Introducing…Nigeria's biggest online supermarket, Gloo.ng | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 November 2013

Introducing…Nigeria's biggest online supermarket, Gloo.ng

Gloo.ng has been blazing the trail of relieving we busy women folk the stress of balancing our chicly, wifely, and motherly duties with the hectic pace of coping with modern-day living in the metropolitan areas of Nigeria, especially Lagos. Feedback from the many posts of their teeming satisfied users on social media suggests they are succeeding very well at this.

Gloo.ng is a pure-play electronic retailing service dedicated to delivering direct to the doorsteps of her clients, on a same-day basis and at very affordable prices, a wide variety of high quality brands of grocery and living essential items. Continue...

Gloo.ng provides her clients very convenient, very efficient and very affordable means of shopping for their living essentials, saving them irreplaceable time, needless stress and valuable money, thereby enriching their lives with the happiness these savings allow for. Hence, theyinsist they are not in the business of selling living essentials but rather their business is Saving You Time, Saving You Money, and Enriching Your Life with HAPPINESS! 

Gloo.ng has become known for dependable legendary service, with the shortestaverage order-to-doorstep time in the entire ecommerce industry in Nigeria; LOW prices EVERYDAY; 100%-freeSAME-DAY delivery; and the widest selection of supermarket goods you will find anywhereonline in Nigeria. I encourage you go try them out. They come highly recommended. Visit www.gloo.ng today!

Please note: they are presently in Lagos and are expected to roll out to Abuja and Port Harcourt next year. (See www.gloo.ng/faq for more details.)

18 comments:

Cute logo

Nice, nice... Kudos to em

Tobs2.10 said...

linda.......for my xmas gift.....WILL U M...MA..MM.....MAARRRY ME?.....;)....1st stil

Misstush said...

okie.#noted

Sry 2 deviate bt I jst had 2 put ds comment here cos I saw dt post on angelin jolie's gift 2 brad pitt late.pls linda stop hyping tins jor,its nt $19million its $12.2million island.n post my comment oo

nice 1

Tunmama said...

i use them, they are very reliable, punctual and they get your order perfectly right. found them randomly online like 2 months back and i use them all the time now.

Not too bad. They r not the biggest

please, they should come to owerri, we need dem wela

Gloo nig....let's c hw its goes.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nice! Been wondering why someone haadnt done that yet.

I just went to their website. I like what I saw and the prices are reasonable. I'll love to patronise them. However, this will be based on the option of payment on delivery.

I still don't have faith in the Nigerian online banking system to transfer funds online or enter my bank details on any site no matter how secure...

In addition, I have to see the goods before I make payment - I don't want to be saddled with goods that are near or past their expiry date or less than satisfactory. If this option is considered, then I'll definitely use them. It will certainly be convenient for working mums like me.

I just went to their website. I like what I saw and the prices are reasonable. I'll love to patronise them. However, this will be based on the option of payment on delivery.

I still don't have faith in the Nigerian online banking system to transfer funds online or enter my bank details on any site no matter how secure...

In addition, I have to see the goods before I make payment - I don't want to be saddled with goods that are near or past their expiry date or less than satisfactory. If this option is considered, then I'll definitely use them. It will certainly be convenient for working mums like me.

Na lie

Affordable prices, very reliable and punctual. I'll use them over and over again

very reliable, affordable prices and customer friendly staffs. five stars for you guys. keep up the good work.

Been using them for a while. Efficient and reliable plus reasonable prices

Limeroad Coupons said...

Been using them for a while. Efficient and reliable plus reasonable prices

Discount Coupons