Kcee acquires Toyota Camry 2010 for his Limpopo producer, Del B | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Kcee acquires Toyota Camry 2010 for his Limpopo producer, Del B

Kcee acquired a 2010 Toyota Camry for his producer Del B in gratitude for producing his hit song, Limpopo. Congrats to him.

229 comments:

1. Congratulations

2. Very nice of him.

3. Very nice of him.

4. That's not a 2013 Toyota Camry. BTW, where are all these dudes getting their money?

5. Wooow!!! Men r vexing

6. This music industry people sef. They are jst launching new toys into the new year.Happy new year LIBers

7. Linda, u nor knw wetin time talk? abi u no go go watch nite service? when u nor b Daystar member. #rolling eyes# Hapy new year to you. me don cros over to 2014 n cngrats to d producer sha.

8. This music industry people sef. They are jst launching new toys into the new year.Happy new year LIBers

9. This is not 2013 but either 2011 or 2012. 2013 is totally different from this.

10. He sure deserves it.

11. This ride ain't 2013 ,haha like we don't know wat 2013 look like cool down now u too dey hype ur story I beg.

12. Anty llilly happy new year

13. Congratulations to him but Linda that is not 2013 toyota camry. Happy new year to you

14. This ride ain't 2013 , like we don't know wat 2013 Camry look like haba you too dey hype ur story I beg.

15. That is not a 2013 Camry. The year that design was last made was 2011.

16. Linda u no go wish ur readers happy new? Happy new year to u Linda dear and all lib readers

17. madam linda dz is not 2013 camry oooo...na wa to u ooo..if u lyk no post my comment

18. linda na wa to u oooo...no b 2013 camry b dz oo..if u lyk no post my comment

19. madam linda dz is not 2013 camry oooo...na wa to u ooo..if u lyk no post my comment

20. Happy new year to debyyy, linder and libers.cherrsssss MAIRA

21. awww !!!perfect way 2 end hz 2013 !!!sooo happy !!happy new yer linda !!happy new yrr libers !!!*sloppykisses*

22. Mmmmm their own beter o. Happy 2014 linda + all LIB readers

23. Gratitude to Del B. He deserves it. 2014 on point

24. 2013 is now last year's model! Life... tk it easy

25. If u rushed to buy the lastest last yr. U r using 'old model' hurry and purchase the newest version.

26. That's amazing! Being grateful to key to more blessing!!! Happy newyear LindibabyLokeLoke.

NaughtyBunny.

27. An Arab spec and an LE/GL for that matter! That's not cool for all that money he contributed for him. He should step the game up joor!

28. An Arab spec and an LE/GL for that matter! That's not cool for all that money he contributed for him. He should step the game up joor!

29. HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA LINDA.................................

SEUN TOLA

30. HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SEUN TOLA

31. Congrats Del B.... And happy new. Year guys
    Great Abdul

32. Linda this is a 2009 Camry please stop posting wrong information's to us.

33. 9ja mentality requires gratitude in terms of money or material tinz...wen sentiment is way beta. #smh

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Happy new linda

36. Linda this is not a 2013 Toyota Camry. This shape and model is between 2007-2010. Also this car no be brand new why put nylon to deceive us abeg pull over

37. This is not a 2013 camry o

38. Nice! But it ain't 2013 tho. #Justsaying

39. Menh onTop, KCEE-LEE. (In d'banjz tune) u b ril ogaranya

40. Dear Linda, Wishing you and all your loved ones a prosperous, healthy and happy 2014. May the good Lord continue to keep and protect you and your family. Once again, thanks for all that you do and how you influence the youth positively, especially the young ladies. I admire and respect you so much. Keep up the good work.

41. Very nice of him, oh lord pls remember me for good to.

42. Happy New to u Lindodo!!!Love u scarra..God's choicest blessings on u linda ikeji....

43. Lindodo happy new year to u dear

44. Wow.... Nice one dude....

45. Lord ‎​Ʊ must do my own in 2014 O°˚˚˚ .

46. So Linda u cn't wish us ur LIB readers hapy newyr baa. Ok hapy new year 2u. Til we run comot here dis year den u go wish us hapy new year. #JC

47. Good new year 4 him

48. Good new year 4 him

49. Madam linda go slip,itz 2014.

-KLIPSY

50. Please check well, I don't think this is 2013 model toyota.

51. congrats to Del B

52. Datz fabulous!!! Well-deserved!

53. Wow congrats Del B

54. Happy new year linda nd all libers I love yall esp lindaa

55. Happy new year..aunty linda..2014 shall be a year of greatness and upliftment for you and your family in Jesus Name.

56. Happy new year LiBERZ

57. Wow. So grateful and generous of him. Ur good God bless.

58. Wow. So grateful and generous of him. Ur good God bless.

59. Awww..Kcee and his gayish looks tho *rolls my eyes*

60. 2010 camry! Congrats tho! Nice one

61. Well don mr Limpopo,nw del B lyf is on pull ova

62. This isn't a 2013 Toyota camry!!! Happy for him tho. God bless

63. Hi Linda that car is at most a 2010 model

64. madam Linda dey do research before you post

65. That's a good way 2show gratitude to som1 who is part of ur success story.
    #WorldfamousVictor

66. I'm normally not the type that comments. I prefer to read the comments of others and relax. But Linda, KCEE is wrong on the model of this car. This is not a 2013 model. Take time out to google what a 2013 toyota camry looks like. All d same, It is a noble feet. Congrats to Del B, and Nice gesture by KCEE

67. 2014 Is my year of greatness.

