Photos from the amazing Guinness colourful world of more concert! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 November 2013

Photos from the amazing Guinness colourful world of more concert!

If you missed the Guinness colourful world of more concert then you certainly missed out on the biggest concert of the year! It was amazing! The energy and thrill was simply out of this world and definitely deserving of the hype, it was so much fun! 

From the ambience of the concerts area, the sterling performances, the lightning effect, the sound, the entire feel was absolutely world class; and in a way only Guinness could. The highpoint of the night was the very impressive 3D unveil of the new Guinness Foreign Extra Stout bottle label; with a stylish, totally elegant look. Check out some of the remarkable moments from the Guinness colourfulworld of more musical concert and new label unveil...

87 comments:

Nikapetrelli said...

Phyno,Tiwa,D'Banj,Davido killed it for moi.Come see as guys carry babes for neck.Smh

causes of infertility said...

Nice one.......... It was colourful indeed!!

Nice...

Okey said...

The timing sucked!!! 8.00pm on a sunday evening???? When most responsible peeps dey arrange cloth for Monday morning work??

Couldnt it have been held on a Saturday evening?

first to coment...

Beautiful event... Massive crowd... I kept on asking maself "is tomrw really monday?" Cos as at 1am d whole place was unbelievably packed. Olamide, wizkid, flavour and Dbanj killed it... Davido need to learn how to thrill a crowd. In all, big ups to Guiness!!!

Y did I not go *sobs*

I was there live! The concert was fucking dope

Did atawewe come to this show?
B'cos thats the only reason why those boys on the 2nd to the last picture should have been allowed in.
Dumbass cretins!!

sK.

How come dose guys in the 2nd to the last pic managed to get a ticket,I tot the concert was for "cool"people now

Five observations:

1) Is Dbnaj bleaching? He looks very yellow...
2) Who's that mama in the 15th picture of just the crowd? Right at the end in the red jacket hangin' out with the kids...
3) Tiwa is really the first lady of Nigerian music. Go get them Tiwa!
4) PSquare and their revolutionary trousers...
5) Did they pay you extra to be very impressed with the show Linda? *wink*

it was amazing. I was there life

This Chidinma is a gorgeous talented woman, but her costumier/stylist ... (anyway the person don dey improve) but those shoes are too obnoxious.,

Linda where is 2 Baba?.

na wa for naija o,someone tongue lashing linda and being rude to another LIBer,that's why that actress said that nigerians are unnecessarily rude,i wish there was something like character screening before joining the blog, mtsheeww. chidinma is beautiful, and when did burna and wizdad become twin

cocoz said...

i was at the #colourfulworldofmore event LIVE!!!...via my flat screen tv
it was dope! My best acts were Davido, Flavour, Olamide, Tiwa savage, P square

You guys need to read this post on gala ihypeihype.wordpress.com

people that attends programmes like this and stand all nite find it difficult to sit 10mins in vigil they will start sleeping SMH. but i like tiwas dress.

Best outfits--- Dbang,wizkid,tiwa savage,chidinma.

I dont trip from wot i see

Tout 2face was invited coz LIb didn't post his pix?

tharnar said...

*sobbing* i really wish i was tthere to seee badoo and psquare my â„“♥√ε *crying ...... In other news i â„“♥√ε tiwa's outfit

Tiwa looks stunning.
Chidinma is so cute.
Dbanj and that red suit....huhhh?don't like.
Burna boy on point
Who is that one withthe pyjamas? Na wa o!
PSquare makes entertainment worth its name.

A fun filled concert it definitely was!

Tiwa is just glowing. I love u Tiwa

I was there live through sound city .... amazing concert

Sane Mind said...

yea the concert was the bomb!,,could actually testify to that,,electrifying crowd but organisers should know better than putting tables and chairs in the front of events like this cos it kills the frenzy but above all it was all fun!

OrisiAllsorts said...

Tiwa can do not wrong in my eyes I swear. Love love love what she has on!

Choi!!!! I for done gooo ooooooo!@sandradunkwu

bola said...

See their ugly signatures..

Lillian said...

I said it...Tiwa is pregnant!

Mad Concert.

meanwhile in Lagos....

everyday concert why cant a sing a song and tell FG to call resolve issues with the ASUU strike

this show almost made me late for work...slept for only 4 hours.

this is billshit Nigerian artist are broke ans ASUU strike still isnt off

Queen of England said...

Nice photos Guinness

Na da wizkid go worst pass.....##idiot

And work had to fly me away from Lagos for that night and iHad my ticket......... Happy it went well

Looks good

Work took me outta lagos yesterday, well am happy it went well am....

Wow! D pix r lovely. Buh is dat a growing short I c @ pix numba 3? *covers my eye n run away*
1st 2 comment yayyy
Uzo

Wowzers!

