Photos from the introduction ceremony of Dr Sid and Simi Osomo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 December 2013

Photos from the introduction ceremony of Dr Sid and Simi Osomo

Their introduction held today at Simi's family home in Ikoyi. Hoping to get official pics later. More photos after the cut...

276 comments:

1. Congrats to them.
    Don baba J,I sight you.

2. Congrats to dem

3. Wow...congratulations to this wonderful couple...happy married life ..

4. Lmao @ hoping to get some official pictures,,like you ever get ! Abeg go sidown...we know all you do is use Instagram pics, why form official here ??

5. This crowd for introduction?!!

6. Congratulations deaR

7. linda post my comment o

8. Is dis introduction abi traditional marriage,ashebi 4 introduction.I wnt 2 b like u guys wen I grow up

9. Nice1 Dr SID, apy married life, hw I wish ur Dad ws alive 2 witness this...bt thumbs up anyways"

10. Where's wande coal?

11. I just love don jazzy.congrats dr Sid n simi.simple but classy.wish his dad was here to see dis.(rip Justus esiri)and oh tiwa looks beautiful.congrats again

12. pray dat dey last foever

13. I see lovely people here

14. Nawa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo dis one don pass introduction Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo shooo ₪A̶̲̥̅ diary him come pay ?

15. Na introduton b like wedding so , waiting go con happen for d wedding oooo ? RAY on point first to comment.

16. I see lovely people here

17. Ah ah naija sef, introduction nai dem do asoebi kai, hmmmmm toomuch money, wetin tiwa dey do dr na dr sid sister she b? Lol

18. Princess Charming8 December 2013 at 23:48

Lovely. Congrats

19. Sooo nice. God bless der union

20. He obviously married her bcus of her money lol

21. Na introduton b like wedding so , waiting go con happen for d wedding day oooo ? RAY on point first to comment.

22. Happy marriage life

23. Na introduton b like wedding so , waiting go con happen for d wedding day oooo ? RAY on point first to comment.

24. The girl(simi osomo) is a carbon copy of her mother,don jazzy is looking good,i know iyanya the occasion man must be there.

25. I tink I saw dbanj sumwhere..huh
    Congrat bro

26. Simi's parent are so cute.

27. All looks cute and owk. But is that girl a yoruba girl or igbo i really need to know
    see 22 year-old boy kills himself because his sugar-mummy dumped him.[bedroom pics]

28. Congrats to Dr Sid and sisi osomo

29. Beautiful pics! Linda u av never ever published my comment ! Iono if we r fighting o pls publish dis!!! Il cum back n check in d morning n if I don't see my comment? U no go like wetin I go do u!!!

30. Just outta curiosity I tort introduction is supposed 2 b a family thingy....*eyes rolling*linda if u like dnt post my comment I wonda wuh I did 2 u

31. See men, only intro peaple plenty like this? Cash is good.. Topzy

32. I'm happy for them. HML.

33. Hmmmm intro be like trad...happy for dem tho

34. Its good to ve rich parents!happy for simi osomo.cool chic!haters pls kill urselves!

35. Wow nice one bt y don jazzy intimidate dat guy wit height na!
    Any ways first to comment

36. na 'introduction' people full like this??? lol @ Don Jazzy and that smallie in front of him

37. Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahah @Donjazzy showin d guy height....oji agba eke ya okpo!!

38. Congratulations to this lovely couple

39. D bride luks lyk she had a plastic surgery done on her nose,y?

40. This two dikwa serious. Chukwu nyere una aka. If dnt understand igbo #peace

41. Aso-ebi for introduction? Nawa oooooo

42. bbm pin 234910539 December 2013 at 00:11

Don jazzy again. Cheers and congrat dr smoke oh sid. Engr Emy.

43. HML to dem. I don't even get the way ppl do weddings these days only introduction nd its dis big.

44. Haa...is dis only introduction all dis crowd? they even did asoebi. Nawaoo. Congrats tho 2d intended couple. Lin Lin wen r we seeing ur own photos biko

45. I am happy for them and 9ja musicians that are becoming responsible.

46. Aww God bless their reunion. Btw, Tunde Ednut looks petite in that pic with Don J.

47. LORD JESUS CHRIST PLEASE PROVIDE ME WITH GOOD FRIENDS AS I HAVE NO GOOD FRIEND

48. Lol @ Don jazzy's first picture

49. Congrat to u Dr sid, everybody is rushing getting married hmm

50. Where is Wande coal? Now I believe d rumours dat Doctor Sid didn't invite him bcos of boss Don Jassy From a reliable source!

51. Is it wedding or introduction? Watz ol dis celebs doing dere abi isn't it supose to be btw d two families.hmmmn dir feferity too much.

52. So happy 4 doc sid + tunde edunut z short ooooooo kai

53. Abeg who borrow all dis pple dis hat abi na wetin d tyn b sef nd BTW God bleSs deir union

54. Congrats Sidney.but holdup I can't see Andrew Esiri in any of d pictures.

55. Awwwwww.....So happy 4 him!Wish hs fada were alive

56. Whao! Congrats bro.....

57. I'm first to comment cos SDKers are sleeping... am awake cos my hubby just finished giving it to me. it was wonderful....

