How Kim Jong-Un killed his uncle: had him stripped naked, thrown into a cage and eaten alive by dogs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

How Kim Jong-Un killed his uncle: had him stripped naked, thrown into a cage and eaten alive by dogs

According to new reports coming out of China, North Korean dictator Kim Jong-Un stripped his 'traitor' uncle naked and fed him to a pack of 120 dogs which had been starved for three days.

67 year old Jang Song Thaek, (pictured left) who until his execution on Dec. 12th was the leader's adviser and the country's second most powerful man, was accused of trying to overthrow the government. Thaek and five close aides faced a military tribunal, were found guilty of treason and sentenced to death.

It's now being reported by Chinese newspaper Wen Wei Po that the men were stripped naked and thrown into a cage where they were eaten alive by a pack of dogs in a punishment called 'quan jue', or execution by dogs. The paper claim it took the dogs over an hour to eat them alive. Unbelievable!!

233 comments:

1. Let him not worry, his own death will be worse. He will be fed with killer magots that multiply rapidly when ingested and begin to eat the host from inside, and I pray it takes a week for the process to complet

2. Lord have mercy! This boy no fit be my paddy

3. Tragic! He who kills by d sword dies by d sword. Btw wat are all dis world powers doing bout dis dictator?

4. Wetin world powers wan do? Den dey fear face na. But if its other countries with resources they want they will begin to scream Nuclear weapons.

5. :O WTF??!..first his girlfriend and now his uncle?!...he's gon bonkers this dude!..bonkers I tell ya

#DropsMic

2. Na woooh!!!

3. What a terrible way to die by the hands of your nephew. These chinese people are realy cruel when it comes to betrayal of trust.

1. Errm....Korean actually.

2. Olodo rabata, they are Koreans not Chinese. It was only reported by a Chinese newspaper. And this has nothing to do with race. Get some education please. Next.

4. That's so wicked

5. He is such a disgusting leader...
    I hate him with passion

6. Read report before, that guy is terrible.

1. He is worse than his father.

7. Say whatttttttt........ now that is one hell of a punishment. Goose bumps#

8. But dis guy is wicked ooo, to his uncle? Nawa ooo,ppl get mind sha

1. U surprise? U no hear say hin kill hin babe sef?

9. JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH...what is this? all in the name of justice, nawa oh(ThankGod man no be God oh)ah

10. WTF!!! stripped and fed to dogs, why not shoot him instead.

11. Omfg. Please tell me its a joke?

12. Hmmmm....God is watching

13. This is high level of wickedness and wizardry.

14. Their is an adage that says he who dine with the devil must die wit the devil.

15. Pure wickedness. Wicked devilish people. No matter wat his uncle had done 2 him he shouldn't have killed him that way. All those shinko people re devils incarnate.

16. This guy wicked die...

17. Chei linda its too early in the year for such news. Someone shud pls poison that boy abeg. What wickedness! IAI

18. jesus !!!nd d us,france n uk z lookin at him !if na Africa dier wings go rise !!

1. Get your facts right. The US doesn't trade with North Korea or associate with them in any way. The whole world is against them. I hope I have educated you?

19. What!! Na wa ooooo.

20. Wonders Shall neva end
    Sholamatty

21. im not surprised. like father like son. but
    dis youngman seem worse.
    imagine your own uncle being fed to hungry wolves?.....your own is coming..... shiorrrrrr

1. I pray for something worse for him. Like death by prick hanging.

22. The heart of man is despi wicked especially d igbos

1. Wetin concern Igbos concern dis post now? Mumu. That is why u've remained stagnant in ur life. Olodo!

2. Mumu oshi. Olodo fifteen kobo. What has Igbo got to do with this. Get some enlightenment, you low lifer. Or better still, get a geography teacher, an English teacher, an atlas and a pair of glasses. Because you lack knowledge of maps; can't read in English and blind as well. Idiot oshi.

23. "Quan Jue"? It is terrible! The dogs are probabaly devils the man is feeding with human blood... Too bad!
    -Yemoh.

1. I thought as much. He must have been feeding the dogs with blood. Because, dogs don't feed on people. At least, domesticated dogs don't.

24. *pops eyezz... Swallows spiit--

Alexa

25. God help us. Kim jong's end is near........ Bella

26. People are heartless

27. dont jugde so u wont be judge,dis wickdness of d highest order.is nt fahq.

28. unbelievable...re dis chinese human @ all or ???

