New Music: Lyrical - Focused | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 January 2014

New Music: Lyrical - Focused

Focused is the first official single from Lyrical's forthcoming mixtape; OCD. Enjoy below...

20 comments:

1. Not bad. Keep it up. Enjoy Jeje

2. uhhmm.....not too impressed, but hey. i love the genre. thumbs up yo

3. uhhmm.....not too impressed, but hey. i love the genre. thumbs up yo

4. Don't know him

5. I don't have such time.

6. he tried shaa but he can do better.

7. Replies
    1. Tastee fried chicken needs 2 start treating their staffs well,and stop treating dem like slaves!!

8. Lyrikal, I think there a well established guy in Trinidad and Tobago with that name.

9. Good music, can bang this in my car

10. Kendrick lamar wanna be. pls b original

11. What a Hilarious pic along side d first pic. lol
    Is dat d kind of focusing dey mean?

12. WHAT'S THAT AM SEEING? OGA POLICE EH, WETIN B DIZ EH?? ROGER!

13. is this the lyrikal of tuck tyght records? if it is i'm surprised he still raps. We gave up this shit ages ago na. bros ur an excellent rapper but let's face it it's not working out.

14. Kosi, e b lyk say u dey on drugs. Kip shut f uv got noin 2 say.

15. @Kuchi LMAO. Kendrick Lamar? Really? Did u just start listening to rap music? Shut The Fuuck Up!!!

16. @kay d reason why u gave up rap was bcos u were too ignorant and lazy to figure out how to make money from it.

17. If you really took out time to listen to the words you'll see this guy is dope. If you didn't and ur just judging out of prejudice, you'll go to hell. Can somebody say Amen!!