58. First to comment cos all belllaa are sleeping

59. This don jazzy's PA am sure that is don girlfriend. Congrat to them. Baba God remember me too

60. Now that every member of Mavin is getting married, wen will the boss Donjazzy let us knw his onome..but then #Surulere
    Happy martial bliss

--SOD--

61. Beautiful people

62. Chai, na just "introduction" be this oooo, God make me Rich too, in Jesus name, amen

63. Wow looks well organized. The doctor looking just like his late father. R.I.P Justus Esiri.

64. Wedding Bells for Mavin; sign of Success Congrats SID

65. I'm happy for them, they looks very nice. HML

66. Tiwa's wedding part 2, the remix

67. Happy married life to them and they look so cute

68. Always tot introduction ceremony is a fam affairs. Anyways congrats o. God pls send my man soon mbok

69. Always tot introduction na fam affairs o. Congratz 2d couple. Dear God mbok send. My man soon. Tanx

70. DON BABA J!!! we are waiting for your own ooo :D

71. Very lovely...wish them all the best (moe cheeks)

72. Dey dressed d naija Delta way!so proud of my people!congrats to u both!

73. Wow,congrats to them. Don Jazzy baba,I hail ooo. Jt like u anytym anyday cos of ur humility.

74. Linda u are too much, ur are everywhere. Good looking couple

75. Linda u are trying u are everywhere, good looking couple

76. Tiwa u r good to go.

77. Congrats my delta + urhobo broda.can't waiit 2 c d finale

78. Dr. Sid congrats brother. Am really happy all our celebrities are getting hooked up.

79. Aso ebi for introduction??? Ok na

80. Congrats to them.

Lucky M.

81. Congrats to them.

Lucky Maciano

82. Hmmm.......luvly....bt y is da prince nt coming to there events....or is he nt part of them?

83. Bn waiting 4 ds pictures all day...Tunde ed-north is short tho

84. Nawa introduction naw turn full groove wen de may celeb go cum happen wetin we go cum see...Urhoboman represent he Attire tins dere Don Baba I see u no dully movement...Dr Sid my URHOBO Broda ONOVOMI Congrat....Steadyman Say So..

85. Intro belike trad,..Mine will be berra I believe and so sha it be insha Allah

86. Congrats Dr Sid.I can see the Mavin crew proudly stood behind one of their own.

87. Happy married life to them.

88. seen. Dis aint gonna make any headline. Im goin bak to sch to write my degree exam as Asuu nd Fg don refuse. Make i go grage myself joor. Na wetin sef.

89. Introduction o,nd em don dy pck celebs go

90. Congrats to them. But why this crowd for just an introduction.

91. Oga Don jazzy, we are waiting for your own pictures Õoooº°˚ ˚°º, by now you are suppose to be playin with ur grandchildren. Lolz.

92. So lovely.... Tiwa looks stunning!! Congrats Dr Sid n Simi..

93. If this is d intro with this crowd, wedding nko?

94. Yoruba people and their way of doing introduction. Some people traditional marriage no get crowd reach this one

95. Hmmmmm,money good oh. Just introduction na em people plenty like these.

96. I wish dem luck big time
    Sallysmart

97. Wish dem luck bt really Don jazzy is a clown *smiles* and what happend to olamide *laffs

98. A big congrat to Dr.Sid...welcome to the next class of manhood...Don baba J....I sight you...swags to kpo bi agb'ara......P.M.I

99. Tiwa looks stunning. Congrats to Sid and Simi.

100. Lovely wish u HML

101. congrats to them

102. Congrate 2 them....dis tunde ednut is short ooo,is our TOkE (mtn) nt dere?

103. But is there really anything yoruba peeps don't do asoebi for? Introduction kwa? Ssssh....something is missing!!!.....where's Toke Makinwa?

104. Tunde Ednut standing next to donjazzy lol. Congrats to the couple.

105. Why is every where so tight? D third pic looks like they re dragging d chair. Inyanya though in d 7th pic. Looks like is ready to pound yam. Lol. Hml Dr. Sid n Simi