1. Retard. That's what you are. Can't you read. They are North Koreans not Chinese.

29. He should be killed the same way too

30. #sighs# justice served fresh #runsaway#

31. Why does this suprise you? He had his ex-girlfriend executed for no reason other than wickedness. Off course, he falsely accused her of making sex videos like that is possile in North Korea.

32. This is callous! that dude is no human,he doesn't have conscience

33. Which kind hair cut be that sef?? Heartless human at 30yrs

34. #sighs# justice served fresh #runsaway#

35. OMG,MEANWHILE TREASON IS A NORMAL THING IN NIGERIA

36. Gosh! Wot an act

37. Its simple...kill or be killed...its d price u pay for betrayal...seems mean...but na d way!

38. Wickedness in high places!!

39. AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

40. Man's inhumanity to man. God rest their souls.

41. Dis one wicked pass Abacha o

42. Opps! notin to talk

43. Dis boy may God help u,

44. Is this man a human being or what. This man na devil in the making.

45. O.J.ERECORDZ BOSs3 January 2014 at 15:36

hmmm....daniel in the lions' den...na wa oo..wickedness

46. Are u freakin kiddin me...3:35 HYG

47. Hmmm! What a Painful death!

48. Linda please publish the story about Oil & Gas Barron Mr Emeka Offor marrying his 28 year old third wife Adaora Ufondu.

49. This is jes inhumane..is he going to live forever?thank God man is not God o...its well..

50. That's very horrible.

May God help get rid of this kind of monstrous leaders.

51. Na wahhh oo,so hrtless..God av mercy on him.

52. What a heartless brother!

53. Evil men! What right has 1 got2 take another life u did not and cannot create. D day e would b eaten by all 4 legged animals is coming

54. Too bad for them

55. I don't pity him, after-all he was part of the unbelievably cruel Government.

That said, US pays lip service to its much vaunted human rights watch. If N.Korea were an Arabian/Muslim enclave, they will be up in the arms.

Sadam Hussein no do reach this one before they overthrew his Govt.

They are constantly harassing Iran over possibilities of WMD, same thing they accused Sadam of (which they never found any evidence after taking over) yet Kim Jong is always boasting of possessing and even testing WMD yet America is (as expected) blind, deaf and dumb to his atrocities.

When they don't really have anything to gain like Oil, they conveniently look the other way.#Bastards.

As for Kim Jong, his own is coming.

56. Communism is nothing but pure evil formulated by d devil himself ,just imagine feeding a fellow human being to dogs that's pure wickedness I'm just mad

57. Machiavellianism

58. Wickedness of the highest order..the end is really near

59. obvious his ppl ll be leaving in fear

60. Dats wickedness in the highest level

61. I cnt fathom this level of hard heartedness frm a fellow human being. What is the meaning of this???

62. Choi ! God forbid, na God go judge am.

63. Am not suprised, the same man executed his girlfriend some time ago. Brutal being

64. Disgusting thing standing in a holy place!

65. I gat wht i've alwz wntd 2 get; d 1st 2 comment award goes 2 joy baiye dis tym
    ehen, wht a cruel execution! Body do me zzzzzzzz at d thought of reuben abati wey dey 4m sml official uncle 2 gej, hmmm! Abati Abati Abati, hw many tyms did u hear ur name? If u try any funny thing ehn, ok. Mr Goe, we already hav about 33 bull-like dogs waiting 2 be called 4 action at????? U dnt have 2 ask if they are hungry bcos even d dogs' trainers are hungry and u can complete d story
    linda, if u lyk use dis comment as spice in ur stew soup but i will take it as though u dey fear 2 post it which is understandable.

66. He's a beast, sani abacha+ adolf hitler = kim jong-un.

67. Hian... Later we bark about Nigeria...

68. That man is a modern day Hitler. Heartless bastard

69. Jeez! I can't imagine d scene. *shudders*

70. U took d words out of mouth Joy! Na wa ooo

71. What do u expect ? D man died the same way others has been dying by his own command! Good 4 him and one day d killer will go d same way. Sample and period... Dr Emma bishop

72. hmmmmm... God, ve mercy...

73. Wickedness @ its peak

74. iye mehh oo.dog execution keh...

