Photos: Top Nigerian celebs model Yomi Casual's new collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Photos: Top Nigerian celebs model Yomi Casual's new collection

Yomi Casual creatively portrays the trans-generational appeal of his new collection by the fashionable men that modeled his stylish new outfits. Desmond Elliot, Zack Orji, Alex Ekubo, Ali Baba, Sammie Okposo, Uti Nwachukwu, IK Ogbonna, BBA Melvin Oduah model the designer's latest collection which he calls "The Redefined Man'. See more photos after the cut...

Yomi casual explains
"My latest designs are more than another set of elegant collections that redefines the look of men with taste, they are also a foretaste of what redefined style would be for metropolitan men in the coming year 2014."

243 comments:

1. I love Uti's outfit... It luks gud on him!

1. Ok they all look like they are about to "enter the matrix"..and wtf is up with zack orji? You're advertising gear not planning a coup! Outfits look stunning!

2. all luk gud buh i lyk zack's outfit most.

2. Woow! they all looked dapper am getting like two for myself.

1. Before n ko! u will as u r getting 100k guaranteed from Linda. Right? Then I hope u change ur Nokia 3310 too. Hahaha

2. U re get'n like 2 wit d 100k wey lindodo wan dash abi? My guy enjoy make ube gi erugo... Linda biko sendia recharge card to ndi anon dika ayi o! Chukwu gozie gi kina ina menka...

3. Wit ur 100k bah! Yes im stalking u now

4. Must you announce. Naija pple with show off

5. Is it the money Linda want to give to you that you want to use? You better use it for your school fees nigga!

6. Get 1 for me too

3. Replies
    1. Nice but desmond shud go and shave.....uti always will pose like a bitch.

4. Nice...Love them wears

5. Nice...Love them wears

6. 1ST TO COMMENT...ANONU

1. Lol funny hw ppl are now commenting sharp sharp bcus of money hahahahahahah lwkmd
      Bonario 3310 deserves the whole 1m Jo!

7. Melvin is a cutie.. Desmond no longer does it for me.. Cute guys... Linda campaigning hard for a change in my life and of my family.. 0137589785 gtbank.

1. Ehehehehehehee anony u drop number? I go do u willy willy.....call u and ask 4 ur acc number. U don enta! Hehe!

8. Gd job well done,yomi.....I envy d designs....

9. Now y do I find it difficult 2 xtinguish d flame I hv 4 Zack Orji.D man is swanky all d tym evn in old age

10. Really nice! :) maybe a pair for my boyfriend too :D

1. Bia dis nkem bella.....yes @ bea na u I de tell. When did u start commenting here? Na after she use u as beauty of d day or na d muni u de target too? It bera nat be cus u won't get shishi......crawl back to ur hole pretty face.

11. Nice n cool collections........... wish i cn gt it for my man

12. Lots and lots of male hotness

13. See my baby @ desmond eliot looking good! All of dem out fit looks so so nice.yomi casual.....can a non celeb afford dis*thinking out loud* well done!

14. Lovely. Will need him to make some for my hubby

15. See desmond elliot looking like a mad man dressed in good attire. As for melvin, he is da bomb. Bonario I fucked ur sister today and I gave her 1 dollar and she happily left the hotel. For her mind now she don hammer o. Ehen, linda ikeji how far u and bros jude engees okoye? Una no go marry??? Abi na only fuck fuck una go de fuck ni. Post am biko

1. Jeeeezzzz! Anon 1:58 I hate u!!!!!!! Why are u so pained n bitter? Talking shit! Why frustrated? Na me send u cum as anony? Why envy bona? Kai! Obi ojooo ga egbu sum pple. Tufia! God 4give u. Na una type de make pple hate d anonys. Hmmmm cus of muni! Odikwa egwu!

