,Riri will b more preety if she wia 2 marry a niaja guy,it luks so real.Abeg wia Prince charming dey long tym no see.@chizzy

54. Am the first to comment wow,nice pix

55. cute.... i almost believed it to b real sha.... surulere gan

56. crazy dramaqueen6 February 2014 at 21:26

Photoshoped amazingly cute

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. Lol c as don jazzy d wish..way 2go photoshoppers

59. Would love to know what Rihanna thinks about it. They make a great couple.

60. Lmao....in all our widest dreams,na beta pikin u go marry nt riri

61. Serious suru but linda û re late o we don see am for WDN pele o

62. every cute pic, dis one fit ginga baba to go marry

HOT GIST HERE

63. Na wa oh lozzz I no fit laff in short I don fent! So crafty in nature. Well they are good though

64. Lol. thanks to Photoshop

65. Obsession is a sin,shame on u donjazzy,tot hez married#smh

66. Na joke you dey abi?

67. I wonder d evil u do behind closed doors bcos of rihanna

68. Hahahaha.. Me likey

69. They look sweet wish it could happen #bright bravo#

70. Obsession is a sin,shame on u donjazzy,tot hez married#smh

71. Linda #surulere does NOT mean patience. Please don't mis-inform your non-Yoruba readers

72. Dreams come through. Surulere!! But no go old on top d issue o! Lol

73. So cute...I lv d 2 2gather.EBY

74. Live dat fantasy oooo,don J

75. Over cute sef

---Taemy---

76. Make Riri catch u!

77. †Ñ’ξ person try

78. Smh is dis for real or just photoshop?

79. It this some kind of a joke or am I seeing double?..

80. Rihanna suppose be ijebu girl

81. Wow!!!kudos to d person dt designed dis...~ chidinma

82. this would be really cool though:)

83. Just can't keep laffing,Dey look good 2geda tho

84. Just can't stop laffing,Dey look good 2geda tho

85. Just can't stop laffing,dey look so cute 2geda

86. ‎​Ʊ wish, it cant happen, lailai.

87. In one word,CREATIVITY...

88. I saw don jazzy's house today at nicon town.... so lovely

89. Awwwwww,cute.ask Riri,she might just say Yes!!

90. is this for real linda.rihanna looks nice on dat dress.they will both make a good couple.

91. team Riri anytime anyday6 February 2014 at 21:58

Rihanna is fine wearin anythn, even if its african attire, pant n bra,even bn naked. Dear don jazzy stop dreaming!/

92. Donjazzy and riri jazzy is happy I wonder if it was don jazzy and maheeda how jazzy will react. no difference between riri and maheeda just that one is based in America and has more money than the one in Nigeria outside that both of them are industry pussy according to Chris Brown.

93. Hahaha! Amazing sense of humour Don jazzy got!

94. Waooooo cute but don j na my own

95. I guess that's photoshop..??

96. Lmao!dis is way toooo cute!<3<3

97. ewww! may God prosper n bless d handwork of d person who designd dis. surely looks awesome n wonderful! I wish he can be highly rewarded by Dr.Sid n co-. its rilly d best gift 4dem.

98. ewww! may God prosper n bless d handwork of d person who designd dis. surely looks awesome n wonderful! I wish he can be highly rewarded by Dr.Sid n co-. its rilly d best gift 4dem.

99. Looollzzzzz he wishes.
    Omo but I gats to contact this guy that did this photo shop ahn ahn....
    Talent....

100. This looks so real...the guy try abeg...plus he wants Don Baba J to drop something...As always...#smartniggy

101. This looks so real...the guy try abeg...plus he wants Don Baba J to drop something...As always...#smartniggy

102. Omg!!! It's lovely n â„“̊ wish it comes true............or am â„“̊ dreaming?

103. Since it is photoshopped, no cmment. Wishful thinking! ***ogamba chux***

104. thatigbogirlisfinelikethat6 February 2014 at 22:14

Awwwwwww too cute.they actually look like a couple.they should get married already.nope I draw it back,nwanna bia chotam na umuleri ka anyi nu di na nwunne @donjazzy.wer Eva u are

105. Since it is photoshopped, no cmment. Wishful thinking! ***ogamba chux***

106. Sooo funny! Yet cute

107. This is funny tho, one day riri will notice u baba

108. Di√a₢á¿£iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε6 February 2014 at 22:16

Hahahha #choi photo shop

109. Wow! Too cute indeed...

110. Na original surulere. Lol

*adefunke*

111. Wow Don jazzy like good things º°˚˚°Âºoo &i doubt it if Riri is ready to start wearing covering clothes like this!

Harnikky.

