It would've been correct if the subject was Broken English Grammar or Slangs grammar! The kid is right though, can't blame him/her. China represents fake products.
Lol..I dont think the teacher is right though.Correct me if I'm wrong oh, but artifical shouldn't be d opposite of original. It should be counterfeit and natural should go for artificial but what do I know?... Orishirishi primary school teachers these days wey no dey get d right qualifications. Smh
D perfect opposite of word is chinco.......it mean wen u don't ave money for and original fone,,,,,,,,u get a cheaper one and dat is a china fone......;) @joy
Lol, even d teacher is wrong tho, the opposite of original is fake, artificial is the opposite of natural. The student shouldn't lose any point for dat cos even d teacher does nt know d answer
Linda u are asking y? U should blame we d youths and adults, cos we often say China products are fake. Wen we use something and it doesn't seem good or Original, we tend to call it China. So kids have learned to use such words for fake or artificial products. So I don't blame them or dat child.
linda have you heard of hw china are so unwelcoming to nigerians in there country? linda help us fight against this if we aint welcomed n china then dey should stop investing in nigeria oor get mobbed the way the treat us in there country.
Number one Black is not the opposite of White! How can a colour have opposite....if it is not not good, it is bad. If it is not high, it is low. So if it is not white, does it mean it is black?????
Anyway for that china shii....Chinese govt needs to see this
That teacher that failed that brelient boy just fck up ,opposite of original na china abi class una no agree eg. Obasanjo = gorillar , APC=anti people congress,jonathan = wait itz like my mama call me
Even the teacher na olodo,how is artificial the opposite of 'original',its meant 2 be 'fake',both the teacher and student need go psychiatric evaluation
That pic reminds me of my sec skul teacher who once said "pple like us cant afford the real deal so "china" had to make it cheaper for us"..lmao..so that pic over there is justified!
311 comments:
1 – 200 of 311 Newer› Newest»I dont blame the student ooooo. We see everything not original as china product.
But the student is funny sha.
EVEN THE TEACHERS ANSWER IS WRONG. FAKE.NOT ARTFICIAL IS THE ANSWER. LIKE THEY SAY TEACHER TEACH ME NONSENSE
It would've been correct if the subject was Broken English Grammar or Slangs grammar! The kid is right though, can't blame him/her. China represents fake products.
Lol, aunty linda since u stopd posting my comments iv lost interest in ur blog, duno wah I did 2u (˘̯˘ )
The person is right. Why did they mark him wrong? The opposite of original is China
You can say it again!!! Chinco,best known for their fake products!looolz
Am laughing in past tense...
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
Correct ooo.....
~ALATISHE say so~
Lmao..but its true na
Looooolz
Lmao true talk now
Before nko? If its not original na chinkoo LOLz
Ist to comment
Lmao
hahahahahaha.....for sure.....teachers of nowadays no ntn at al ooooo.........lolzzzzz
The boy no wrong na! The opposite of original is China! That's na 10 marks!
So so funny not only china una go see chinko.....naija children ehn God una go help u pple
Hahaha . . . So true
3rd to comment
Lmao. Na true nau.
Lmao...oversmart pupil
Lol bt na tru nw *wink
lol.... samsung :tecno.... *runs away*
But why wat d child is obviously wrong ad there's notin funny
Lol dats Nigerian sense
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hahahahahaha.......na real chinaoooo. So funny.
ha ha ha ha ,very funny ,pssss,made up shit
two things are involve....
Fake
Make una no blame the pikin na as e see am jare.
It's quite funny bt true....
Funny buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago
Ehehehehe.funny
Funny, I don't blame d student tho. China things are always fake
Funny tho buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago
Buahahhahahahahahaa......Na wrong answer jor! China produces for all markets suiting specifications.
Hahahaha okwa ezioku
Lol...na original 9ja student be DAT
IFIOK so on POINT
Laughing ma intestines out!
lmaoo... chinko all d way.
Hahahahah na so,awon ti o ba
Sincerity / Nigeria
Hahahahahha good one.
