Chiviva Hair By Ugo! Shop Affordable. Its Our christmas Hair Sales | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 November 2013

Chiviva Hair By Ugo! Shop Affordable. Its Our christmas Hair Sales

Chiviva Hair by Ugo presents the biggest and best deal of the year in their much-anticipated 100% human hair end-of-year sales.

Women from all parts of the country now have one last chance in 2013 to choose from Chiviva Hair’s amazing collection of the highest quality human hair sourced from all around the world.

You are guaranteed to find your favouriteStylesBoom Curl, Uyai, Angelic Wave, Diva Curl, Viva Straight, Vietnamese Hair and other gorgeous assortments of human hair from 8inches -24inches  in over 15 exquisite styles From N36,000 and above for all hair styles! Now, that’s news. Continue..

At the Chiviva Hair end-of-year sales, you are also guaranteed a professional hairmake-over at any of Our prefeared Salons in Victoria island and Ikoyi Environs, if you are one of the firstFive shoppers at any of the sales venues. 

For Lagos shoppers, the place to be on29th November is RadisonBluHotels:No1, OzumbaMbadiwe Avenue, Victoria Island and on 30th November, you don’t want to miss out on the amazing offers on the ground floor of the Silverbird Galleria

Port Harcourt plays host to the ultimate human hair shopping experience on 7thDecember at the  Silver Bird Galleria while Nigeria’s capital city.

Abuja, receives the city’s elitist shoppers on the 13th and 14th December at O’godor House, 10b Sakono Street off AdemolaAdetokunbo, Wuse2. And the time at all our venues on all sales days is 11.30am to 7pm. 

Take advantage also of our free professional hair products advice in an ambience of great comfort and beautiful music because this Christmas and straight into the New Year, every gorgeous 100% human hair look is powered by Chiviva!

Spread the word,And Be There!             

For Enquiries pls Call,07031247806.

49 comments:

36,000 naira nd above? Ok I done hear! 1st 2 comment

IMEY said...

DO u have the one of 12k. cos me i no get 36k and i won look fine foe christmas. LINDA POST MY COMMENT OOO, I NO NO WATIN I DO U

Cute babes with nice hair

Nice, but the weave on looks dry and tangled.

Who is that girl(middle)? She is cute!

Chiamaka said...

Lindodo, no be Lolavita hair you dey use? Dem don pat you ogbonge money for advert abi? Why don't you even share this your blessings with some of your needy blog visitors?
God dey!!!

cocoz said...

WHAT made it bonanza when the price is still N36,000 and above???
when they are ready to do end of year sales at N5,000 and below,they can ring the bell
#nothing special with the hairs...my Brazilian of a year is still better looking!

Ok,nyc tho,x'mas hair.

bby la hot said...

Haaaaaaaaa,they Don reach here,kudos 2 chiviva team.

Silent observer said...

I love Chivivahair ,I have 4 of their styles Boom,Uyai,Angelic and French wave . Am coming to buy Ediye

Yawns, borin all dis hair mata sef

miss jay said...

My brazilian hair of 2months fine pass all dis hair wey dey here abeg.. would pass*

MILLSMUSICENT said...

WETIN CONCERN ME WITH HAIR! OMO THAT GIRL CARRYING PURSE I LIKE HER BREAST

36K & U CALL IT PROMO? ABEG CHIVIVA OR ABI CHIVITA HAIR,UNA NVA START. GO CHK WEYTIN BE 'SALES'.

Linda na typical Igbo girl.....she too like money, Igbo kwenu...lol

Almajiri

Ediye ke,chicken,nawa o.kk oo.next pls

Ehen? Gini mezie? Y u d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ gist us α̲̅πϑ even d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ list d names lyk say we go use am as lunch

See how stupid they all look!

Thanks but I like my natural hair..

36k for this kind hair wey dey like wetin dey lack weave on oil and e don tangle.Make dem park well jor.I get brazilian hair wey make sense pass this one and e no reach 36k @ all.

Class is not for everyone, if you cant afford it... den STFU. Less P mofos hating

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Nice One Ugo!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Nice One Ugo!

36k? Promo? Jesu! It can only get better o chei!

Pls tell dem to go away wit their nonsense chivivahair we dont need it #smellos

F u categorize ds kind of hair as being classy,sorry swt@,pls u nid to check your dictionary for the meaning of dt word"classy".k bye

teeeevic said...

Thumbs up Ugo....I am presently rocking uyai and I must say quite impressive...I guess finally your product will speak for itself.

Idi nzuzu trust me... so dis tangled synthetic dey are advertising here is class. The ad isn't encouraging see how terrible they all look. Mtcheew

I must be there.

HM! ACCOCIATION......

Na must?

wonderful, will be there surely

Halliday. said...

Uyai no be calabar language??? Linda I de vex 4u nd d only way to calm me down na to dash me 36k only biko kwa...

Juz passin

Silent observer said...

Women and their wicked and jealous heart,can they ever encourage themselves. I have used Chivivahair those saying rubbish here I pity you because your own biz will never progress GBAM. Team Chiviva carry go,God will reward your effort with success.

Silent observer said...

For those that have eye problem,this pictures are not photoshopped ,all ewu Gambi in the house try their hair if u can afford it and stop rubbishing them. Attend their sales then tell us what u see. Chiviva hair is one of the best.

Which style is Miss Nigeria wearing,i wantoooooh. Believe me this photos didn't do this hair justice,i use their hair and is one of the best.

Linda na why u no de post ma comment? I go soon vex 4u no worry very soon I go delete u..

End of year 'SALES' 36k?
It obviously means dat they sell 80k, 90k, 110k on a normal day

I like ur hair, d hair look like Funmi hair

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

Ok how can I order some?

ms k said...

Madam are u not doing xmas sales as well? Cos u sef dey sabi call big money too

Nice hair I must tell u . Try it out.

Chinny said...

Ugo Onwubiko! Am proud of u girl. keep it up.

The hair speaks for itself,I love Chiviva hair and i rock mine to the fullest

U r a frustrated human being for saying they all look stupid, okpo broke stinking ass like u FOOL

"Class is not everyone"... The fuu b saying sumtin bout "Classy Hair". R u not mentally retarded? Im very sure d ASUU strike is affecting ur life.

pls who is the owner of chiviva hair ?pls I mean her full name pls. pls I know every 1 is entitled to their opinion but pls if you don't have what to say, pls don't spoil some1 business don't condescend so low