Photo: Meet Jesse Jagz beautiful new girlfriend - Rapper Tesh Carter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 January 2014

Photo: Meet Jesse Jagz beautiful new girlfriend - Rapper Tesh Carter

Jagz Nation artist Jesse Jagz is in a sizzling romance with rapper, singer & song writer Tesh Delilah Carter. (Don't ask me how I know these things...oh and they can like & deny it on Twitter...lol). Tesh pictured above in Jesse's T.shirt

The celebrity couple have been dating for only about a month and I hear Jesse is madly in love. Good for them. Other ladies, Jesse is taken! :-)

184 comments:

1. I don't reckon "other ladies" are bothered about him being taken!

1. Tesh is too fine for this Jesse jags Jo.... But heard shez a drop out!! School is mandatory kid .... Get a degree 1st

2. abi o, ganja filled brain ........who cares

2. See scattered room. Mumu top sef. Linda u sure say na real news b d's? D's cloth na mass production suntn o.

3. Gud 4 her! Not interested in "crackhead" lyk Jagz.

4. Jesse isnt looking healthy dese dayz...too much marijuana i suppose. lol. his gf is pretty tho

5. Na me 1st comment... ope oooo

6. But If I get dat kind gal I go 4k am die

7. Damn she's got a head, she's a reader!! Jesse is prisoner for love!!

DJ STELCH

8. Happy 4 dem,luv is a beautiful tin u knw

9. Who wants him kwan? #yawns!

10. Lily may be they sent u the info themselves. Wish them luck.

11. Awwww good for them :). Love is such a beautiful thing!

12. Wow! This not possible. Jesse has a girlfriend and its not this girl, i kno her well.

1. Please tell her..... Thank you

2. Wow. News flash hun, people break up and get hooked up with other people in a split of a second. Gerrit? Ndi I know Jesse's girlfriend. That local champion. Taaaaaaaaaaa

13. Wow! This not possible. Jesse has a girlfriend and its not this girl, i kno her well.

14. Can't see her face.
    seems she aint proud of herself.

15. only one month? how wont he be in love.why wont he be soo in love. give it time. time will tell

16. Amebo linda is dat d only pic u have?{Goldie}

17. They both look good #bright bravo#

18. Just a month... Linda,na waaa for u o,my last fling lasted more 6 months,so never rush to call them a couple,#shiningteeth# ur gbeborun no get secornd class! looooooooooool

19. U always hear d guy is madly in love, u'll neva hear otherwise. Love all d dating info, but quit adding d guy is madly in love...u dey him heart. Abi u do aproko enter enter nigga hrt.

20. Shz pretty. Next!
    Cara_milano

21. Chai Linda! Can't there be more than one type of that tee?

22. Jesse jagz datin tesh carter... lmao !!wen a mad man meets a mad woman !!!cray

23. Good for them (in linda's voice)

24. Sorry,buh who wants him..?!
    Abeg.!!

25. Lol..tot it wuz Eva?..anyhw..feelinq Jagz..0ne of da m0st talented Artiste in Africa

1. Eva ain't his girl but a good friend and Tesh ain't his girlfriend either.... Next pls

26. Nah! Not interested. 2 short.

1. Linda thr is a difrnc btw fucking and dating, btw a fling and lovemaking. Any wich way I don't care coz its just a matter of months and de end wo'eva de re doing

2. Loool... Y evillssss. He might be short but I don't think his pocket is short ;)

@Bobo_Edo

3. We won't ask you Linda.thats your job and the reason why we visit your job.its your business to find out so stop acting like you solved a scientific problem.

4. The only way this short boy can impress me is wen he starts taking care of his son, thnk God he has a Responsible brother like MI who is taking care of the boy nd the baby mama nd he is busy following industry chicks. Smh!

5. Omoooo. Opeyemi Aminaat Lawal nko. So dats howw Jesse chop clean mouth. Trollingggg

6. Anonymous 6:23pm can like to shut up please.... He has a daughter JADE not a boy... Wrong info u gat .... Pls dig well he takes are of his daughter than your parent is taking care of u... So please hush

7. Anon 6:23 ur itk is plenty..jesse has a daughter (jade) and he takes good care of her,dont come here to chat shit pls..

8. Ope lawal is that u lmao @hah

27. Replies
    1. Them Don dey hammer already??? Only one month, see exchange of shirt

2. Tesh was expelled from Caleb then from redeemers Jesse jags has an abandoned son "power couple" I guess

3. @Sandy Voom, she wz expelled from Redeemers nd not from Caleb.

28. We gladly accept his 'takenness'. She can have him.

1. Anon 4:22,u cracked me up ,ur are wicked funny.

2. As in seriously,we accept his 'takenness' d guy looks sick

3. You took dat out of my word hole, biko hv him
      Linda pls help me find-out if Wande is still single..thanks

#That happy sister!

