First official picture of mummy Waje and her beautiful daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 December 2013

First official picture of mummy Waje and her beautiful daughter

Her name is Emerald and she's 14 years old.

174 comments:

1. Wow so cute......dey look so much alike

2. ✗o who is her dad??

1. What's your business? Can't you just be happy that someone else is happy?

2. Stupid question.

3. Is dat y d pic is there stupid gossip

4. I'm sorry, but yoou must really be an idiot for asking. If the Dad was there, won't you see him?

5. Hmm na wah for u guys ooh .live waje alone

3. Mother and child.... That's cul!

4. She is so cute

5. She's pretty, and shares her mother's pretty smile

6. Pretty girl. Who are they?

1. Omg""see question oooo""ode oshi"na iya ruka nd her pikin ruka.

7. This girl fine oooo

8. Yeeee! I got it right with that ? wen you initially asked who her mum is. dancing skelewu, oya send my recharge card sharp sharp.

9. Aww, beautiful!!!

10. Wow! Wah a cuty. I dunno, a pictur ov dis pretty gurl bein aborted jus popped tu my mind..weldon Waje, ur certainly an inspiration

11. Dats so nice,bt really hw old is waje,she must have had dis child pretty early

12. Same smile and boobs..first to comment..yipeee

1. Where you see the girl boobs? She neva get.

13. She looks like her mommy..same smile.

14. A daddy iz needed to complete the pose.

1. You must be mad. Sorry tho. Na una type dey make girls abort their pikin.

2. @Uvee wears do u have a problem??? Y u antogonising eer post

3. If you don't want antagonism, speak or write more reasonably.

15. Dey are beaytiful.........nice pic

16. Pretty noni *wink*

17. wow she's so cute,Lindiway plz do u av her contact,will love to make her my Eve.

1. She's only 14 o. U wan turn perv???

2. Lovely bunch

3. Bona dear, pls what can I do to get a share of you bag of gold. Just say it. Anything at all. *wink*

18. Replies
    1. You know how to make up to 80k monthly, yet you dey LIB dey beg for 20k giveaway?????
      Who are you fooling?

2. @anon 11:17,I love ur comment die...

19. Equally waiting for the first official picture of mummy Genny and her grown daughter

20. wow neva thought she had a child or is she married

21. Pretty mom & daughter... Can't wait to be a mom

22. Waje's got Emerald on her heart. Beautiful and heart warming.

23. preety daughter, iya e lo fi jo.

24. She is so pretty,look just like her mum

25. Mom & daughter......luvly! ........SKITTISH.........

26. Waohhhhh so sweeet...love em both

27. Pretty mom & daughter, can't wait to be a mother

28. awwwww............waje!lovely

29. Dey r so so looking mouthed

30. Now my heart is broken!! Waje my crush is a mother#cry out loud!

31. Lovely..dey ve same set of teeth

32. awwww!!!! pretty pics of mom and daughter

33. Genevieve Nnaji, over to you ooooo. Show us your angel.

34. Wow!!!!! She got a beautiful daughter...

35. Hmmm, cute babe! Linda, hope u aint hiding urs o. It seems to be a new trend now, showing their babies after yrs of hiding them 4rm public.

1. When you have a child outta wedlock, flaunt it before the public and receive the insult of your life, you hear?

36. So cute . OMG!!! Dis is hw linda wud hold hers soon and me too.

37. Waje 2 me is one of Nigeria most gifted, adorable and down 2 earth entertainer

38. Awwwwww, she is BEAUTIFUL!

39. Cool pix!bt the daughter looks tacky!!

40. Hw sweet.........

41. shiz beautiful.... nd shiz jxt ma age... gonna get married to ha

42. Owkk,jst 14. I no too senior her sha,jst 10yrs.we go fit still marry

43. Awww dey look so cute,hw cm peeps say waje z ugly all I see is a pretty mom...lin u dint include me in ur winners despite my plea,its all gud dear @lst it shws der re peeps hu av mre probs dan mine,prayer z d key!!cute nd bless u hun

44. They look beautiful together

45. she is beautiful nd she's jxt ma age.... m gonna get married to ha..

46. They look awesome.same oval face.

47. Ehya.... No be now she (Waje) strt oh, 14years............woaaaaa! Am tinking, should I born one now so dat he or she will be wit me till husband appear?

48. Woow...they don't even look like mum and child. Seems I'll get pregnanat now so that when I become famous my baby girl will be grown up and we'll look like sister's.

49. Really cute.. It pays to have then young, Waje looks like the big sis.

50. Wow!!!Mummy's carbon copy!She's cute!

Lady F

51. Wow! The resemblance is very much there and dat charming lovely smile dey both v it

52. Ehyah, dey look so much alike. She s such a cutie

53. Beautiful girl.....
    Can't wait to start bearing kids......children are adorable.

54. every mistake z a blessing!!!am sure she was insulted like cray wen she got preggers...nw she is rich n hav a gorgeous daughter? anytin beta ??

