Get Ready For Nigeria's Largest Shopping Experience in 2013 !!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 November 2013

Get Ready For Nigeria's Largest Shopping Experience in 2013 !!!

Exhibition Guru (Company that powers Wed expo) and TrendyBE Events  presents: Xmas Expo 2013
Over 100 Exhibitors in one of the largest serene location.
Are you a "Gift vendor?", "Do You have a Christmas Hamper Business", "Or deal in items that can be given out to Loved ones at christmas ?

(Beauty and Fashion products : Hair, Cloths, Accessories , Jewellery,Shoes,Bags, Makeup)  Toys , Stationary/cards ,Decorations, Household items , Cooking items (Confectionery: sweets &deserts) Tours .....and many more. Continue...

Then SELL & NETWORK, Let's help you PROMOTE and  MARKET  your company and goods at the XMAS Expo 2013 - "Nigeria's Largest Shopping Experience"

Venue: The Haven Events centre GRA Ikeja Lagos.
Date: Sunday 8th of December 2013 , Time :12pm till 8pm

Exhibition booths as follows:

Standard booth  50k
Premium booth  100k

You can also share a booth for N25000

For Full details , bookings and sponsorship contact Bisola  08101559819, Lolade 08023628241, Ahisha 08033978538  or Info@xmasexpo.com.ng
XMAS EXPO pin : 7C5C2C46

The spirit of christmas is here tell a friend today.

All You want for Christmas is in XMAS EXPO NIGERIA!!

8 comments:

diamond said...

Correct, leme get ready 4 shopping.

APPLELIPX said...

NICE

Oya let's go there.Am jst warmin up for mandalas xmas shoppin but guess wat? It's now on 8th on d xmas xpo @ GRA.......Jingle Bell tym is here again

Nice. Will make my Christmas shopping easy

Christmasgiftsformen said...

i loved these expo events a lot when I was younger. so much fun.

Yay enough shopping

Make una bring plenty money, abi shoes salesman, all kind of name brand shoes. Na VIP!!! The cheapest one na from 70.000. Naira! Come see first before you judge oooo, mention Linda ikeji's blog for 1000 to 5000 naira discount.

All this xmas expo that people won't come. That's how I went to buy stand at Kubechi concept and I didn't sell a dime. B4 investin ur money in buyin a stand anywhere, make sure they have publicise the event well. 50k is too much for 8hrs sale