Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 December 2013

Photo of the day

But why? Lol

311 comments:

1. I dont blame the student ooooo. We see everything not original as china product.

But the student is funny sha.

2. EVEN THE TEACHERS ANSWER IS WRONG. FAKE.NOT ARTFICIAL IS THE ANSWER. LIKE THEY SAY TEACHER TEACH ME NONSENSE

3. It would've been correct if the subject was Broken English Grammar or Slangs grammar! The kid is right though, can't blame him/her. China represents fake products.

4. Lol, aunty linda since u stopd posting my comments iv lost interest in ur blog, duno wah I did 2u (˘̯˘ )

5. The person is right. Why did they mark him wrong? The opposite of original is China

6. You can say it again!!! Chinco,best known for their fake products!looolz

7. Am laughing in past tense...

8. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

9. Correct ooo.....

~ALATISHE say so~

10. Lmao..but its true na

11. Looooolz

12. Before nko? If its not original na chinkoo LOLz

13. hahahahahaha.....for sure.....teachers of nowadays no ntn at al ooooo.........lolzzzzz

14. The boy no wrong na! The opposite of original is China! That's na 10 marks!

15. So so funny not only china una go see chinko.....naija children ehn God una go help u pple

16. Hahaha . . . So true

17. Lmao...oversmart pupil

18. lol.... samsung :tecno.... *runs away*

19. But why wat d child is obviously wrong ad there's notin funny

20. Hahahahahaha.......na real chinaoooo. So funny.

21. ha ha ha ha ,very funny ,pssss,made up shit

22. Make una no blame the pikin na as e see am jare.

23. It's quite funny bt true....

24. Funny buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago

25. Ehehehehe.funny

26. Funny, I don't blame d student tho. China things are always fake

27. Funny tho buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago

28. Buahahhahahahahahaa......Na wrong answer jor! China produces for all markets suiting specifications.

29. Hahahaha okwa ezioku

30. Lol...na original 9ja student be DAT

IFIOK so on POINT

31. Laughing ma intestines out!

32. Hahahahah na so,awon ti o ba

33. Sincerity / Nigeria

34. Hahahahahha good one.

35. China is synonymous with substandard and fake product.

36. .hehehehhehe.Why would teacher mark the opposite of original bad? China has taken over our society nah.

37. lolz..bt how much be mangala fish for market?..linda as u dey always take my comment cook soup..chop dis one oo..no post am#feiqns-straiqht-face

38. Haha; the fellow fumbles danudanu; even the teacher is wrong; opposite of original is fake while that of Natural is artificial

39. Chai!!!!!! See what china products made this student write..........LOL

40. Lol na wa o and this one happen 4 one school o

41. Buhahahahahaha! No be only China, na also Aba. I feel u joor.lol

42. the person is correct.....china and fake mean thesame thing!! lol

43. Made in Aba
    4rm Gnomic Pretex

44. Lolz..na real China!!
    Wetin u expect na,abi no be china be the opposite of original??..

*Nita Briggs*

45. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahhahahhha I love u lindodo

46. Dat's d rite ansa nah.. Lolz!

47. Hahahahaha I knw dis is urs ooh

48. Lols...na so na Linda
    #WorldfamousVictor

49. Aunty Linda.. abeg una no go kill us.. China na pure Ap..lmao

50. Hahahahahaha......for more visit www.drake.yu.tl

51. Its not china but fake.

52. Dry as stock fish. If u want to do joke of the day u do not just dix. If u insult me thunder fire ur papa.

53. Lmao...well the truth has been said.¤¤¤

54. Lol..I dont think the teacher is right though.Correct me if I'm wrong oh, but artifical shouldn't be d opposite of original. It should be counterfeit and natural should go for artificial but what do I know?... Orishirishi primary school teachers these days wey no dey get d right qualifications. Smh

55. lol. d person believe say chinko back fake lmao

56. D perfect opposite of word is chinco.......it mean wen u don't ave money for and original fone,,,,,,,,u get a cheaper one and dat is a china fone......;)
    @joy

57. Hehe

58. Before ko ,am loving dat ans!!!!!!

59. Very funny.....nowadays some of d china products are better. Lasts longer.

60. Nawa,saw this on 2baba's handle.u try sha

61. Olodo student, teacher sef na senior OLODO! Opposite of Original ϊȿ Fake ǟƞδ not artificial. Shior! Half baked teacher

62. Hahahaahhahahhahaah,,, d guy ova sabi...

63. Very funny, u go fear answer for question. words & opposite indeed.

64. Kids with what they hear LOL

65. Linda gini bu but why? At least d person wrote china not chinko lol

66. Lollllll,nor b only China na chinko

67. Lol its correct jooooo

68. Hahaha! China don suffer 4 this Niaja
    Anyways, B00bs Exposure! Checkout This Lady's Photos

69. Lol,can't stop laffin...hhhahaahahaha

70. Aunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!

And you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio

71. Aunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!

And you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio

72. Buhahahaha...Lobatan!

73. No b lie na...hehehehehhe
    -beesonova

74. o dikwa funny, so linda u are still doing elementary English. Nice handwriting

75. Dis person must be a good Nigeria student. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

76. LoooooL!!!!!!! That teacher fail ​​A̶̲̥̅♏ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooO !china is sooooo correct,,,