1. Now she's rich and HAS a beautiful daughter.
      I can't help it.
      Thank me later.

55. Beautiful Mother n Daughter...

56. Both of em are beautiful,isn't she d girl up put up lastime nd asked us 2 guess who?

57. She is rlly a big gal....bigups Waje.

58. wow so lovely dey look alike oo.....

mhiz uj

59. How young kids grow so fast nowadays, surprises me. Beautiful. Cheers. Engr Emy

60. She is just a chip from the old block. Lovely girl.

61. AWwww she looks like her momma.

62. Dear Waje....I LOVVEEEEEEEEEEEE YOURRRRRRRR BOOOBS!!!!!!!!! Eishhh!! I won't mind having her daughter's digits tho ;)

63. Pretty girl. She's a chip off d old block. Me likey

64. Awww, such a beautiful girl. I bet motherhood rocks for Waje.

65. Waje's JUGSSSS!!!!!!! ♥♡

66. This is the same girl you posted her pics asking which celebrity's daughther is she. So Waje has a grown up daughther as this...beautiful just like the mother Choi make I come go inquire abt her.

67. This is the same girl you posted her pics asking which celebrity's daughther is she. So Waje has a grown up daughther as this...beautiful just like the mother Choi make I come go inquire abt her.

68. Wow, mother and daughter looking beautiful.

69. 31-14=17, apparently waje was pregnant at d age of 17. Statistically she lost her virginity at 15.

70. cool pix..........y ask after her dad? is dat supposed to be JAMB question? hiss

71. dat is mum's photocopy

72. 14? If I dnt get thingz wrong here,that means she had her even before fame came in for her (unwanted Pregnancy I guess).soo many were once in her shoes then,but were condemned eida by family or friends.Buh thank GOD for her.she should be reaping the fruit of her Labour soon..

73. 31-14=17, apparently waje was pregnant at d age of 17. Statistically she lost her virginity at 15.

74. She's pretty

75. Sweetness #lovestruck# (Jokefad)

76. Woa! how old is waje anyway?

77. Nice who get belle 4 tender age no do abortion ohhhhhhh...Lesson

78. Yesso that's my girl waje luv u scarra she's strong gifted and black luvn dis pic mama and pikin as my waddy peeps will say

79. Wow! She is so cute, abd beautiful as her Mum,

80. Awwww....so cute....I want a daughter too😭😭

81. Awwww....so cute....I want a girl too😭😭😭

82. Awwww....so cute....I want a daughter too😭😭

83. Never knew She had a child. Cute dough

84. How kids grow. I remember her when she was still 9yrs. Now grown a beautiful, even bigger than myself.

85. Celebraties and dia life,having issue b4 marraige Ω̴̩̩̩̥A̶̲̥̅ wa º°˚˚°Âº

86. Cute kid, but she named her Emerald?? Of all the gems in all the world...K.

87. Can u tell genevieve to show off her daughter? She should stop hiding d gurl under her wrapper? Cheezy

88. Like mother like daughter,so beautiful..

89. The girl is fine! A very fine specimen!

90. waje thou hast done well............saith BIG 'G'

91. Lovely love tables...*mush*

92. Lovely loveables .....*muah*

93. She is dahm pretty..look at her lovely smile..post my comment

Beautiful say so

94. Linda uv decided nt to always post my comment?wetin i do u

95. They both look gorgeous..

96. xoxo pretty....guess her pituitary gland over secreted..because she looks bigger than her age.....or the dad is.............

97. Lovely,mum and daughter.
    Mr/Mrs statistics of 31-14=17.
    Therefore, she lost her virginity @ 15.
    Why didn't you think it may probably have been her first attempt.
    Mtsheeeeeewwww.
    Nobody send her to follow man 2 that age tho.
    Waje, pls teach Emerald all she needs to know about boys and sex.
    God bless and keep you and also bring a loving man/hubby your way.

98. I can't wait for Emerald to grow up. I wanna make her my queen. She deserves a crown.

99. There is nothing as sweet as a mother and child relationship.

I can totally relate

100. linda,she is 15years now,i know her so much,she is xtremely beautiful.....

101. As cute as her mama! Wake must have been very young when she had her.Ethel

102. E remain Geneive tocshow her pikin face, fine geh tho

103. Gr8 na Genny remain ooo to show off or daughter's face ooo

104. Emerald is looking more beautiful than mum but its the prayer of every mother but she is really growing too fast..

105. She be like mama pikin she be like mama pikin... fine girl she's say sexy girl....