Where is Waje?...thought she was slated to perform?

Princess Ada said...

I had madt fun shaaaaa!!! last nite at the Guiness colourful world of more concert was dope! I even found myself buying a guiness malt drink today...before I'd have gone for another brand of malt.

D whole students dat were on strike were there. Only d artist enjoyed. Free show n plenty body odour. It was xmas for a lot of people. Gosh...

Omo dat concert is jst WOW!!
See litany of artists rangin from Ms Eminado,Ms Kedike,Ada Ada master,Personally et Alingo dudes,Jaiy Jaiye kid, et cetera
Wish I graced d event(frown face)

Eja Nla and tiwa, my crush of life, I sight una

Lindaikeji. Wetin I do u?I nor supos dey ur blog ni?!post my comment biko

Y burnaboy dress like dat na.his trousers look tight

Lindaikeji. Wetin I do u?I nor supos dey ur blog ni?!post my comment biko

ANONYMOUS 3:58PM..U WER DER "LIFE" INDEED!! CARRY GO!

i waz dir life via my soundcity,d concert was wow,,

Still On Still said...

Grade A artistes... #Respect

waje outfit was as miserable as her performance and why were artists shoving themselves back satge. Dbanj, olamide, davido rocked the show

Omo savage toh diva

So that u wont go to church abi!

U talk true...pple are reslly going to hell.

Friday eve preferably,God has to be worshiped

Tiana said...

I am nt all dat jumping to d gist maybe I person dey grow pass somethings sha!

It ws a colourful event indeed buh ws disappointed in Davido..he cudnt evn perform his grand skelewu well
Wizkid nailed his Caro beta dan him...it ws Funnnnn

hur said...

apart from the fun..people also came there to steal..My friend's phone was stolen..U see wat free tin can cause..

Buhahaha una get bad mouth for LIB o, that was so freaky funny

Molokwu Peter said...

best act of d nite goes 2 mz kedike n tiwa including wizkid,cos i was dere live,i was tagged by cool fm

Phew!! Finally,thank God! No more guiness bottle on this blog anymore.

Dupri

Sylvia said...

Lol! #sucked# I swear u ain't hapi to AV missed it

And I was invited ooo shakara no gree me go..lesson learnt tho! In other news kudos to guiness nd dem artists

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

True

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

chizzy said...

Gbagaun of life!!!!! U nid 2 go bak 2secondary school I swear, dis English alone can make FG n ASUU not 2call off d strike #tongue out

Shuo, dem complete there, only Tuface nor dey. But Linda, your pocket groove knows no bound o! How much did they pay you? ....... Talk na... Talk naaa....

Linda you dey chop o! Your bank account must have been made more colourful, you know! See both sides of your posts, full troway with adverts, and nor be google adverts o. You dey chew! From now onwards, na only Malta Guinness low sugar I go dey drink. Dat na if e still dey market. Malta Guinness sha, low sugar or not.. Dem try. Make dem eat.

see wefin strike dey cause....

ejikebiggerdick said...

Lols....the guy carrying his babe on neck was standing next to me, his babe was too short dat she can't view d stair standing...so he had to carry her...the show was amazing, Flavour nd Phyno all d way....I didn't knw wat burna boy was singing, many were in yoruba

ejikebiggerdick said...

Lols....the guy carrying his babe on neck was standing next to me, his babe was too short dat she can't view d stair standing...so he had to carry her...the show was amazing, Flavour nd Phyno all d way....I didn't knw wat burna boy was singing, many were in yoruba

ejikebiggerdick said...

Omg wtf is this 'why can't a sing a song ' l don laff throw away my bb inside water ooo

2face said...

Phyno's dressing was phynominal, something very unique, where is this dude from?

2 baba

You are absolutely right 2 baba, that guy is something else. He is the best rapper in this country

OMG!! Whats with the red hands on everyone's wrist? Everyone with that hand-band has been initiated somewhat...#chewinggum#

Dbanj isn't bleaching , it's tge lighting mate .

LMFAO!..@anonymous 11:29 AM..initiated indeed!..OLODO!..u obviously avnt stepd otta ur boring shoes 4 once dts y u simply dnt knw wht it is...back 2 d mata!..D'banj wz simply hot n performed well,Tiwa wz sexy as ever..all in all..great show but I ask..Y wz 2BABA not there???

moji said...

Concert of the year! I witnessed it.... simply amazing , fun all d way

LINDA WERE IS WAJE AND HER TRADITIONAL/BROKEN HEART DANCE GROUP.

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes..massive crowd..That's because they gave out free tickets abi na IV..

Oluwadamilola said...

Na free ticket naaa... My friends got it free at the cinema..so...

can people that not in nigeria get the video.....link pls