Basketmouth, IK, Akin Alabi to speak at Youth Enterprise Conference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Basketmouth, IK, Akin Alabi to speak at Youth Enterprise Conference

Basket Mouth, IK Osakioduwa and NairaBET.com CEO, Akin Alabi are the main speakers at this year's Youth Enterprise Conference coming up on Tuesday, December 3, 2013 at Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos. There are free seats and VIP seats available.

Click HERE to visit their website for more details.

38 comments:

1. Hmmmmm how do I get a VIP ticket??

1. that's a powerful combination...foremost internet marketer in Nigeria...

see the latest gist in naija

2. Catchy theme,fingerscrossed am gonna attend.

3. Started from d bottom now they are there!

4. Ehn! Aunty Linda, ur bed da fear u ni. U no da sleep?I da feel u sha.#ifyorange

5. This event is a " Must Attend" especially for unemployed graduates and everyone in general. The lives and stories of these speakers is enough to inspire and spur anyone into limelight. There is nothing special about them; they just followed their passion and did things differently!

6. Linda mk dix my first comment on ur blog biko..

7. Always lagos!upon say na abuja b capital now, every beta tin na stil lagos e dey hapun! tym don reach wey we go protest, cos i can't go all d way 2 lagos cos of an event!buh dis 1 will b cool tho'!wil think 'bout it #doctorbobby

8. Wuld rily love 2 attend ds event

9. hope to be present at this conference

10. Started from d bottom at eko hotel, why not ajegule. Confused nigerians.

11. Y e be say dem no dey eva carry all diz kyn tynz dem cum PH -_- lk seriously nau, iss nor fair nau :'( Wld hv givn an arm 2 attend this if it were being held in PH :(

12. Naira bet CEO doing what there,so youths should go into gambling?

13. Ignorance at its best so those are ur role models those r who u wanna be like wen u grow up.poverty is bad.smh

14. Basket mouth. Ke? Is he coming 'τ̲̅ȍ amuse us or what.? Next pls!!!!

15. Odeh,hw can she be sleeping when money is wide awake! Ode! Na Ūя̲̅ type go d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ׺°”˜`”°º×sleep׺°”˜`”°º× when trumpet go sound..Ūя̲̅ mates go go heaven Ʊ̲̣̣̣̥ go still. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ earth...

16. Hw can I get d vip ticket oooo?

17. Iz a gud one n I advise all asuu student 2 b atendant

18. Why basketmouth? Abi na joke? There are better people that would have taken his place.

1. What do u mean? Is basket mouth not gud enough. Ndi anya oku

19. Akin the owner of Nairabet invited me specially when he came to Afrinet business solution summit @golden gate. So I gass be der by his grace.

20. pls dont gamble with money u cant afford to loose. avoid it altogether if u can. ITS HIGHLY ADDICTIVE. U CANT UNDERSTAND UNTIL IT TOO LATE. ITS A CANCER.

21. Y shud every tin be done in lagos

22. If not lagos......then wher elz? Mtcheewwww

23. Abuja is the capital. So get that in to ur blank brain