Pics from the New Look of Cool launch at Harp Rhythm Unplugged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 December 2013

Pics from the New Look of Cool launch at Harp Rhythm Unplugged

This year's Harp Rhythm Unplugged will be talked about for a longtime to come, as it was a concert filled with many exciting moments.

For anyone who attended the New Look of Cool event which held on Sunday night at the Eko Hotel & Suites, they would be very hard pressed to pick out the most exciting moment as the night progressively increased in energy and excitement. Host Bovi and headline act, Wyclef Jean’s combination left the audience reeling with laughter the whole time. Tuface’s performance took the concert to a new high, the special contest between the popular twins Psquare, who took turns to show off their cool. Of course Wyclef Jean’s performance put a whole new twist as his awesome performance left the audience thirsty for more. Continue...

Most fascinating was the 3D display and choreographed reveal of the new Harp bottle that personified the New look of cool.

Whichever one you pick, you will certainly agree that was indeed a pretty cool experience, one that involved the most if not all the biggest artistes in the country.

The event had in attendance, notable faces like the First Lady of Lagos state, Mrs Fashola, Alibaba, AY, Don Jazzy, Samson Siasia, Jay Jay Ochocha, Victor Ikpeba, Vixen Ekwere, Kaylah, Miss Nigeria 2013, Ezinne Akudo, Karen Igho and many others. It certainly was a night to remember.

See pictures…

47 comments:

1. So am d 1st to coment. Ah don die!!

2. Breath taking performances from wyclef, tuface, burna boy, d'banj, psquare, sound sultan... Worst performance from Waje...

3. Linda, it was mad fun...Tuface has improved, his stage performance was the bomb..every one of them did good.. But make dem tell them jare, they started too late..

2. Linda pls post comments na,haba!

3. E b lyk say na only mgbekes nd iburibus graced d event. #JC

4. E b lyk say na only mgbekes nd iburibus graced d event. #JC

5. Oh no! Where's iyanyan, my crush of life! Dis is incomplete jor

1. Your iyanya is lost, we can't find him, but don't worry we'll use torch light to look for him, and he will never know u are crushing on him

6. Why this Xmas, guys be wise Oº°˚˚°Âºo
    Make savings for the New Year don't mind all this brands

7. Let dem njoy demselves.It's dere tym.

8. Nice 1 seems like everyone had fun... so sad I missed the show :(

9. Ya Linda,i heard dat it was one in town concert,and so many souls where won for the world,but d worst part is dat i dnt take Harp,am ultimate man

10. Lovely pics!sis linda I still dey wait º°˚˚°Âºoo ! I never seeee d alert º°˚˚°Âºoo! 08063012475.

11. All looking gorgeous

12. Vixen n d lady on braids look cool

13. Linda u updated late today,i have been checking on you since 7:30am'welcom shaa,wishing ya nice Tuesday

14. p-square and Tuface finished d show.best show ever this yr

15. wow!!!! hmmmmmmmmm harp $ still give something 2 d orphanages na. hope they shared harp $ evry1 there o!!!!

16. Awww! Wish I was there..

17. Twas really cool....thumbs up 2 harp nd other sponsors

18. Awe ur foot in da shoe @ 2nd to d last pix

19. Dosnt go 4 me....... As d people dir are looking too serious

1. Dis Tiana girl won't kill me wit laugh...I so much luv ur sense of humour....#Ur fan..cc an angry sister!

20. Awe ur foot in dat shoe @ 2nd to d last pix

21. though im late to comment but take it from me this is really nice add me on ur bbm with 73FEF00E

22. So sad I couldn't make it. SOBSSS.....

23. chinasa enyinnaya17 December 2013 at 10:35

With the new look, drink responsible.. Mi feople o!

24. The event must have been exciting.Lagos people are catching all the fun.It is like Toke no come dis one.

1. @Igor or watever u call urself, leave Toke out of dis n pick a struggle, even if dem swear for u...not like ur life is anytin better..I'm sure people like will see Toke our dere n famzz her...Linda pls make sure dis gets to him/her #from an angry sister!

2. Toke no dey oo ...

25. Gbogbo biz gurl..tuale banky w,d banj..

26. Ayam chuchulistic17 December 2013 at 11:14

Nyc picx..

27. Cool
    www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

28. port harcourt market burn to Chase last night goods wealth of billion naira destroy see pichttp://naijagize.blogspot.com/2013/12/normal-0-false-false-false-en-us-x-none.html#more

29. Lukin boring......nt interestin.

30. My psquare.... I no b4 nw dat their performance wil electrifies d whole place...so kool

31. I no b4 now dat my psquare performance will electrifies d whole place...dat's my guys 4u

32. Linda em sell fake tickets 4 pipu wella includin us 4 naija tickets,imagine d shi n wyclef's performance ws awesome n I so wntd 2 c dat proud skelewu boi 2 perform bur he neva did show up

33. It was a wonderful show, Bovi and Wyclef did a great job especially Bovi.

34. Linda i was at the event o! lovely please give us pics of those illuminated dancers at the reveal

35. Where is toke I can't find her hunmmmmm

36. Every1 is looking fly...must have been one hell of a show and mad fun. Judging from dia faces.