China is synonymous with substandard and fake product.
hahaha LWKMD
ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
.hehehehhehe.Why would teacher mark the opposite of original bad? China has taken over our society nah.
lolz..bt how much be mangala fish for market?..linda as u dey always take my comment cook soup..chop dis one oo..no post am#feiqns-straiqht-face
Haha; the fellow fumbles danudanu; even the teacher is wrong; opposite of original is fake while that of Natural is artificial
Chai!!!!!! See what china products made this student write..........LOL
Lol na wa o and this one happen 4 one school o
Buhahahahahaha! No be only China, na also Aba. I feel u joor.lol
true talk jare
Choi no be small china lol
the person is correct.....china and fake mean thesame thing!! lol
Made in Aba
4rm Gnomic Pretex
Lolz..na real China!!
Wetin u expect na,abi no be china be the opposite of original??..
*Nita Briggs*
Be4????? Lmao
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahhahahhha I love u lindodo
Dat's d rite ansa nah.. Lolz!
Hahahahaha I knw dis is urs ooh
Lol, no be small but why.
Lols...na so na Linda
#WorldfamousVictor
Aunty Linda.. abeg una no go kill us.. China na pure Ap..lmao
Hahahahahaha......for more visit www.drake.yu.tl
Its not china but fake.
Dry as stock fish. If u want to do joke of the day u do not just dix. If u insult me thunder fire ur papa.
Lmao...well the truth has been said.¤¤¤
Lol..I dont think the teacher is right though.Correct me if I'm wrong oh, but artifical shouldn't be d opposite of original. It should be counterfeit and natural should go for artificial but what do I know?... Orishirishi primary school teachers these days wey no dey get d right qualifications. Smh
lol. d person believe say chinko back fake lmao
D perfect opposite of word is chinco.......it mean wen u don't ave money for and original fone,,,,,,,,u get a cheaper one and dat is a china fone......;)
@joy
Hehe
Before ko ,am loving dat ans!!!!!!
Very funny.....nowadays some of d china products are better. Lasts longer.
Nawa,saw this on 2baba's handle.u try sha
Olodo student, teacher sef na senior OLODO! Opposite of Original ϊȿ Fake ǟƞδ not artificial. Shior! Half baked teacher
Hahahaahhahahhahaah,,, d guy ova sabi...
Very funny, u go fear answer for question. words & opposite indeed.
Kids with what they hear LOL
China indeed
Lol (Akwaugo)
Linda gini bu but why? At least d person wrote china not chinko lol
Lollllll,nor b only China na chinko
Lol its correct jooooo
Hahaha! China don suffer 4 this Niaja
Anyways, B00bs Exposure! Checkout This Lady's Photos
Lmao. olodo
Lol,can't stop laffin...hhhahaahahaha
Aunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!
And you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio
Aunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!
And you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio
Buhahahaha...Lobatan!
No b lie na...hehehehehhe
-beesonova
o dikwa funny, so linda u are still doing elementary English. Nice handwriting
Dis person must be a good Nigeria student. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
LoooooL!!!!!!! That teacher fail A̶̲̥̅♏ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooO !china is sooooo correct,,,
Lol....hahahaha!
it was out of xperience...lolZZZZ
Hahahaha
Funniest shit of the year. I wish I met the kid!!!
I can't laff
Lmao.
Aunt Linda,the child's correct joor
*faint*
Lolz(xsexie blingzz)
lmfao!
Hehehehe so so funny!
Zinny!
Hahahahahahaha! I can't stop laughing o!
Lol!!! The guy get am na
fake! same person wrote everything
Hahaha . Chinko !!! Linda u sef go don use chinko b4. No lie
#watching in 3D LED#
Lolz na akpos be that
Lol...
Ah ah! Wat happin na..bt China has got some gud multi-purpose products na!*confused smiley*
Na wa o, and dis one will seriously teach peoples children. No wonder students are failing terribly now.
Lol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing
Loool,bad guy!!!
Lol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing
OMG! Laugh wan kill me.
No be only china! Na aba
lwkm......... China ko..... tokunbo ni
Lmao
The right answer is FAKE.
Dat person sharp die
Loooool. Don't blame d poor child sha
Lol, even d teacher is wrong tho, the opposite of original is fake, artificial is the opposite of natural. The student shouldn't lose any point for dat cos even d teacher does nt know d answer
Lolzzzz, now dat is some hilarious shii
Dem igbo boys, I c yall
Linda u are asking y? U should blame we d youths and adults, cos we often say China products are fake. Wen we use something and it doesn't seem good or Original, we tend to call it China. So kids have learned to use such words for fake or artificial products. So I don't blame them or dat child.