2. Wow, all dis foul language from one mouth? Hiyahhhh!!! Acid no fit wash u clean oooo!!!

3. Dt was too raw.....

4. You are a confirmed fool, an immature to talk to Bonaro like that

5. Idiot! You fucked Bonario's sis in ur dream. Pls get a life plss

16. Nice work... the baba ibeji tailor on my street will do diz as well... LOL

1. Lol no be only baba ibeji, babalawo! Hehe!

17. Wow, so beautiful

18. Wow...Ikechukwu,Dey all look good.

19. Lovely collections!!! N d celebs whr lookn so nyc. Linda pls post my comment o

20. This is lovely gotta contact this dude for my design as well.

21. Nice collections, this Yomi is gifted and d models wore it well. Once upon Desmond Elliot was cute now he is RickRoss, Zack Orji aging gracefully. Melvin, Uti n Alex, cute.

1. Lmao @ rick elliot abi desmond rick...

22. Linda please post my comment ooooooooo,biko

23. Nice... Al gud lukn men*wink wink*

24. Dis guy is jus too gud ##Yomi Boss##

25. Mellllllvvvvinnnnn my boo! Hotter than fire

26. They are lovely. Good work pay.

Keep it up Yomi.

1. Oge franca send ur acc details

27. All de casual collection luks cute!

28. One word for melvin nd alex HOT

29. are you looking for job in nnpc just click here for details http://naijagize.blogspot.com

30. are you looking for job in nnpc just click here for details http://naijagize.blogspot.com

31. Nice. I like the fit.

32. Desmond nd melvin rocked it well

33. Cool!!! ℓ̊ want 2 sew my ankara ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺ .....
    ~ALATISHE say so~

34. Ohhh...Zack Orji ma man! Muah!

35. This is really cool,+ y does YC make jst male outfits?

36. Uti tho! Vewy cool dude! Met him @ a wedding in Benin...Linda oo aw come d wedding pics aren't posted on ur blog??Augusta and martins wedding pics! Cos I saw in d wedding programme linda ikeji for blog services!

37. wow. i feel like stealind all ds dudes! deir clothes fit perfectly

38. Nice cloths yomi darling

39. Wow d clothes re rili cool keep up d gud work yomi!

40. Alex ekubo even with his big head is just too fine!!chai!!nice clothes,really nice..

41. Hian! Linda I cnt see my comments o!

42. Nice and simple, that’s Africa Creativity

43. Lovely outfit Kudos to Yomi
    NK Ivy

44. Nice set of collections, absolutely breath taking, dey all look stunning.

45. Good looking men in decent cloths,if only we ladies can radiate such beauty nd still cover our sensitive areas. Very nice collection

46. Luv Zack Orji's and Uti's attires

47. Desmond, joor. Shave! It doesn't fit yφυ + γφυ're getting fatter each day. Btw all looke nice. Yomi casual has always bn performing foя̩ a longg time. We know you! Well done, keep it goin' bro

48. I guess it's just me but Desmond Elliot's trends aren't just it for me. First it was the dreads & now this beards.
    On another note, they all look good in the clothes. Don't know why but Melvin sorta reminds me of Scott Disick in the pic where he is holding a stick.

49. Desmond is looking old, Zack-OJ is ever young!! They looked good dough

50. Beautiful designs - This Yomi guy is very talented!

51. I love those casuals....Money sorry,I 4 get one take do xmas..linda ur bf Uti is looking gud

52. This is awesome
    Really good-looking

53. Wooow!! #stunned...now thatz a designer...I need me some of this.. seriously!! If I call yomi now em go use price slice my throat..well e go beta..by Gods grace the money would soon come...UTI don de fine sha..#lights up blunt

54. Wow!!! i am Speechless....Nekky

55. Uti and him posing self very annoying.Ngo

56. They are all looking awesome, yomi casual is good

57. Wow nice collections.handsome uti.linda u don cause commotion wit money matter over 4,242 comments nawawo.neva seen so much comments on regular issues nigerians and free money.we no dey carry last.hahh.

