The Angels are back! Pics from Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

The Angels are back! Pics from Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2013

The 2013 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show held last night November 13th in New York. Some of the sexiest women in the world graced the catwalk yesterday while Taylor Swift performed. See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

1. I feel like taking one of these ladies home

1. Beautiful but skinny women... I imagine the hours of work they must have put into. Tailor Swift body sha is way too skinny..

WHAT? Is Beyonce now a muslim? SEE HER HERE!

2. MISERABLE WHORES

3. These girls possess no sex appeal at all at all. Ha nine dika okpukpu. No flesh. Bony. They look unhealthy. Haba. Na only 1 or 2 look fresh for eye. Hia. E get as e be ooo.

4. @ anon. 12.24pm, I pity you. From the tone of ur comment u r obviously a lost case.

2. "We Love to own dat KEY that can unlock every Padlock,and not that padlock that can be unlocked by every KEY. since it doesn't have meter why measure or limit your
    potential"

Disclaimer: I wish to categorically state that the afore comment in no way represents Bonario's stand as it pertains this sacred institution of holy matrimony. The above statement was made in a lighter mood,putting into consideration the informal setting of this platform.so shouldn't be taken to heart or seriously. I wish to sincerely apologise to those who felt slighted by this comment,to all ladies and to proponents of the ideal one man-one wife. @Bonario89

3. Nice one victoria secrets,bu walayi,d pics plenty

4. The last pics * the 1st girl from the left looks like dilish #BBA

HELP!!! Is this a taboo?

5. It is called 'Victoria's Secret' not Victoria Secret. Common mistake made. Also, I don't see Oluchi, Mrs. Non African. I saw her interview on Rubbing Mind, boy is is arrogant or what? Also heard about how she treated journalists recently. If Nigerians don't support her, I bet she will go back to Italy where is thinks she belongs. Someone needs to tell her to calm down. Shz only 30years Old o.

1. In modelling world,30 is old.

6. For GOD sake, most there body be outside,hmmm may GOD help us oo.

1. Well considering they are tryna sell underwear/lingerie, won't make any sense for em to be covered up wud it?

2. Over sabi... is it not a lingerie line? What they do/ are marketing is it not underwear? Do u want them to model sack clothes? Pls if u have nothing better to say then u must not comment.

7. meanwhile in Newyork....

8. Looking at them knowing you would never have that body *sad face* strolls away

9. SIGHHHHHH!!!!!!

10. they all kinda look alike...

11. dis is beautiful

12. Explosive fashion imagination. I bet they run into thousands a piece. I am more intrigued by the models. They are professionals in every way. Living your life to model, I am sure, doesn't leave you with choices of food to eat. I could just see them struggling during child bearing with those waistlines. But, of course, they may have decided not to go down that route.
    Good on them for what they do.

1. Struggle bcos of their waistline at childbirth? You must be uneducated! You jealous obese goat

13. I love VS dey make exceptional lingeries and asides that the ladies have so much fun on d runway.........*smiles*

14. then you wonder if linda sleeps at all. well welcome to my world...i don't sleep either.

15. Taylor Swift could easily pass as one of them. they all look fab. that said, linda how this one come take concern your readers na?

16. Naija gals dis is what u call bikin body stop flaunting those flabby tummies. See well toned tummies here

17. These days people have given nudity a new baptismal name "Fashion"

18. Legs,legs and more legs

19. Next time Madam Linda to to let us know the venue and where the fashion show took place, is not everybody that know Victoria secret Madam...

1. She said New york oh! Oga madame

2. Lmao dis z srz from d way u sound u can't even afford to attend the show even if she told you where it was taking place. Please go and drink your usual garri

20. Hey sorry my lindodo I just saw the venue you are the best...

21. All I see is bonga fish in feathers, pls sum1 wake me up wen she uploads toolz walking on the run way *yawns*

22. lili you gather wella o, thumbs up!

23. The only decent girl i see there is TAYLOR SWIFT
    Best dress goes to her.
    she is a queen and a role model
    just wondering whot mileybird would have wore if she was to perform

24. Been slim rocks *winks*

25. Satan on the prowl.

26. Devils on rampage!

27. Beautiful!......their flattened tummy ike mine.

28. its official, i need to lose weight..... gush!! we women are truly goddess.