D pikin no lie na!!!*ROTFL
Its correct na, either China or Aba
lmao...hehehe...china don suffer
Rofl! The mins of a child. Sincere.
Good/Bad.
white/black.
original/Aba or china.
Rofl! The mind of a child. Sincere.
dis China will for ever suffer in pples mouth.even their people look and sound funny when they talk
Good/Bad.
white/black.
original/Aba or china.
Lmao
loolz,bert y..............
lols.....words n opposite
linda have you heard of hw china are so unwelcoming to nigerians in there country? linda help us fight against this if we aint welcomed n china then dey should stop investing in nigeria oor get mobbed the way the treat us in there country.
Kikikikiki.....na d teacher be Olodo oo.....
Number one Black is not the opposite of White! How can a colour have opposite....if it is not not good, it is bad. If it is not high, it is low. So if it is not white, does it mean it is black?????
Anyway for that china shii....Chinese govt needs to see this
lmao.... Wayrey kid
Hahahahaha!!!!!!!! Before nko! In Naija it is either original or China. Hahahahaaaaa!!!!!!!!
linda did u see gov chimes wife interview on channels tv
Lmao funny.
Lol Hillarous
Ha ha ha.... lol linda i remember when popcy flog the hell out of you for this test when you fail for primary 2.
Hahahahahaha....... I no blame that child sha....
that guy na warri boy...lol
wow,this is themost hilarious thing i have seen this week
baddest
Lol! But the student correct na.
That just tickled me so much, can't stop laughing (in mancunian accent)
That teacher that failed that brelient boy just fck up ,opposite of original na china abi class una no agree eg. Obasanjo = gorillar , APC=anti people congress,jonathan = wait itz like my mama call me
Hhahahahahahahaah cmon linda!hahaahahahhaahahahahahahaa lwkmd ooo@opsy
lol
Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia
Hahahaaa funny.
Sabi pikin *first to comment
Even d teacher fail. Am,is d opposite oforiginal artificial???????? Treacher teach me nonsence
Oh my God....very funny
Naso......olodo rabata oju eja lomo je..
He/she is correct na. Yap!
China don suffer
Well, didn't you know that some words do have several opposites? So, there you go!
Even the teacher is daft, the opposite of original is fake, and the opposite of artificial is real.
Funny o
China oooo...dem don suffer sef# charming kay
Even the teacher na olodo,how is artificial the opposite of 'original',its meant 2 be 'fake',both the teacher and student need go psychiatric evaluation
Chinese people... they are very Good in producing inferior things from the original.... I think the opposite of original should be china...
Lols lmao
Belledazzy.blogspot.com
Opposite of original is Fake.
Dat teacher na olodo coz d student correct die....hahahahahaha.
Who deserves the biggest blame, the teacher with her artificial or the student?
The student is even closer to the answer than the teacher.
Buy y Rotfl hahahahahahahaha
Lol! Made in China
Even d marker failed it....nt artificial it is fake
China -chinko
Vicky
Lmao
ife mere bu na this person nwegodu mbada point bt i am
#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#
Lolzzz.... He/she tried nah....
Lolz
Hahahaha,so funny.na so e be na,if e no be original,na china.D kid sabi book.
Lmao.. The teacher no just sabi anytin like Maheeda. Okeoma says so.
Lol... like student like teacher
Hahaha choi! Linda dis cracked me up, I don't blame the person though
click here for your health tips
Lmao!
Hahahahhahahahhahahahhahh!lwkmd. Na wetin dem tel am him ryt na
LOL!!! That student is something else mehn! What an answer! He(most likely a male student), believes if it ain't original it got to be 'China'.
Bet yyyyyyyyyy?
When u used them you will understand...
Both teacher and student are olodo of life, empty brain... China ko, korea ni! Smh
That pic reminds me of my sec skul teacher who once said "pple like us cant afford the real deal so "china" had to make it cheaper for us"..lmao..so that pic over there is justified!
Wetin this one come mean?
China is synonymous to artificial.... Lol
Buh d child is not so far from correct sha.....
Wen did fake become synonymous with artificial, dis tisa na wah for u oh