So?is he relevant???all he has got is the kuti name going for him.toke is even more of a celeb dn he is.y is his story always on ds blog???hian!bikokwa
Abegee so f**king wht? Guy think of hw to marry d gal wey born for U. Who cares if u are jus wearin suit for d 1st or last time. nigger do some tin useful wit ur time
haba baba no go gree with that kind Selloutism. Colonial mentality, You dont have to wear a suit to look Good Abeg people. I look good in my Buba and sokoto
113 comments:
Well, he looks good tho
ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
looks good on him.
...and how does dat change the price of ijebu garri for market?????.....
Hmmmm lovely..
Congratulobia!
Na him sabi
I swear.....it looks gud on him...dats a fact
Sure u look good in it, hw is ur little princess? God bless ur hussle! ~Ritty~
yeah he sure looks good but wat do we do with all dis info na?
Looks good. Linda check Karen's tl. There's gist o
I just stumbled on this funny blog. I'm dead with laughter
linda pls!! wats nice about the way he looks? he looks horrible in a suit pls
Wow n it looks gr8 on him.
Second time since birth? I don't believe him!
He looks great..
Target, a retail company refuses to sell Beyonce's album when it goes on Cds
He looks good in the suit.
He shld wear suits more often.
So?is he relevant???all he has got is the kuti name going for him.toke is even more of a celeb dn he is.y is his story always on ds blog???hian!bikokwa
Ageing gracefully.... hw cute !!!
Lovely, suits him
He luks sassy
He looks Handsome in it!
Yes sis Linlin,he does
Like he looking really cool......he should try it often jor..
IFIOK....so on POINT
Lol which kind record be that one? I guess he ain't really owk
sure of that
wtf??see the shit going on in ghana night clubs: tooo badt.
Dats cool ohhh....
He does actually look good in it!
He looks smart and dapper.
I prefer him on his normal native, but look good on the suit sha....
He does actually look good in it!
Story story
Nice. Seun, you be gentleman? Baba 70 was not a gentleman at all at all oh! Lol
good 4u Seun. ur wedding might be the 3rd. dats if u r interested. greet ur baby 4 me.
Wow so, who can look cutter than this
LMAO Haba linda na 4 u o.
Download New Music: WizKid - Eledumare
The guy be like goat
It sure luks gud on him
Gd on h tho......
Linda, Good?
This man looks great in the suit.
How come he didnt get a '... looking dapper' headline?
For what occasion?
Butter kii se ounje obo. No be this kaindda face dem dey take wear suit abeg.Him no look ok in d thing at all. hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa
he always wanna look raunchy maybe thats why he hates wearing suit that'll make him look gentlemanly!
He look nice on it.debby green.
When was the first time and what was the occasion? What's the occasion now? He's looking dapper
He looks good though...
Wow good see what Fatherhood has done to little Seun
Anonymous 11.50 he looks nice IN it! Not on it,is he standing on the suit? naija english sha!#exasperated.
Okay!nice suit!
he looks good thuo said by mosack_jnr :D
Okay!Nice one!
Na waoo the suit no fit am at all
Linda if u no post my comment I go vex oo
Nice suit...bur abeg mk he barb dah malnutrition moustache 4rm he face
Linda u don cause wahala with ur 100k ooo,nw people come dey leave comments with names,no anonymous again,the magic of 100k...
Okay!nice suit!
Wow, nice.
Na waoo the suit no fit am at all
He tried. i'v neva won it b4...
Wow! He sure looks good in it. Wear this often Seun when you've got events to attend.
You looks good on suit and tie bro.
Isolarit
For your funeral!
What a stupid question
Linda slow news day i guess. there is always a first and second time.
Dats nice!
Abegee so f**king wht? Guy think of hw to marry d gal wey born for U. Who cares if u are jus wearin suit for d 1st or last time. nigger do some tin useful wit ur time
Hmmm,mr kuti looking take way#wink#
So we should runaway?
Lol...... See native doctor on suit.....
He looks nice,but this guy sure looks older than his age.
Nt news abeg, he shud tie wrapper. Hw it take concern us. Watching in 3D LED
so how does that change the price of crayfish in the market?
Looking Good for the '2nd time'
Such a Rugged face on a body wearing suit****Actually, d suit looks lyk a boxer nd Tshirt on him sooo stay off suits###Strictly not meant for you##
Linda forgot to say looking dapper
Ikomo tinz, nice tho... (Jokefad)
Yeah luks gud
Igbolabi@yahoo.com Say me well to ur new bon baby. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
He looks gud in it...
#WorldfamousVictor
What's all dis rubbish na?linda do u eat my comments?
He looks 9ce & smart.
And this is news because??
he looks good
Ђδω he come knw say the thing no δҽγ̲̣̣ fit am
He look kul....paul so so via nokia-3820
He looks good on suit..post my comment
Beautiful say so
Abeg park well!!
HE LOOKS COOL
Wats d occasion?is he goin 4 a fotoshoot wif his newborn or wah???lol.d body fits d suit bt d face shld be placed on anoda oufti!!!Lwkm.
Odikwa luk bad abeg,see d mustache his aving on his face wif dat suit on
He doesn't look good he looks normal Linda u cn hype
but he looks soooo cute
He looks good in my own eyes,BBB
The suit looks gud but his look/face i.e his head on top of d outfit ehehe smetin is off
This is Zara in London.
haba baba no go gree with that kind Selloutism.
Colonial mentality, You dont have to wear a suit to look Good Abeg people.
I look good in my Buba and sokoto
haba baba no go gree with that kind Selloutism.
Colonial mentality, You dont have to wear a suit to look Good Abeg people.
I look good in my Buba and sokoto
linda pls stop jor! hes not looking good rara! stop deceiving him, suit no be for his his kid of face
Awon haters oshi... Hahaaaa make una go die Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo o cos he looks gud in it abeg!!
And this is news
He's unabashedly Afrocan,just like his father
Cute on him
He looks good, pls wear more of it
Good 4 him
buh how is this news sister linda
www.yomiafolabi.com
He nailed it he looks absolutely dope nobody can deny that fact even a blind man can tell
Seun i think he should do more of the suit ..just that he look gentle in it, but their papa don talk say dem no be gentle man
Gud for him...luk nice tho
Good for him!
mk he ask he mama well weda she nor wear am suit wen he small bcos 4 me na wen he tk get sense as adult he dey remember say na twice he don wear suit.
Lol. So, who e help?
Who he help
Lol. So, who e help?
Ok oh *yawns*
Na him no jare