Seun Kuti wears a suit for the second time ever! (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 December 2013

Seun Kuti wears a suit for the second time ever! (Photo)

The new dad shared this photo on instagram and said it's the second time he will ever put on a suit. He looks good in it...

113 comments:

1. looks good on him.

2. ...and how does dat change the price of ijebu garri for market?????.....

3. I swear.....it looks gud on him...dats a fact

4. I swear.....it looks gud on him...dats a fact

5. Sure u look good in it, hw is ur little princess? God bless ur hussle! ~Ritty~

6. yeah he sure looks good but wat do we do with all dis info na?

7. linda pls!! wats nice about the way he looks? he looks horrible in a suit pls

8. Second time since birth? I don't believe him!

9. He looks good in the suit.
    He shld wear suits more often.

10. So?is he relevant???all he has got is the kuti name going for him.toke is even more of a celeb dn he is.y is his story always on ds blog???hian!bikokwa

11. Ageing gracefully.... hw cute !!!

12. Lovely, suits him

13. Yes sis Linlin,he does

14. Like he looking really cool......he should try it often jor..

IFIOK....so on POINT

15. Lol which kind record be that one? I guess he ain't really owk

sure of that

wtf??see the shit going on in ghana night clubs: tooo badt.

16. Dats cool ohhh....

17. He does actually look good in it!

18. I prefer him on his normal native, but look good on the suit sha....

19. He does actually look good in it!

20. Nice. Seun, you be gentleman? Baba 70 was not a gentleman at all at all oh! Lol

21. good 4u Seun. ur wedding might be the 3rd. dats if u r interested. greet ur baby 4 me.

22. Wow so, who can look cutter than this

23. The guy be like goat

24. Linda, Good?
    This man looks great in the suit.
    How come he didnt get a '... looking dapper' headline?

25. For what occasion?

1. For your funeral!
      What a stupid question

2. He's unabashedly Afrocan,just like his father

26. Butter kii se ounje obo. No be this kaindda face dem dey take wear suit abeg.Him no look ok in d thing at all. hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

27. he always wanna look raunchy maybe thats why he hates wearing suit that'll make him look gentlemanly!

28. He look nice on it.debby green.

1. Anonymous 11.50 he looks nice IN it! Not on it,is he standing on the suit? naija english sha!#exasperated.

29. When was the first time and what was the occasion? What's the occasion now? He's looking dapper

30. Lol
    He looks good though...

31. Wow good see what Fatherhood has done to little Seun

32. he looks good thuo said by mosack_jnr :D

33. Na waoo the suit no fit am at all

34. Linda if u no post my comment I go vex oo

35. Nice suit...bur abeg mk he barb dah malnutrition moustache 4rm he face

36. Linda u don cause wahala with ur 100k ooo,nw people come dey leave comments with names,no anonymous again,the magic of 100k...

37. Na waoo the suit no fit am at all

38. He tried. i'v neva won it b4...

39. Wow! He sure looks good in it. Wear this often Seun when you've got events to attend.

40. You looks good on suit and tie bro.

41. Linda slow news day i guess. there is always a first and second time.

42. Abegee so f**king wht? Guy think of hw to marry d gal wey born for U. Who cares if u are jus wearin suit for d 1st or last time. nigger do some tin useful wit ur time

43. Hmmm,mr kuti looking take way#wink#

44. So we should runaway?

45. Lol...... See native doctor on suit.....

46. He looks nice,but this guy sure looks older than his age.

47. Nt news abeg, he shud tie wrapper. Hw it take concern us. Watching in 3D LED

48. so how does that change the price of crayfish in the market?

49. Looking Good for the '2nd time'

50. Such a Rugged face on a body wearing suit****Actually, d suit looks lyk a boxer nd Tshirt on him sooo stay off suits###Strictly not meant for you##

51. Linda forgot to say looking dapper

52. Ikomo tinz, nice tho... (Jokefad)

53. Igbolabi@yahoo.com Say me well to ur new bon baby. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

54. He looks gud in it...
    #WorldfamousVictor

55. What's all dis rubbish na?linda do u eat my comments?

56. He looks 9ce & smart.

57. Ђδω he come knw say the thing no δҽγ̲̣̣ fit am

58. He look kul....paul so so via nokia-3820

59. He looks good on suit..post my comment

Beautiful say so

60. Wats d occasion?is he goin 4 a fotoshoot wif his newborn or wah???lol.d body fits d suit bt d face shld be placed on anoda oufti!!!Lwkm.

61. Odikwa luk bad abeg,see d mustache his aving on his face wif dat suit on

62. He doesn't look good he looks normal Linda u cn hype

63. He looks good in my own eyes,BBB

64. The suit looks gud but his look/face i.e his head on top of d outfit ehehe smetin is off

65. This is Zara in London.

66. haba baba no go gree with that kind Selloutism.
    Colonial mentality, You dont have to wear a suit to look Good Abeg people.
    I look good in my Buba and sokoto

67. haba baba no go gree with that kind Selloutism.
    Colonial mentality, You dont have to wear a suit to look Good Abeg people.
    I look good in my Buba and sokoto

68. linda pls stop jor! hes not looking good rara! stop deceiving him, suit no be for his his kid of face

69. Awon haters oshi... Hahaaaa make una go die Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo o cos he looks gud in it abeg!!

70. He looks good, pls wear more of it

71. buh how is this news sister linda

www.yomiafolabi.com

72. He nailed it he looks absolutely dope nobody can deny that fact even a blind man can tell

73. Seun i think he should do more of the suit ..just that he look gentle in it, but their papa don talk say dem no be gentle man

74. mk he ask he mama well weda she nor wear am suit wen he small bcos 4 me na wen he tk get sense as adult he dey remember say na twice he don wear suit.