77. Funniest shit of the year. I wish I met the kid!!!

78. Lmao.
    Aunt Linda,the child's correct joor

79. Lolz(xsexie blingzz)

80. Hehehehe so so funny!
    Zinny!

81. Hahahahahahaha! I can't stop laughing o!

82. fake! same person wrote everything

83. Hahaha . Chinko !!! Linda u sef go don use chinko b4. No lie

#watching in 3D LED#

84. Ah ah! Wat happin na..bt China has got some gud multi-purpose products na!*confused smiley*

85. Na wa o, and dis one will seriously teach peoples children. No wonder students are failing terribly now.

86. Lol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing

87. Lol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing

88. OMG! Laugh wan kill me.

89. lwkm......... China ko..... tokunbo ni

90. The right answer is FAKE.

91. Loooool. Don't blame d poor child sha

92. Lol, even d teacher is wrong tho, the opposite of original is fake, artificial is the opposite of natural. The student shouldn't lose any point for dat cos even d teacher does nt know d answer

93. Lolzzzz, now dat is some hilarious shii

94. Dem igbo boys, I c yall

95. Linda u are asking y? U should blame we d youths and adults, cos we often say China products are fake. Wen we use something and it doesn't seem good or Original, we tend to call it China. So kids have learned to use such words for fake or artificial products. So I don't blame them or dat child.

96. D pikin no lie na!!!*ROTFL

97. Its correct na, either China or Aba

98. lmao...hehehe...china don suffer

99. Rofl! The mins of a child. Sincere.

100. Good/Bad.
    white/black.
    original/Aba or china.

101. Rofl! The mind of a child. Sincere.

102. dis China will for ever suffer in pples mouth.even their people look and sound funny when they talk

103. Good/Bad.
    white/black.
    original/Aba or china.

104. loolz,bert y..............

105. linda have you heard of hw china are so unwelcoming to nigerians in there country? linda help us fight against this if we aint welcomed n china then dey should stop investing in nigeria oor get mobbed the way the treat us in there country.

106. Kikikikiki.....na d teacher be Olodo oo.....

107. Number one Black is not the opposite of White! How can a colour have opposite....if it is not not good, it is bad. If it is not high, it is low. So if it is not white, does it mean it is black?????

Anyway for that china shii....Chinese govt needs to see this

108. Hahahahaha!!!!!!!! Before nko! In Naija it is either original or China. Hahahahaaaaa!!!!!!!!

109. linda did u see gov chimes wife interview on channels tv

110. Lol Hillarous

111. Ha ha ha.... lol linda i remember when popcy flog the hell out of you for this test when you fail for primary 2.

112. Hahahahahaha....... I no blame that child sha....

113. wow,this is themost hilarious thing i have seen this week

114. Lol! But the student correct na.

115. That just tickled me so much, can't stop laughing (in mancunian accent)

116. That teacher that failed that brelient boy just fck up ,opposite of original na china abi class una no agree eg. Obasanjo = gorillar , APC=anti people congress,jonathan = wait itz like my mama call me

117. Hhahahahahahahaah cmon linda!hahaahahahhaahahahahahahaa lwkmd ooo@opsy

118. Sabi pikin *first to comment

119. Even d teacher fail. Am,is d opposite oforiginal artificial???????? Treacher teach me nonsence

120. Oh my God....very funny

121. Naso......olodo rabata oju eja lomo je..

122. He/she is correct na. Yap!

123. Well, didn't you know that some words do have several opposites? So, there you go!

124. Even the teacher is daft, the opposite of original is fake, and the opposite of artificial is real.

125. China oooo...dem don suffer sef# charming kay

126. Even the teacher na olodo,how is artificial the opposite of 'original',its meant 2 be 'fake',both the teacher and student need go psychiatric evaluation

127. Chinese people... they are very Good in producing inferior things from the original.... I think the opposite of original should be china...

128. Lols lmao

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

129. Opposite of original is Fake.

130. Dat teacher na olodo coz d student correct die....hahahahahaha.

131. Who deserves the biggest blame, the teacher with her artificial or the student?

The student is even closer to the answer than the teacher.

132. Buy y Rotfl hahahahahahahaha

133. Even d marker failed it....nt artificial it is fake

134. China -chinko
    Vicky

135. ife mere bu na this person nwegodu mbada point bt i am

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#

136. Lolzzz.... He/she tried nah....

137. Hahahaha,so funny.na so e be na,if e no be original,na china.D kid sabi book.

138. Lmao.. The teacher no just sabi anytin like Maheeda. Okeoma says so.

139. Hahaha choi! Linda dis cracked me up, I don't blame the person though

click here for your health tips

140. Hahahahhahahahhahahahhahh!lwkmd. Na wetin dem tel am him ryt na

141. LOL!!! That student is something else mehn! What an answer! He(most likely a male student), believes if it ain't original it got to be 'China'.

142. Bet yyyyyyyyyy?

143. When u used them you will understand...

144. Both teacher and student are olodo of life, empty brain... China ko, korea ni! Smh

145. That pic reminds me of my sec skul teacher who once said "pple like us cant afford the real deal so "china" had to make it cheaper for us"..lmao..so that pic over there is justified!

146. Wetin this one come mean?

147. China is synonymous to artificial.... Lol

148. Buh d child is not so far from correct sha.....

149. Wen did fake become synonymous with artificial, dis tisa na wah for u oh