29. Abeg na carnival b dis abi fashion show....oya ooo CANIRIV mk una com choose costumes...lol

30. This man (Victoria's Secret) has done well for he sef.

31. I must say dey all luk fab n cute

32. Bonario ! What the hell are you talking about ? i don't blame men for putting women down all the time . The female mystique has been over exposed. And i ask you Bonario; must you comment on every topic all the time *sigh*

33. This is so racist. See the last pics. Only one black face and she's even at the back. That tells me a lot about the Victoria's Secret brand. Oya make our black ladies start to buy $1000 VS panties shamelessly.

34. Haba... They are not in anyway sexy at all.... Kilode? See dere tiny legs!

35. Oh wow, lovely... I dreamt of being a Victoria Secret Model, now im 31, think I have the body though but live in Nigeria... God dey

1. Living in Nigeria has never stopped anyone, ask Oluchi.

36. Please can someone let me in on the use of these "thong" things.*bb confused face*

37. They really made dis gals look longer. Lolz

38. @bonario abi wetin be ur name, Off point talk who beg u 4 plenty talk. Well I love dis, nice outfit to behold.

39. Lovely girls,nice body.lindodo post M̶̲̥̅γ̲ commect b4 I park,haba N̶̲̥̅̊a §Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ hate M̶̲̅ε̲̣

40. Nawa o. Im a slim girl but godforbid I would be as slim as most of these girls. See their ribs and their thin legs like tooth pick. Im sure some of them starve to look like they would die while me im trying to add a few pounds so as to look like a normal healthy himan being.

41. its just sad how SKINNY is the new SEXY....i'm not here to encourage obesity at all but seriously not all skinny ppl can be termed sexy....stop deceiving these young girls abeg

42. Victoria one day I'll find out the "Secret" to getting down with one of yo "gurlz" #winks

43. Choi! Auntie Vicki don come again o! I'm definitely shopping some more VS this holiday...

44. Alexandra Ambrosio,Adriana Lima always deliver! Isn't dat oluchi? Lovely! Y Taylor swift? Lady gaga wud have bin perfect *ONYXGODWIN *

45. They so hot.likes of george clooney and leonardo caprio can't do without models.can't eva have dis body*sad

46. I need Victoria's endorsement

47. Sexy Ko, sexy ni. Dry bones. Only 2 of d oyinbo gals I can call sexy. Make rest way some food abeg

48. I want to be hosting this kind of shows here in Nigeria and precisely in the south south... am so loving the industry..

49. @FASE NA EVERYBODY GO THICK LIKE FUFU LIKE YOU? THIS THICK ABII FAT GIRLS LIKE TALKING TRASH, BUT TRY INSULT ANY FAT GIRL AND THEY WILL ASK, MUST EVERYONE BE SLIM? ABEG NOT EVERY GO GET THICK LEGS LETS SEE YOU AFTER 2 KIDS AS BE LIKE THIS NOW MTCHEWW NA UNA TYPE GO BORN THEN START CRYING YOU CAN'T LOOSE WEIGHT WHEN YOU ALREADY HAVE TOO MUCH FAT IN YOUR BODY....

1. !!!!!! Tell em like it is jhor! Fat people talk out of envy.

50. @OYNX GODWIN,U RE GAY RIGHT,IF U SAY NO I WILL BE SOOO SURPRISED

51. i still prefer my African Queens, Queens with flesh and Blood not this ones with Dry flesh! Bones!

52. ALL WOMEN STRUGGLE TO PUSH OUT BABY SLIM OR FAT ODE MUMU AND MOST OF THEM ARE MOTHERS ADRIAMA, ALEXANDER MTCHEWW

53. LOL @ the obese and jealous ones commenting bitterly on how skinny they are. Keep stuffing your ugly bloated face with eba. You will never ever be sexy like that :p

54. Please how are they whores? You're too shallow minded that you can't recognise high fashion models.

55. They all look disgustingly skinny...yuck!

1. Who be dis mofo? Waddaya know?

56. Cant wait to watch when the show comes out on Dec 10th. Nice job on all the pictures Linda!