Toyin Lawani and fiance welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Toyin Lawani and fiance welcome son

The popular stylist gave birth early this morning January 1st. Big congrats to them.

142 comments:

1. Wow what a way to start the new year. Congrats.

1. Congrats dear

2. Abi o!! Congrats to them!

3. Abi o!! Congrats to them!

4. Awww, welcome little one!, you're blessed!...congrats Toyin and *we dunno your boo's name*...wishing you guys all the best of all your heart's desires...baby's so adorable!

#DropsMic

2. Dunno her Bt congrat...wat a blessing

3. New year baby.... Congrats dear

4. I tap my blessing, my son will come this year too in Jesus Name AMEN. Welcome new year baby.

5. Velvet cutie welcome. Congrats to you Lawani and fiance.

6. Awwww, wlcm 2 d world baby boy. My hubby's bday mate.

1. This is doyin abi? I cld take a bett

7. Congrats dearie

8. #Awwwwa# congrat! Newyear baby

9. Big congrats 2 dem,may God continue 2 bless dem.

10. Nice! Congratulation

11. Wow! So happy them! Dis is really exceeding grace 4 dem! My guy u finally hit d point! Congrat

12. Ohh I so much love dis thank God for you dis a perfect date for delivery God please I want mine to fall on dis date

13. big congrats to them

14. Awwwww congrats 2 both of them. 1st January baby. Soooo sweet. Linda plsss its a new year post ma comment.

15. Wow, a day 2 remember! Hapi new year boy.

16. Congrats oooo... soooooo Happy for you guyz

17. Congrats... sooooo happy for you guyz

18. I'm soo soo happy for her
    What a blessing
    We thank God

19. The baby is an albino see his hair, anyway congrats

20. Congratulations...this baby is big.

21. What a way to start the year.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

22. Aaaww Congrats to dem...welcome baby..

23. Awww! Thank God for safe delivery...Happy for dem

24. Congratulations Toyin, God bless the new born.

'Kike

25. One of the best new year gifts any one can get,congrats!

26. Congratulations omo no ma dagba oma darugbo ooo.... Omo no o ni ku ni kekere o.. Okiki omono ma tan o.... Jrn

27. Congrats to them. God bless u baby boy.

28. Wowwwwww! What a unique way to start a new year? Congratulations.

29. Congratulations toyin I'm happy for you God will preserve your life and your son will be a blessing to your family and to the world from olori mojisola

30. Born via C- Section... God bless the family and thank God for the safe delivery. Welcome to the world lil man.

1. Who asked u?weda C or Z its no ones biz! tafia

2. Who asked you?? Mebomemuna!

31. What a blessing! Congrat to u guys.

32. What a blessing! Congrat to u guys.

33. Congrats to them.

34. I'm happy for you darlyn,I so much love Toyin lawani..

35. Whao!congrats tÆ ̴̴̴̴͡ d couple.
    Wlcm tÆ ̴̴̴̴͡ d world baby

36. Congrats to them wow the baby is so big.

37. Congrats † yφυ guys, lovely baby welcome † d world!

38. Congratulations toyin iya Abiodun lol

39. congrats, my lil nephew is born

40. Congrats and I hope he won't turn to a bleach addict like his father.

41. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WAY TO START THE YEAR. CONGRATS DEARIE AND MAY GOD BLESS THE BABY FROM NOW TILL ETERNITY. I DON TALK AM SAY THIS YEAR NA ONLY BETTER I GO DEY SEE. IM HAPPY EVEN THOUGH I NO KNOW WHO DEM BE.

42. Thank God for His gift to you
    Congratulations

43. Wao...congrate @tiannah ....the baby already has his name, abiodun

44. congrats to you too.

45. Congratulations Toyin,God will guide and protect him.

46. A wonderful way to start the year. A big congrats.

47. Happy New year everyone, God bless you

48. Replies
    1. Why can't u just be happy for sum1else! So mch hate dis new year. Pls get a life!

49. Wow a very big congrats to her, what A wonderful blessing on a new year day, at least she now has a child to hold on to

50. Congrats dear.... He is cute

51. Congrats Tee baby,dis wonderful testimony shal knw no end in Jesus name,his creator shal keep him n mke him grow strong in wsdom,hav a splendid 2014.....*hugs to jnr*

52. Lord I key into this blessing this year, pls with my own fruit of the womb.IJN amen happy for u guys.

53. congrats to them!

54. congrats to them!

55. Congratulations... Omo aye leleyi sha (•Ë†⌣ˆ​​​​•)

56. Wow... Congrats to them... The baby is big oooo! Nice one

57. so cute, may God bless the baby!

58. so cute, may God bless the baby!

59. Good news,new year joy congrat to Toyin and boo

60. Dis baby is big o,d joy of motherhood new year gift.

61. Show d face na!nd d baby luks smehw!d hands or is it jst my eyes?

62. This baby looks jaundiced

63. Awww congrats Toyin

64. Congratulations Toyin...May You Live To Enjoy The Fruit. Of Your Womb

65. Congratulations!!! I love this woman

66. Anoda babymama. Congrats! Being a babamama is trendy. Linda u dey tink am so? Lol

67. Awww Congrats to them

68. Congrats darling

69. Congratulations!!!

70. awww what a blessing!! january 1st baby! thats awesome! congrats guys

71. Congrat! Toyin, welcome to motherhood.

72. The baby is so white. Guess the parents colour is real then #nobleachingtinz#. Sewzann

73. Congratulations Lawani,stylist of d year!

74. Hmm so my guy breezy don become papa so, wat am I waiting for

75. Congrat ! Make God ans my prayer 2 my sister dis yr

76. His dad is an albino so is the baby.. Congrats Toyin.. CS things.

77. Wow! Am so happy for them. Welcome baby boy

78. Congratulations. Baby looks like he has a pigment problem (albinism) but still a blessing from God.

79. Wow! Congrats Toyin! Have always admired ur relationship wth ur hubby! What a sweet nd happy way 2 begin d year! I tap frm ur blessings, Toyin! May God be wth u nd ur family IJN, amen!

@jessyangels4love

80. Congratulations to them and health to their fruit.

81. Ooooh I so much luv diz, congrats 2 u guyz nd God bless u boy. Waitin 4 mine too. D day is stil young!

82. Congrats!!! Tnk God 4safe delivery

83. great news welcome,new year baby n congrat to d family

84. January babies rock we ar usually stuborn tho

85. .Congratulations to both of you and in jesus name I claimed this myself. I prayed that God gives the mother more strength

86. CONGRATULATIONS! I l LIKE HER STYLE....SHE JUST DOES WHAT PLEASES HER....

87. A big congrats to them,and may Our God bless those whose who cried unto him today wit their own fruit of the womb.Amen

88. God bless me too. I want this type of cars uk.kofo

89. WOW! A CHILD OF DESTINY INDEED.

CONGRATULATIONS TOYIN!!!

2014 IS YOURS!!!!1

90. New year baby,congrats guys_tess

91. Cute child like d parents

92. They are meant for each other, no matter the age difference. God bless their union.

93. Congrats toyin.....

94. Congrats my noisy neighbor. Welcome to the World cutie.

95. God be Praised. Congrats Toyin!! This na real new year baby.

96. Celebrity baby coming on the day of celebration....This baby is destined for greatness! God be with you.