1. I just love uti's eyes. Too bad I'm not a guy *walks away*

58. Boring *yawns* y'all should check out Asandrea collections, 100% better

59. Wow nice collections.handsome uti.linda u don cause commotion wit money matter over 4,242 comments nawawo.neva seen so much comments on regular issues nigerians and free money.we no dey carry last.hahh.

60. Wow! They r so lovely! Ll recommend this to my hubby. Who knows if this ll make him to start having a second tot as regards trad wears

61. Wow his designs ar superB

62. modern meets style.

63. alex z 1 fine dude !!!!damn !!!

64. So as he packed all the seemingly gay guys in the entertainment industry and used as models, what does he want us to do? na only bryan okpara no dey among. I wish una success.

65. i love this guys collections, wish he makes for ladies too *sad*

66. the designs are good. got to call my copycat tailor... lol.

67. Awwwww! Zack orji is getting old so sad#

#didi

68. Swaggerless Melvin

69. luv his designs..he's got d talent.Xty

70. Fyn Selzy men! Ahh

71. I love u Melvin! That is the only guy I see here!

72. Ok! So what's d big deal? Next pls

73. Omo dis yomi guy wan blow ma brain,mhn comin sharpeli

74. Zack Orji gets and looks better with age,but I can't say so about Desmond Elliot. Nice designs.

This Ik Ogbonna looks annoying and narcissistic,but I'm sure in real life he isn't at all

75. desmond elliot is such a cutie.... i beef his wife

76. These re so so lovely

77. Yomi s collection are always superb. I just love the clothes on uti, alex and zack, they model well. Over to you linda.

78. Very nice Linda model one na..de all luk good.

79. See sexy guys oooo. I love me some Uti, Melvin and AY, desmond and Okposo aint looking bad. And zack is every year young. Ali baba looking fresh. D last guy is soooo handsome.

1. U for go bust leg open for all of dem na! MissILikeAllOfDem.

-Person Pikin(sue me of ur papa get d moni)

80. Omo no joke this guy is good. Why don't he do for ladies too?

81. Bia linda, y u no put Ay name dia na, abi u no see his pics?? Eye dey pain u??

82. this is so so nice, they all look lovely

83. Love d wears for matured minds

84. Each outfit has its own touch of swag! Nice collections!

85. I love these outfits, nice and cool designs

86. hummmm.... all of them looking sexy... lindodo post my comment ooo,,,,, ukipet

87. @Anonymous 1:52pm, please are you that desperate that you are have to drop your account number? haba have a little restraint. Later you will come and be complaining of fraud on your account when some unscrupulous elements empty your account, please just be careful.
    Meanwhile doesn't Uti have any other pose for pictures apart from this same pose all the time!

88. nice outfit...need one for xmas

89. Melvinnnnnnnnn hmmmmMmmmm u are so so cute. Uti n alex love u guys

90. Very nice. Wonderful collection from Yomi

91. Linda pls tell your boyfriend Chidi Mokeme to look at this page for dressing inspiration, his dressing is extremely woeful and has always been.

92. Wowwww,dis is cute,don't like Ay's pose,doh everyoda fin is cute,love Uti's outfit...mwaaaahhhhh. (NELLY)

93. Melvin melvin melvin...that's all I can see

94. wow Melvin is fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

95. Melvin's dose it for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and Zack orji ages elegantly

96. I LOVE DIS OUTFITS

97. Wow...they all look good.
    He's got very nice designs

98. hmmm Melvin i got my eyes on you.