106. Ikoyi things sha. This guy is smart, he married into old money. Urhobo wado. Lol

107. Cool pictures, congratulations to the couple

108. Nice pic, happy married life to them

109. Funny pictures, nice one tho

110. Is it an introduction or a traditional maariage?

111. God bless deır unıon!..they look wonderful..Sımı z blaq n beautıful!

112. Congrats to dem but is introduction suppose to be a big occasion den how wil d wedding be like?

113. Abeg this na the traditional wedding abi na introduction?shuo!na wao.money good oo

114. Beautiful ppl...congratulations simisid...God bless ur union o...tiwa is lukin gud

115. Na introduction be like traditional wedding so?

116. Hmmm! I hear sey Linda Ikeji's wedding na febuary next year, but she no want yan us. But we don know

117. Dr Dr Sid, congrats LovE doctor. Na Tunde Ednut b dt? Dat guy short o. Marvin Boss u lukin gud@DON JAZZY.

118. Congrat to them

119. SWEET!..lol @ donjazzy and Ednut's pic.*Nutty*

120. Nice couple, my Tiwa I sight u

121. Beautiful one..... colourful

122. Congrats ...Tiwa u look good

123. Na wa o, I thot introduction was meant to be a family affair thing? Nigga and overdo ehn!

124. Congratz Dr SID & Simi wish u d best in Life...I like d way u guys dress both male & female..Uroboooooooo

125. That's how urhobo people dress.cool picture

126. Its more like a trad than intro just dat d bride price was not paid

127. A big congrats to them o

128. All dis 9ja musician no dey carry eyes see person wey get bright future and person wey her family tight. Dis is only introduction . Na only God knw how d wedding go be. Congrats Dr Sid . U have join d league of family hood. May God bless ur union

129. Linda wen is ur own coming up? Wetin u still de wait?

130. Congrats. Can't wait 4 my own man#smiles#.

131. Congrats boo...........OMA

132. Introduction be lik this? How wil d wedding look like then??

133. So many celebrity marriages dz gud

134. HML to themm wish them the best nd many children. I love don jazzy

135. Photo credit to bizzleo...

136. Ok either don jazzy is rili tall or tunde ednut (I knw I didn't get his last name rite) is rili short. Tiwa looking smashing.

137. Pls who is †̥ђα̲̅†̥ short guy standing infront of Don-Baba?

138. Simi's nose is humongous . She is still fine tho

139. This is lovely may God bless there union

140. Congrats Sidney n wifey..God bless ur home

141. Dem collect asoebi for introduction again?

Meanwhile is intro not supposed to be a family thingy why is it celebrity infested?

142. U don ready to marry finally...

143. All of them are all looking good.

144. Congrat to them

145. Nice pix, d bride look good, wish em d best in dere nw face of life.

146. Asoebi for introduction again. Hmmmm, Lagos girls no go kill person with vanity. I thought introduction was a family thing. So if u invite all this people/do asoebi for introduction, what's the need for engagement or better put why the repitition @ engagement. Reason why ppl will do EVERYTHING to be rich so as to keep up with the trend. Vanity upon vanity.

147. Tiwa. Always looks great in anything. Congrat to dr sid.

148. Why is her nose swollen, is she pregnant? Asoebi for introduction, na waoooo

149. If this is
    how introduction looks,
    how will the traditional marriage proper look? Smh 4 celebs... #nefas words#

150. Awww...so happy for them. That's what mature people do,they get married at the right time *sideeyes DonJazzy*
    Tiwa is glowing
    But I thought introduction is supposed to be between the two families,why are all the musicians in lagos and beyond there?with their spouse too. What do I know anyway.

Happy Married life to you guys. God's Blessings too

151. Beautiful pics, d couple look lovely

152. Congrats to Dem

153. Cool dey all dressed like d urhobos dats tradition so bad his dad didn't see his son take dis bold step.

154. He married her bcz she's 4rm a wealthy home... all 9ja guyz r golddiggers#straith face# may God bless ur union tho.... trish. Linda post ooo

155. If introduction they come dressed like this,how will the traditional marriage look like?

156. Wow dey re lukin swt,see my tiwa looking finer dan d bride sef,no hatin,but dey all re lukin ravishing

157. Don Jazzy, all ur subject don leave u 4 back oh

158. Don j baba,i sight u gan o. Tiwa u dnt look to good,i hope ure fine sha. Tunde ednut i bow for dat ur ova size cloth o.kilosele. Happy married life dr sid nd simi

159. Miss indomie 4 life,Dr sid nd simi looking good HML+ aunty tiwa is looking pretty and don baba j I see u

160. Mmmmm rily 9ce..Don jazzy dey der dey fil no go marry mtcheew...Congrats Sid

161. Nice.... Wonder wat the engagement itsef wld look like if the intro alone is dis big! yoruba pple sha!

162. all of you sinu ebea puo!!!!!!!!!!!!

163. God I need my own hubby pls God...congrats to sid and simi..

164. Ohh my tiwa is looking so beautiful! I don't like d couple attire at all. Anyways congrat 2 dem

165. Lol...No be Banga Lee of life nd Jazzy be that? We are now closer to a new feature

166. Lol...No be Banga Lee of life nd Jazzy be that? We are now closer to a new future

167. Dr sid is ugly oo....

168. Beautiful tiwa*muah* so when b d wedding lindodo d aproko*lol

169. Introduction? Seems like the actual traditional marriage to me! They look nice by the way

170. Wey toke, abi she no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ aware. looking gud tiwa, don jazzy..lol. Beautiful couple, God bless their union

171. Congrats to them,this one has paSs introduction

172. HML to them.

173. Wow.... Congrats to dem! Buh I thought it was a introduction!

174. Awwww! The bride looks so much like her
    father. Everyone looks fresh. Urhobo
    waado!!

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

175. when is my friend D J is going to get married?

176. @d 9th pics, wu is dat bald guy by d right? Chai! No b small tin o....Congratz u 2