68. 2014 is my year of greatness

69. 2014 is my year of greatness

70. I'm normally not the type that comments. I prefer to read the comments of others and relax. But Linda, KCEE is wrong on the model of this car. This is not a 2013 model. Take time out to google what a 2013 toyota camry looks like. All d same, It is a noble feet. Congrats to Del B, and Nice gesture by KCEE

71. nice
    first to comment

72. Congratulations!!!!!!

73. D vedio wasnt good at all.was expectin more dance.using a white girl dat cant dance she jst kept turnin around.kcee makes good music but doesnt spend money to do better vedios.del b doesnt deserve d car.his vedio sucks

74. u be better person joor,,,,wat a good way to appreciate som1,,,,,if na some people now, them go just say thank you,,,,,na thank you i go chop??? do something.........yaxx

75. This is not a 2013 model

76. This is not 2013 Toyota Camry. 2013 Toyota Camry has a flat back (Trunk)

77. Lindiway... Happy new year to u
    That's a 2010 camry

78. E BE LIKE NA "ACQUIRES" D IN VOQUE NW

EVRY ONE ACQUIRERING

79. Betta pickin happy new yera libers

80. Betta pickin happy new yera libers make una change una mouth dis year oo

81. Linda Ikeji learn!!! That's not a 2013 camry! Na wa for you oh!

82. Pls how much does this car worth? #MyDreamCar

83. Again this is not 2013check your facts well

84. KcEe am your biggest fan ooooo, where's my own naw? God bless u for sowing into ur producer's life. Cheers.

85. That's not a 2013 Camry

86. How nice of him. That ain't a 2013 tho. Cos thr is nylon in it doesn't make it tear rubber, my ever so industrious ppl now put em in used cars as well. Still, it's nice car & gesture, appreciate those who have contributed to ur success.

87. Nice one Kcee!! Congrats Del B.

88. Your head is valid bruh.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

89. Nice,he has a large heart

90. It's 2011 not 2013

91. Linda DAT is a 2010 toyota camry. Please verify before posting. Stop hyping dis niggas. #hiss

92. Nice of Kcee. Congrsts 2 Del B. Hope d good charm follows u guys into 2014

93. Hmmmm...... τ̅oo much money. Wat a heart of gratitude. More blessin τ̅o u Kcee.

94. To whom much is given, much more is expected.
    Big congrats to the very quiet Mr. DEL B.
    I anticipate more monstrous mega hits from you this year

95. Linda... This is not a 2013 camry.. Because there's navigation screen doesn't make it 2013. Its not even XLE. LooL. Google cars b4 u post!

96. Congratulations to him but that's not a 2013 Camry o.

97. Him no pay the guy for the beat?

98. Thank God he is grateful as opposed to a great fool.

99. its not a 2013 camry huni...............do ur homework b4 publishing falsehood.

100. congrate to him
    pls visit samuelohis.blogspot.com

101. That's so considerate ,and it shows the kinda person he is,one who appreciates those that deserve it

102. Its gud kcee appreciate d brain behind his success aside God d ultimate

103. That's hw to show appreciation n Wizkid shud learn that......Sarz

104. What a way to appreciate. A friend.....#others pls don't b greedy oo

105. I happy for him,but Linda correct yourself,this is not Camry 2013.

106. I saw the American version of this car today. Next to it this is a joke.

107. I didnt like toyota but now I am in love, I saw the American version of this car, next to it this is a joke.

108. Eyaa,nice of him

109. That's definitely not a 2013 camry...that's either a 2010 or 2011 model

110. The car na 2011 now. No be 2013 linda.

111. this is not a 2013 camry aunty linda!

112. Great of K.C, no artiste has done a thing like this and he is getting the blessings for it

113. If all musicians wud show appreciation to dia producers like kcee did to Del B producers will be making more hit beats for dem cos every producer who wants to ''blow'' someone kws hw to produce dat hit trust me. If only iyanya will realize dis and go back to D tunes he wudnt have been singing rubbish now. Ok look del B he produced limpopo now pullover for d same kcee and with dis camry 2014 he will produce more dance hits... Una neva begin dance*winks* i trust del b on dat

114. So lovely, more grace to ur elbow. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

115. this is not 2013 camry hahahahahhaahahahah

116. this is not 2013 camry hahahahahhaahahahah

117. madam this is not 2013 camry oooooooo common now

118. Dear Linda...happy new year....but that is a 2011 model camry....the 2012 and 2013 have different body shape to that displayed here..

