New video: Blacko Blaze - Kuru Kogaga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 November 2013

New video: Blacko Blaze - Kuru Kogaga

Fresh from the success of his comeback single “Kuru Kogaga”, award-winning Canada based Nigerian AfroPop artist Blacko Blaze - is proud to present the hugely anticipated brand new music video for his crossover hit record “Kuru Kogaga” for our viewing pleasure. Enjoy...

12 comments:

1. BlackO Blazzzziiiinnnnnnnggggggggggggggg Bad man with Swag... Lovely song, Download, watch and enjoy

2. See this Gbedu ooo...I dey feel am die. for this gbedu ooo, I go craze lol. Respect Blacko

3. Ma friend keep yo black ass in canada and mind u linda we didn't anticipate sh*t...#walksAway#

1. See this jelous fool! Jealousy won't take you anywhere ode! Instead of u to support our nigerian artists wherever they are, you sit behind a computer typing rubbish!

4. Tell him ooo* yeye music* linda post mai comment ooo*

5. Abeg shift biko...

6. Bitches be like...14 November 2013 at 18:17

@oluwamob
    u just mobbed ur damn self!
    It may be "yeye music" as ur lil sister beneath u says, but then... aren't y'all supporting a truck load of the same yeye music in Nig?
    #odetalk

7. It's regular naija club hit song. Love the song and the video. Big up to Blacko Blaze.

8. The video is dope. Clean n 9ice, dance song that makes you move. I enjoyed it. Looking forward to seeing more from this guy.great job Blacko Blaze.