4. LMAO! I have representatives on this blog

5. Lol @ his takenness

6. loool....you are so mean.

7. Wande coal isn't single

29. Tesh? Ha! Na igbo go kill 2 of them. What a way to start her career? Oloshi na drug lord she dey fuck. Ugly geh

1. Why art thou so pained tho..... Why took it so personal?

2. Hi ope lawal

30. Afi celebrity couples... *which song did she sing again?*

31. Don't know d guy but he looks rascally and dirty. How is it that beautiful girls always go for such men? Must be d cash.

1. Can you show your face and let's know how good looking you're PHOOL of dem all

2. Hello ope lawal lmao

32. Ewww Jesse jags??..Tesh u re tasteless, it runs in ur fam doh, Misan strafs everyone..congrats doh

1. Tasteful guy or lady let's see ur man.... Mstchewww

2. lol funny comment but unnecessary

33. awwwnnn.....cute

1. JeSse dis babe Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ big for U̶̲̥̅̊ o+where is she from(country)???

2. Happy for Dem but no b in anoda 2weeks dey will leave each oda o.enjoy ur love life tho

3. Big kwa! Dz babe is classless. Thank God she's nw a celeb. Mayb she'll get small class. She fcuks and smokes anytin wv her short tiny self

34. Ah sex & scotch,for d records I like dat song of his,he deserve to love & be loved in return dats all dat matters

35. I must say this pretty girl is senseless...
    With all the fine,rich dude/artist out there na Jesse the King of Marijuana she want
    Stupid bitch

1. God bless u, uv said it all.

2. Lepa shandy U are a complete idiot, n am being polite…not like ur life is anytin better

#That happy sister!

3. Anonymous 6:39 stfu b***h correct her if she's wrong cos know she's f**king right ode notice me thing like u hissssssssss and u don't even have a name nonsense

4. Lepa Shady or whatever u are named I think your are the real idiot here cuz ur comment is so personal.... Or jagz don chop u clean mouth ?

5. @anon 6:39,get da fuck outta ma comment you stinking dirty razz bitch. Na me send ur sister to dey friend king of marijuana. Now ge get a life! Mtchwww

36. Am happy for jesse but wat about d gal dat gave him a cake on his bday?thot dat was his gf?

1. Wat append 2 ha, ha name is ope ooo, so jesse dumped ha 4 carter. #clappinmyhands

2. Looooooooooooool

37. Nd so linda mbok post somfin else. *continue turning my garri* OLUWAKATHERINE

38. Errrm linda,are u basing deir relationship on a shirt which oda pple can own same type too??

39. laju's sisterrr...loooohohoho

40. Jesse pls slow down on weed ur face no be ăϻ @ all too bad

1. Are u saying weed is the cause of his face or wat??

41. She can have him..I ll pass

42. Gud 4 them.....~ chidinma

43. Abeg Linda go joor, just cos 2people wear d same shirt dey r dating ? Did dey write his name on d shirt? Me I have dat same shirt too... Dex

44. Okay... But Delilah?? That Name is devilish!

45. Jesse Jesse u got gud eyes bro

46. Na wa ooo shey na cos she wear him cloth make am become him Gf, abi shey d people wey do d top talk say na only Jesse go buy and wear d top, shey d babe no fit get am. Linda na wa 4 u.

47. Is she foreign or something? Plus that shirt isn't exclusive to jagz you know? So it might be nothing. Hilary Obiorah

48. Jesse looks like a crack head....

49. Jesse don use weed kill the babe! Hehehehehehe..

50. Jesse jazz is quite short oo, hian!

51. Nyc1. Hope it lasts. Celebs n der infidelities

52. Pls try and stop him from taking marijuana,that's if uve not started taking it

53. Linlindo bcos she wear T.Shirt nw dem dey date kk oooO bt abeg ooO whch country she 4m com

54. U nor get gist again abi Linda? Besides the babe use brush cover her face so how do we judge if she's very pretty?

55. Jesse has found himself a 'Delilah'. I don't envy them one bit. May his portion never be like that of Samson. #Ok bye

56. Abeg Linda get your stories right jo! LIES!

57. Jesse Jagz looks high on weed. He needs to go to rehab. and is he bleaching?

58. Jesse has a girlfriend oh and it's definitely not this mbok.

59. This Tesh is a dirty girl abeg. Na so prick dey hungry her? She no like fine prick na igbo prick she like

60. And they fit oh, two ugly things. Tesh is kuku a marijuana addict too. I just pity clarence peters for investing his money on such a hoe

61. God forbid. How can she begin her career with such? Who is Jesse jagz now? He was the shit before. But now? No way. He's lost in trance.

