PDP suspends, Baraje, Oyinlola, Sam Jaja and Kazaure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 November 2013

PDP suspends, Baraje, Oyinlola, Sam Jaja and Kazaure

PDP today November 11th announced the immediate suspension of the membership of its national secretary, former Osun State governor, Olagunsoye Oyinlola who was one of the party members that defected to the new PDP. The party also suspended the chairman of the New PDP, Kawu Baraje, and board of trustee members, Sam Jaja and Senator Ibrahim Kazuare.

The spokesperson for the PDP, Olisa Metuh announced the suspension of the four dissents at a press conference in Abuja.

34 comments:

1. Kk ooooo papa decive pickin.

2. God'l continue 2 set confusion in dr midst.ds is jst d beginn of dr downfall.every enemy of ds country shall fall lik d walls of jericho IJN..Even if its our president,he shall fall lik Abacha.its stl d same God at work..

1. Amen! God will set this nation free.

3. ooooooooooookaaay!!!!... i seeee...NO!..#1st2comment

4. silly old men!!!!...una mates dey retirement home or enjoyin life wit their grandkids....but no..not u guys...una money must pile to heaven

5. Lol the new pdp guys can suspend the old ones too naw

6. This action in no small measure scuttles the PDP peace process.
    But their disunity is to the greater benefit of common Nigerians.

7. As in seriously? Why were they actually suspended? As for the former gov, he did noy try atall. He needs to be suspended.wow so sad...

8. The saga continues

9. T̶̲̥̅̊H̶̲̥̅A̶̲̥̅t̶̲̥̅̊ 's their headache jooorrrr

10. Meaning they are finally back to PDP....GEJ would remain president I suppose..my house hold prayed for this

11. People decieving people

12. Pls long overdue! They also need to be castrated too. Good riddance to bad rubbish!#HIST#

13. They need to be Shot not Suspended..Zombies..meanwhile@Rough Diamond wanna Sip sum Sizzurp??DIZZY

14. ENO IWARA, FMNPLC AGBARA.WHO TOLD TUKUR DAT HE HAS D POWER 2 SUSPEND ABUBAKAR KAWU GROUP.HE HIS JUST BEING STUPID AND SICK IN D HEAD.HAS HE FORGOTTING SO SOON DAT D PRESIDENT IS WORKING SERIOUSLY 2 SETTLE D LONG TIME BATTLE BETWEEN D OLD AND D NEW PDP OR IS GEJ ARRANGEMENT TO SUSPEND BARAJE GROUP,LET US SEE WHERE WE GO FROM HERE.

15. Long time coming. Node fools. How can u lead if u can't obey a constituted authority?

16. PDP is just one yeye party like that.

17. Awon. Oloribu,ole obayeje.dey suppose hang dem.wu cares.abeg linda mi post my comment

18. Follow the news.oyinloa is the prime target but it will be obvious if done alone.the court has just reinstated him as national secretary of the pdp.so,pdp quickly suspended him.they are all jokers.the whole lot of them.

19. What of one of their member rotimi amaechi, abi them forget?

20. Nobody cares again ..if them like make dem suspend all the other parties too ..nigerians don't care about this bunch of thieves ..we leave you all to Gods wrath

21. Any gathering that is not of God against Nigeria shall scatter that says d Lord

22. I tot d new PDP guys had already suspended themselves.....

23. We dey here dey wait 4 waiting go happen next my comment

24. 3-|º°˚˚˚ºmtcheeeew!!! . .
    _\\_!!
    Awon oloriburuku bodies

25. Amen Nneoyi otu

26. If the foolish Bareje's group says dere r strong let dem too suspend d old PDP. Suspend d old "PDP" if u hv long legz.

27. If the foolish Bareje's group says dere r strong let dem too suspend d old PDP. Suspend d old "PDP" if u hv long legz.

28. D president is d no one enemy in ds country ,he wii fall like Abacha.

29. PDP has all the protection of statute and case law to undertake the action, regardless of court ruling reinstating Oyinlola...
    At the most he will be financially compensated....
    If the PDP says there is no place for him in their party, then there is no place for him in the party...
    In any case PDP is not the only party in Nigeria...
    The splinter group has gained quite a quantum membership large enough to form another political party...
    Besides, thought they'd concluded talks to bind themselves to APC...
    Nonsense and ingredients!!!!

30. na waa oo 4 my party o.is ds nt contempt of court? whn a court pronounced an order,it shd b followed as pronounced.y will dey av 2 suspend dem afta d court pronuncement? does it mean dey dnt respect d rule of law? and dis same pdp were rejoicin whn d court pronounced d new pdp illegal.

dere r many questions beggin 4 ansa in ds whole episode.

Bamanga Tukur,pls respect court order o.if nt it will back fire....i.e.we might loose 2015 presidential election