112. Wow, this is lovely

113. Aww,hw sweet,surulere is beyonce divorcing jayZ n hooking up with plantashun boiz's blackface.....lool,impossible tinz,badgalrir shdnt see that pic,she might let rip

114. Linda pls o could this be real or photoshop....I want to know pls.

115. Wow!!!
    Whoever designed it has got talents.

116. Uhmhn cute couple rihanna lux xceptionally gorgeous in that attire and só does donjazzy proudly naija @ da top

117. Only in 9ja!!!! Love 9ja! I am 9ja made, we r indeed blessed, let's look beyond d corruption, poverty etc we have talented and creative people in dat country.
    Hahahahahahahahaha

118. Its awesome, whoeva dis is amazing

119. Omg dis is awesome

120. Linda plssssssss stop

121. Lolzz dreams come true

122. This is computer work, technology has gone far, thank God for technology

123. Heheheheeeee.. Too cute fa *inmyilorina cent*

124. Awwwww! This is so cuteee... looks so real

125. Awww..they luk beautigul togethr. Mature minds. Hp D'banj wil nw folow suit, lol.

--N.II.C.E

126. Awww..they luk beautigul togethr. Mature minds. Hp D'banj wil nw folow suit, lol.

--N.II.C.E

127. jesus christ for were the relationship won happen nonsence

1. afi for were ati nonsence naa...odte

128. for were the relationship one happen lol linda no well o

129. Lmao!! Cute. And he had to make Rihanna wear her blush close to her eyes. Lol

130. Absolutely Brilliant!!!

131. WOW!!!

132. Lmao! I love dis! See hw Rihanna com fine! Lol. No think am ooo Don baba!

133. Lol,rilly funny...

134. They look good togerther but her rosey face is too much who ever that is making her up should reduce it a bit besides our riha is beautiful *smiles see our don baba

135. I'm slightly confused... Is it real?

136. Hah!...Hah! I wonder who should *surulere*.
    But its rily cute, i hope she understds d whole package of being a nigerian bride from that picture.

137. This is what i call Brains that Functions. Nice one.

138. Nigerians and complex issue sha, if na 1 ngbeke girl, Don baba for don dey hala o. They look cute 2geda sha.

139. Now Don jazzy really dreaming

Via LIB (nwa afo)

140. Rihana ke? Cute though. Don Jazzy go & marry. U don dey old ooo or better still give woman belle make she begin answe baby mama

141. I was going tru Don jazzy's timeline on twitter....I swear he has this big crush on rihanna....sooo lovin dis pix!!!

142. Linds, Surulere means 'patience is a virtue', not patience. #justsaying#

143. They look cute together. Go jazzy go jazzy

144. Yeah,u still need a lot of patience for that

145. Na riri dem dey mess with like dis? she fit diss dem oo.. i no trust say d geh go see humor in this... IMO

146. Na ganger she go take kiiiiiii u.

147. They look so sweet love them

148. Come 2 tink of it! Nigeria attire fits her more!!!!! Me like.....lindodo hope u'av eaten dinner,sowie am askin dis late!

149. Jazzy baba, keep dreaming. Omotee says so

150. Don na big fish u catch oo.don baba u get mouth.cosmos

151. Don baba abeg no dey deceive ursef...this one na suru impossible.... go find one of our preety young girls marry abeg...

152. Don baba abeg no dey deceive ursef...this one na suru impossible.... go find one of our preety young girls marry abeg...

153. Ewo!thinking say don jazzy don enter convenant wif satan.mercy!

154. Lmao.... This is really cute but Don baba KO think am oh riri no be your level at all oh *nkey*

155. Menh...d. Pix gat me laffin.nyc1 2 d editor

156. Who knows, anyfin can happen.lets watch and see
    ...#NewsBlist

157. This is lovely but funny at the same time..lol

158. This is Fresh!.thumbs up 4 whoeva did dis