119. Oya now let's go dere!oya limpopo,2nyt.weldon limpopo master himself.carry go Del.enjoy ur ride.#ist to comment#

120. Linda Biko how can this camry be 2013????

121. Linda Biko how can this be 2013 camry???

122. MA na new year we dey now pls dey check year of car befor u post thanks

123. MA na new year we dey now pls dey check year of car befor u post thanks

124. MA na new year we dey now pls dey check year of car befor u post thanks

125. MA na new year we dey now pls dey check year of car befor u post thanks

126. MA na new year we dey now pls dey check year of car befor u post thanks

127. MA na new year we dey now pls dey check year of car befor u post thanks

128. Waoh! Datz gr8t

129. God bless you man. pls also buy a car for your former partner Presh

130. This is not a 2013 Model.

131. that car is not 2013 not even 2012 camry! Toyota came out with new design for 2012 model which is still same for 2014. ADE

132. Ds isn't a 2013 camry,get ur info str8...more like an 08

133. madam linda.. You know even sabi Motor self.. Does this look like 2013 camry.. This naa 2008-2011 Camry naa..

134. Happy new year to all LIBers. But I hope dis first year comment of mine will be posted, cos I don't understand d criteria for commenting on dis blog.

135. Way to show appreciation.

136. Linda this is not a 2013 camry pls

137. Its a 2010 camry.....
    Happy new year Linda

138. Hmmmmmmm gud 4 em

139. Dats so nice of him. He has a good heart

140. Linda, this model no enter 2013 ooo abeg stop giving us wrong info.

141. Wow, that's very kind of him!

142. Congrats to him, but this is not a 2013 Camry . This shape Camry is from 2007-2012 models.

143. Linda...tatts not a 2013,its 2011...2013 camry has a cut light at the back...u need to verify tins well before u blog

144. Hi Linda, First of all Happy new year! now this is a 2007-2012 model toyota camry and not in any way 2013. If they are deceiving themselves don't let them deceive you to deceive ur readers. kudos

145. Cograts.......Lord do sumthing new in my life dis year o lord.......do more dan just a car 4 me dis year lord and answere all my prayers and dat of my well wishers in jesus name (Amen)
    @joy

146. Linda thats no 2013 camry. Try & always confirm what information ur source gives u. U buy a 2005\6 G Guard for $60k u then change &add the lights & other features to make it look 2013. Then u go impress sec skoll girls that your car is worth N30m. All u celebrity should pls stop all this B.S in 2014. No hating I have a G siting outside.

147. Linda,nowi agree u are ignorant wen it comes to cars and their make. That is a 2009 toyota camry ma. Thank you

148. This is not a 2013 Camry...Not by a longshot....Sameway the Jmartins G-wagon is not 2013/2014

149. Well Done bro oya limpopo !!!!

150. Linda this is not a 2013 oooooooo! It is a 2010 Model camry. Please kindly correct yourself. Happy new year Tooooo!

151. I lyk it wen ppl show gratitude,thumbs up KCee #*karlishah*

152. Nice way 2 apprct.

153. Very thoughtful of him but y adding 2 d riches of d alredy rich while d poor ones only get poorer

154. That's not a 2013 Camry; just a cotonou cleared with drycleaned seats

155. This is not. 2013. Post this

156. I love d attitude of gratitude

157. This is not 2013 camry!
    Happy New yr

158. Linda u wan start again. This na new Year o. U suppose don know cars by now naa. Shey dis one na 2013 model nii???? I rest my case

159. Good job Kcee!

160. Nice one by Kcee. This is hi=ow it should be.

Nigeria Kwenu Forum

161. AT LEAST THE BOTH WORKED FOR IT , THEY SHOULD ENJOY THE FAME TOGETHER

162. Way to go. Appreciation can never be out of place. Happy New Year Linda

163. This ain't 2013 Toyota tho. Happy new year

164. Taaaaaa__its me again__dis is 2010 nowwwwww__habaaa

165. Dats nice of kcee, pls chk out my blog on lordosany.blogspot.com

166. na lie this not 2013,,,,, dem wan full us,,,,, 2013 back is diff from what am seeing here.....and it is not brand new,,,, these guys packaged this car to full us,,

167. Linda, is this ignorance or intentional hype. that shit is not a 2012 camry not to talk of 2013.

168. Nice!!! Some one should come buy me a car, I don't care if its 2000 or 2015. But God sha knows I need it. Congrats Del B *jealous much*

169. Trust me this is not a 2013 camary