Close up of Rihanna's new tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 January 2014

Close up of Rihanna's new tattoo

Here's a full view of Rihanna's new tattoo, a cross added to her huge hand tattoo...

108 comments:

1. Where did U̶̲̥̅̊ see riri here...talk abt her in d third person or mention her on twitter if U̶̲̥̅̊ wan2 tell her sumfin. Olodo

2. Is not fine at all

3. Lool. This anonymous is an ode... where did u see rir here lmfao

2. I don't like her tattoo - different strokes for different folks

3. nice one there > like allbloggersblog fb page. to get updates on making money online. lot more tips

4. this tatoo resemble Pharaoh's machete

5. I seriously luv d tat

6. Replies
    1. Which one b endtime nw...? C.E.O

7. I no some stupid yoruba gals would want 2 copy her.. Awon smellos

~da only hausa girl dat reads blogs~

1. U re d real smello. Only ko. Nonely nii.

2. Hausa? Lmao. Una odour dey shift Palm tree. By the way I'm Igbo. And I'm indulging you in your quest to become a star on this blog.

8. Badest Gurl Ever Liveth!! She loves her TaT!!

9. how this one come take increase the money for my pocket

1. Tarrh!!! Commot dere.... Wher hv u seen news increasin money ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª d pocket. Go get a job ....jobless swine! Mtsheww

10. Just hope she doesnt get skin cancer in future

11. it's her life

traderquest.blogspot.com

12. Bad girl Riri well done

13. Replies
    1. Na angel ‎​Ʊ be or agent? Which one be endtime?

14. Tacky,me no likey.

15. The tattoo looks quiet good. Rìähna

16. that's ma girl, sexy as usual

17. that's ma girl, sexy as usual

18. What do you mean by close up?? You gat me thinking na toothpaste u dey talk about

click to checkout today''s top naija adult nasty gists

19. I like.

20. And this is news bcos?! #bbm confused smiley#

21. mstcheeew. this girl is really crazy

22. Not C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇l... ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ Ω̴̩̩̩̥O like.

23. She just succeded in getting herslef a permanent bangle.she wears d ones dat gets to dat point anyways so she saved herslf sm stress.

24. I like Rihanna and her music but why is this news abeg?

25. Tattoo is beautiful. Most pple call it fashion buh I call it evil... In as much as I love dressing cool I rilli don't like it.

26. All these TATOO is evil pls Nigerians should stop copy forieners

27. All these TATOO is evil pls Nigerians should stop copy foriegners

1. LMAO. U still did not get the spelling right.

28. Crazy girl obsessed wit nonsense mtcheew

29. Sexy riri
    Looking good always

30. OH PULEASE, WUD U STOP WITH D TATTOO BASTARDIZING ALREADY U'RE BEGINNING TO RESEMBLE A GREMLIN....NEWAY,NOFUCKS GIVEN,TIS YA LIFE B****!

31. Riri-I na u biko,too much of evrytin is bad ooo.

32. This gal just de spoil her fine body. Smh

33. This rihana is goin gaga by d day ..*sigh*

34. Omo mi. I love u just d way u re.

35. Watz wıth all the Tatz?..well,as long as ıt makes ha happy + shez cool wıddıt!..aınt ma fauqıng bız!

36. I done tire for this girl case. She should turn her whole body into a drawing board na... hiss*

37. I actually like it,lol
    @UA

38. Linda I am really disappointed in you. You of all people will openly criticise anti-gay law. Better get born again or better watch it bcos u are really missing it. Pls don't mislead people. I wld hv preferred u were neutral in ur opinion concerning dat issue though it is ur blog,but dat doesn't matter for now.

39. I have a feeling that she's going to chop off that hand,she's already getting irritated by it!mark ma words

40. the cross is upside down!!smh

41. The demons in her are gonna scream "chop it off

42. Keep drawing untill there's no more space left 2draw anoda"tatoo girl"
    #WorldfamousVictor

43. Too bad for dis lady.

44. dis tattoo tin is damn serious,beware of skin cancer.

45. Looks like a hand angle

46. Her body her wish. But I don't see the relevance. None of ma business tho. Nice tat.

47. Kai, some ppl no suppose get money o, i swear... E don enter her head finish, wetin be this? So not girlie i swear.

48. Sis Rihanna, u don't kn wat to do wif money cus its too much abi? VANITY

49. Is amazing how the world is tattoo crazy. I probably might get one soon or never....lol

50. This tatoo is def a no 4 mii...still love u Riri.

51. This tatto might mean somthing "i**uminati" hmm end time.

52. I love rihanna but incase you guys haven't noticed, the cross is upside down.

53. I love rihanna but incase you guys haven't noticed the cross is upside down.

54. C hos som1 wit beautiful skin is using her hand 2 destroy her body. This is d most she hs done at d same time. Nd she keeps goin back 2 d same hand which tells me she isn't enjoyin d outcome 4 a long period of time. Dis is just stupidity at its highest

55. Good for her.. YeyeOge of SA say so...

56. I don't like tattoos ! In Showbiz I think is fantastic.

57. i luv Riri anyday anytym..... Buh dis ha tattoos???. Hmmm.. Anyway, she gat mny, live ur life 2 d fullest baby. I,m only a fan/ac.... Luv u still... My baddest girl ever. Xo edgy, sexy, krazy, unrepentent.... Gosh, name it... Luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

58. emmanuel ayangebee14 January 2014 at 17:33

Good Gal Gone Bad

59. Easy ooooo riri.

60. Riri will soon be the new Kat Von D....

61. Until you do become like lil wayne

62. Rihanna, stop with the tattoo bastardization already,u're now resembling a gremlin...neway, NoFucks given,tis ya life!

63. That's a cross turned upside. Down meaning ders no Christ or Christ didn't die. Y'all open ur eyes. Dis pipl r usin you!

64. Easy on the tatt o, too much of everything is nt good

65. Non of my business.ONYE ARA.

66. D truth is i knw tattoo is a sin buh i kinda like it on guys n hate it on gals...
    how do i reconcile dat..smh #nefaswords#

67. First tym to comment