75. Evil lord have mercy

76. Dis small boy self.hmmmmm,POWER!

77. Dis man is a beast.Hell fire is too cool a place 4him 2dwell

78. Nawa 4 dis small boy oooo.hmmmm POWER!

79. Gross wickedness of the highest order! #it'sACrazyWorld.com

80. Like seriously??? That's Jungle Justice

81. Jesus Christ of Nazareth who went about doing good to his children

82. Dats wat we call man's inhumanity to man. Almighty God, pls come to our rescue. 120 dogs? Hmm... End time!

83. It happened so bleiv it

84. Omo mehn! WTF! See hin head. He won't last.

85. If that is the case, then he has gone too far. Execution of that kind is ungodly

86. Mehn dis bad..,wat kinda tin is dis?d man is heartless nd is only GOD dat will judge him

87. Ur own death is on d way,wicked nephew.

88. oh my god,dis is d worst death ever.i cnt even imagine d pain dos men went tru

89. Hmmm,this kim of a guy!

90. All diz Chinese pepo names D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ a̶̲̥̅̊kε̲̣̣̣̥. Mi laff....kim jong un, kim jong see...kim jong shik....Lool

91. I swear I always feel a few hinges are loose in Kim's head. First Ex gf, now uncle, soon wife. Here is where is sai, thank God sai na naija I de.

1. It is high time this despot is overthrown.This guy is bigger psycopath than the father.

92. Na real wa.. God help us!

93. Chincho!! chonchin!!

94. Jeeeez cruel. He's own blood being treated this way

95. This is weird

96. This boy is actually worse than his father. Hmmm!!

97. Terrible death, Lord av mercy

98. Am only glad he will die as well and in a horrible way too. Nonsense.

99. Wowwwww!!!...not a good way to die.

100. This is pure wickedness.
    God have mercy.

101. That wickedness or matter wthat he should hv leave him for God to jugde

102. Dis is so not human, dat man is a short bastard,no matter wat dey did, dey dnt deserve dis kind of death.

103. Dis guy is a dictator no doubt. Bad way to die,I hope dis is followed up by d internatonal tribunal

104. Terrible death! Lord av mercy.

105. well,like it or not...the law of the land is the law of the land. You either abide by it or commit to risking the consequences whether good or bad. That's how governments work except our thieving politicians who twist laws to their favour.

106. The evil that men do.

107. Seriously speakin.. Its a life of hardcore.. We mite just consider dz 4 corrupt politicians wu shed innocent bloods all bcos they loose elections.

108. It is inhuman to threat someone like that,his uncle for that matter

109. dts crazy.this dude needs a psychiatric.

110. Pure wickedness

111. We need to "quan jue" some people here in nina

112. Wayo allah! Chei!! Mogbe!!!

113. Why won't the UN Coalition forces not come together to annexe this territory, capture this idiot alive and feed him to Lions and Vultures

114. Wahala dey ooo

115. Wen i 1st saw d headline i tot it is un-killed is uncle

Anyway dude wicked sha

116. To be executed ds way is d highest of all brutality! He is a Beast and his own death shall be more horrid!.smh

117. That's what happens when you have a dictator as president...
    He will die like Gadaffi

118. Can Kim Jong do this to King Kong?

-Blunt Ibo boy-

119. Linda why r u not posting my comments

120. My heart skipped a beat! Jesuuuuuuuu these people are brutal..... Guess they are now embracing their primal nature. Tufa!

121. I call dis DBD:- DEATH BY DOGING
    presidential dogs patiently waitng in their office for 'em fuckupers lol. But dat is cruelty in its most complete demonstrative definition.
    Linda babe, i hope my comment will be approval before visible?

122. He's just a manifestation of wat Satan the ruler of this world is.

123. Dis boy nid to be tort some lessonssss about life wat d heck did he do that 4??? Dis pikin sha I no blame am @all!!!!

124. Real animal. Bastard son of a bitch

125. This comment has been removed by the author.

126. Animals. wicked people

127. Lets be very logical about this.....dont just look at the fact that he was eaten by dogs...this man who was his uncle and close confidant planned to overthrow his government and possibly kill him.

So it will cause kim great pain to find out that his own uncle was a mastermind to his downfall..so I think the man deserved it

DONDUMEX HAS YARNED!

128. Damn. Mans inhumanity to Man. Gods judgement is close.

129. A clear manifestation of what Satan the ruler of the world is.

130. He just applied the power of law

131. He just applied the power of law

132. Nawa.ooooo people wicked sha choiiii I linda i de vex for u ooo na till i die u go post my comment ni??

133. Hi Linda. Hope ur doing fine. Just checking on you

134. Hmmm...this is animal cruelty, dogs should not have to be treated this way.

135. What!dis wickedness,no other way 2 bring dis men 2 justice than dis.aba wel dats a quan je na.

136. Don Dumex! u are foolish! wat a comment!!!!! go to bed

137. President Obama, How far? Pls finding a lasting situation to this guy's case o!

I don't think I fit go that country o. Is forgiveness not in their language ni?

Haba!!