1. He lost what? Oh pls DPMO

62. Linda na only jesse get the T shirt

63. Linda na only jesse get the T shirt

64. laju's sister!!! na wa o.... dis small girl of yesterday. lived in Kaduna those days

65. This girl that was expelled from RUN...... good for them tho....

66. Y is he bleaching? Abi na only me c d Fanta n coke skin. #Roselle#

67. Lindah,Bad belle babe's full ur blog #Iyanga #Connection!!!

68. Not mai kinna guy,He's too small of a man's size....I love them BIG.

69. Linda, na overdose of aproko tablet dey worry you. And you dey hide do your own. No worry, anything done in the dark will surely come out in the light. Lol!

70. Only a month? and u call that dating

71. Hmmm...Jagz will be sexy/desirable when he stops smoking weed. Poor girl

72. Only were will marry were see as her room ugly and unkept .

73. Good for em,I pray it last

74. i hope she is able to cub his drug habit cos he is begining to look like majek to me.

75. Pls what is the name of that song dis lady sang with chidinma i love the song nd she is a very talented rapper

76. Dis guy looks like majek fashek, Linda ikeji how are you today

77. Linda is it d cat face?Tesh pictured above in Jesse's T.shirt noted

78. "Other ladies, Jesse is taken! :-)"...seriously who cares??? Who wants to date him with his bleached fingers. Can imagine the BO that'd booze out of him when he's sweating. She shld carry him for wholesale. Dear Carter, I dash you

79. Wat kind of shitty blog is dis, how can i waste my time and comment and yet my comments wud not be posted, na wa ooo

80. Oh pleezzz not interested,good for them anyway.

81. Happy 4 them. @SHoK

82. Happy 4 them. @SHoK

83. It feels good to be in love.not interested.

84. Dry Gist..Next!!! Miss Foxy

85. It feels good to be in love. Not in interested

86. Ah really thank God ooo, but Lindodo nor body body be they interested nw LMAO, nd hw do u knw d gal is beautiful wen she is covering her face with dat brush Imao.

87. Hmmm Odikwa risky,All na wash abeg,buh jessie don dry oh! Saw him in Cubana few weeks back,he needs 2 reduce his drug intake and eat healthy..

88. yeah she can keep him

89. Linda â„“̊ dnt understnd o, U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅ comment chop bread? Oooo

90. One man's food is another man's poison. A large number of people may not appreciate him but it doesn't mean that everybody rejects him. He is someone's child, born & raised with love I doubt if he doesn't have love to give back.
    AU

91. Jesse gini? This beautiful babe? Kai! I feel so sorry for her shaaaa. Kai! Love blind true true shaaaa.

92. Is okay, happy for both of them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

93. Congrat 2 dem oooo

94. We v hrd she can gladly v him......

95. Linda eh! Chie! Idi egwu

96. Dis babe was a RUN student sef

97. I knw dz babe well. Dey fit. Two marijuana smokers. She was expelld frm schl sef

98. Did u say her name is delilah?..#running

99. Y'all jealous stupid bitches shld stop hatin jor......how many of ur boifrnds fit reach Jesse sef

1. Please help me ask dem.... Phools

2. Hayjaybawa, Jessie's number 1 fan u go vouch na, isi ewu

100. LInda u better post my comment o, lol if it Davido n mikel dem gals wud be angry and seriously this guy need help! Majek is looking better than this dude... Ann

101. lol...sumtyms i jes open dese tins 2 read comments.Linda...my comments get lost lyk ballot boxes oo (•_•)

102. Tesh kini? Lwkmd,brb let me ping jesse's gf.she is my paddy.

103. From dumping his baby mama ruby gyang to eji to ope to tesh.wetin them see for him body sef? #spits#

104. Wateva by d way I'm d gurl wit d red top and beads

105. Dis babe ugly die,jess needs 2 go 2 rehab*where MI dey self

106. Make una let the Guy be na. Chai

107. Haters beware. If them no date now, una go vex. At least they are not gay. She is also going to help him to come around. Let them be please

108. Lol....true luv isnt abt falling For looks...datz y xo many Nigerian grls wud Die single....no b say dem 5n oh...even d ugly ones..dem 2 dy Select..dnt worry..na una go strt 2 beg for husbands...nd by d way..Jesse Jagz is nt ugly...at least we saw him wen he wuz stil himsef..even wit his pimples..he wuz stil cute....nw he luks sick..anyway..i stil dnt bliv hez datin dix grl abeg

109. Lmao! Jesse Jags dat we know! He can be stolen sef

110. Love is blind it has no preference, it can be Jagz, Wiz Khalifa or Snoop. Stop hating shories

111. Happy for them and hope it lasts!!

112. i wonder what happened to that other ugly yellow paw paw chic

113. I think her name is ope or so

114. Nat Bad .... She Cutie