99. Na wa oh see Melvin chest Na die oh.. you too fine

100. Melvin, Zack Orji, Ik, Uti, Alex in that order

101. Nice sets of outfit, dey all look stunning

102. I got my eyes on one person, MELVIN!!!!

103. Wats wit first to comment?mtshewww.eyes rollin*

104. Very creative nd beautiful designs.. I love all the outfits..

105. ohk now im tripping for all of em

106. Linda y nw, u didnt post my comment? av i wronged u in anyway?

107. I must wear dis YM b4 i kaput frm dis earth..

108. Melvin is soooooo cute! Uti is f handsome! Dey all luk gud tou. Lindodo biko oh remember pple lky me dat comment wit anonymous. I'm a strong fan

109. I must get dis 4my hubby dis december. Melvin all d way

110. Wow! Yomi keep it up. D sky is ur limit. Lynda surprise me dis season pls. I knw u can do it.

111. Caveat! I have been waiting for Linda to publish (advertise) Yomi's new release ever since i patronised him Oct diz year.One thing worthy of mention is that i bought his product solely bcoz it was advertised here and also "a made in naija". I must tell that i was dissapointed.The delivery date was not met, the embroidery on my wife's and daughter's dress was poorly finished and the clothes became useless after first wash.
    For mine(d type don jazzy wore) 'was ok.No complain at all.
    But on d other 2 supplies,there was no value for money spent, and the cost is comparable or even more expensive dan d so called intl designers.

Diz is my first comment as an Lib'er,not a great one i supose?

1. Dude!! Errm! Kindly cross raod go hug transformer. U wan put sand-sand for person xmas hustle ba? See ya head like first-timer!!

-Person pikin(sue me if ur papa get d moni)

112. Desmond looking ugly.

113. Wow! Zack Orji....super cool!

114. Im so luvin Uti.

115. Nice outfits,i hv d exact type uti is puttin on. Lol

116. Nice outfits,i hv d exact type uti is puttin on. Lol

117. Wow they all look gracefull. Says tbassy via nokia1800

118. Luvly creations.wow wish I wld get like 2 for myself nxt week.they make u look smart.

119. Great outfits. Nice job, Yomi Casual!

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

120. Awww, Zack Orji still looking take away...hehehehehe

121. Love me some Desmond. Kisses

122. Alex looks cute, desmond looks cool, uti looks so sexy and neat(i feel like chewing him), Zack orji looks greatly dignified(have missed his acting), Melvin looks adorable and handsome...
    others are looking good too.
    kudos to yomi

123. Omg mehn m lovin alex on dat outfit

124. Na wher my bf wan sew cloth, see heavy billing na. Na race he use comot. #classy

125. Nice Outfits n Designs....Bt ermmm Most d Guys Rockin dis Outfit here r al F*GGOT. Skelewu ┌(˘.˘)ʃ ┐('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ

126. They're really nice designs bt what happened to Desmond na?

127. Linda i never see my comment o..

128. this desmond elliot beard tho... hian

129. Really lovely collection, welldone Yomi...!!

130. Why must Uti be everywhere men are? (wink, wink)

131. Melvin all de way

132. Hmmmm..... love them especially the one on Alex..

133. NICE COLLECTIONS. FIRST TIME COMMENTING AFTER 2 YEARS OF CONSTANTLY VISITING THIS BLOG. RING A BELL FOR ME LINDA. THUMBS UP. Sir BLANKIS.

134. out of this world, every inch cut to perfection

135. wow!!! out of this world, every inch cut to perfection, toms up to Yomi

136. wow really nice outfits,loves it in lindaikeji's voice especially d 3rd one melvin is wearin,they all luk soo colourful meanwhile am stil hopin n waitin 4 my 100k,i have faith n it must come to pass Amen

137. HOT... ZACK muah muah muah... permission from ur wife#wink# Interesting collection...me likey

138. Utiiiiii you're too fine
    Melvin you're fine too but something's a little off
    Desmond you don fat ooo
    Nice outfits

139. very dapper wnt mind Uti $ myself though *winks

140. very dapper wnt mind Uti $ myself though *winks

141. lovely styles,see my guy wear 1 soonest.

142. FUCKING COPYCAT...

143. They all luk nice,I L♥√ع it all. Will get my boo one.

144. Damn! Too much hotness oh! Yomi is gud! Thumbs up

145. "Dapper" is the word. Love seeing Men in dis kinda Attire , mks them look smart and responsible. NOT all dat kinda "jeans wearing their bom-bom" or wot ever it's called. #hiss