Kelly Rowland to perform at Darey's Love Like A Movie Season 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 January 2014

Kelly Rowland to perform at Darey's Love Like A Movie Season 2

After much speculation, multiple award winning American singer and actress Kelly Rowland has been unveiled as the surprise act performing at the second edition of Darey Art Alade’s critically acclaimed music concert, Love Like a Movie: The Love Roller Coaster! 

Other artistes to perform at the second edition of LLAM include D’banj, Tiwa Savage, Seyi Shay, Mo ‘Eazy, Zaina, Timi Dakolo, Waje, Muna, JJC, Eva and others. 

The special edition of the LLAM red carpet will be streamed online across the world and will hold on Saturday 15 February at Eko Hotel & Suites Oceanview Grounds.

80 comments:

1. Okay... I wldnt wanna miss this!

1. what i'll really like to see is kelly and beyonce perform together. Those days of Destiny's child see more entertainment news

2. Wht was he thinking accepting dat design, did he have 2 use dat pics, like he nd kelly took d pics 2geda. It xo unprofessional

3. That's what originality ιƨ all about. Lovely! *Cagey*

2. Wow! That's great, mehn dare my man is actually making waves and going places

3. wish I live in lagos so I can attend I love kelly

1. U don't nid visa, take flight n come or uno get moni ? Wanna belong #winks

2. I wonder ooo,besides its a saturday u can book medview airline ahead its only 15k,shiooor! #famzer

3. 15k is even cheap.. Try Aero it could be cheaper.. *wink..

4. Or DANA, they have re-opened nao

4. Darey is in a class of his own.
    You gotta love him.
    Wish he had Praiz and Bez on the line up of performing acts too instead of JJC and Muna but hey...if wishes were horses.

5. Lily I wan buy VIP ticket for me and you
    @SylvesterRayner say so

6. But Darey was photoshopped into that picture na! No way he was right next to her bare boobs hehe

1. Bros where thou brain at?

GAIN ADMISSION INTO 200 LEVEL WITHOUT
      JAMB
      call 07064682853 for more info

7. Lmao !!!hopefully she doesnt faint again !surprised she agreed cumin sef !!!!power of money

1. I was gonna say the same thing before I read ur comment. I hope kelly roland doesn't faint again like she did 5yrs back when she came to perform on the "THISDAY"concert. When she fell everyone thaught it was part of the show until her choreographers started screaming. Hope she does well this time.

8. log on to eedrishakeem.blogspot.com

9. Where can we get tickets ooo...cant wait.....is gonna be d boom!
    Vickky

10. At least its far much better than Kim kadarshian's 4mins appearance.

1. I was about to make the same comment.You just took the comment out of my mind.

2. True talk oh! Exactly wat I wz tinkin.

3. How u cari knw say ee beta?? Dem don do d show already??? Oversabi headmaster.

4. Tank u jare anonymous 8:26,dem never do show some busy body don dey say e better...make una wait till then see na weda her own no go dey less than kimmy

11. These ppl never learn, Kim K last yr now Kelly Roland, What happened to our own person hosting the even, and then invite outsider as a guest of honor or somethg...NA WAH O

1. Biko shut u!as if u will pay,if u hear that toolz or toke makinwa is the host.hyocritic nigerians...fyi,dare is the host biko.kelly is the special guest.

12. Money is talking.

13. We are getting there gradually...and every step brings us a stage closer.... I hope the experience will be exhilirating

14. Now that's what you call a show! Am sure Darey wouldn't disappoint the guests...technically speaking that is...

15. Congrats too u all. Nxt pls

16. Is good to have her in nigeria #bright bravo#

17. WOW!!! This is fantastic. Shes so georgeous.

18. Money tinz#she is welcomed#

Blessing

19. Kelly is coming#dancing Skelewu# tongue out

Blessing

20. Money tinz#she is welcomed#

Blessing

21. ohhhhh SEXY!!!!!!!!!! YOU MEN BETTER be there...SEXY PERFORMER!

22. So make I jump fence?

23. Kai dis gal don old oo dbanj go still rock her again as he do before

1. Mumu.Dbanj.nd Kelly? U dey aii so? Abeg go chk ur bp

24. I hope she won't come and faint on stage.

25. where can I get ticket?

26. How do we get the ticket & how much is it?

27. Nice move by darey me love dis kelly rowland she's cool.

28. Darey shd be wasting his money

29. Hope kelly won't mess up this time

30. ITS JST GON BE ANODA BORING PERFORMANCE....KELLY AINT DAT MUCH OF A THRILLER ON STAGE AND HER SONGS?...***SIGHS***DEY B SOUNDING LIKE LULLABIES DS DAIZ. BUT, KUDOS TO DAREY,CANT BEEF A BROTHER WHO'S CONTRIBUTING 2D PROGRESS OF OUR ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY.

31. Yeepa!!! See breast o.We shall be there in full force.

32. Super cool...http://bigcashjob.com/?share=61805

33. Why is she nude, nonsense!!

34. Just call my name, I ll be there. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

35. PERFORM or show up? lets be clear this year o

36. Abeg....free tickets anyone??

37. Nonsense,after wat kim Kardashawo did last time,dem stil bring kelly! Na wa!

38. D@s 9ice,if sai na she dem bring d 1st tym e 4 beta dan d@ madam kimmy K

39. ok.i hope it wont be like Kim's visit.

40. ok.i hope it wont be like Kim's visit.

41. ok.i hope it wont be like Kim's visit.

42. Hope she won'tcome and spend 30 minutes in 9ja and run to US of A.

43. D 1 dat she'll cum and stay 10 minutes in nigeria, ds tym it ll b d guys dah she'll yab. Dare kip wasting ur moni, moni miss road

44. Shey dare dey make profit from all the foreign celeb wey he dey pay to come perform here so?make him go bankrupt o.

45. Omg! My Kelly Roland is cumin to me finally :p

46. Hope she will stay longer than Kim did, Darey tho

47. Is that not sppsed to be tiwa's wedding date?as her name is among the list of performers. Hope I am right????

48. Why kelly? She is not dat a thriller true talk. Y not brandy or someone else? U guys needed to see brandy's performance at the FACE OF SOFA at thisday dome abj last year. Dec 1st

49. That's quite Interesting.will really love to be there.

50. Wow! That's great, men dare my man is actually making waves,would love to watch this show. Sha no prob, all the best D.

51. Awww, I love Kelly Rowland. I wonder how much Dare is paying her

52. Nawa oo instead of darey to spend his money on meaniful things he is wasting it on people dt is bigger dan him hmm

1. U must be a big goat, Ewu 4 Dat matter, mtchewww, #smh# @anon 8:20am.

53. Like pleeeassee!!! Did she have to be naked by a fully clothed man? Why do we women keep debasing ourselves first?