Yvonne Nelson's twitter account hacked, see the hilarious stuff being tweeted from it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

Yvonne Nelson's twitter account hacked, see the hilarious stuff being tweeted from it

These hackers are mad sha. Please hackers I mean that as a joke o...before you target me...lol. So just a few days after Iyanya was hacked on Twitter and Facebook, hackers have turned their attention to his ex-girlfriend, actress Yvonne Nelson...and some of the crazy stuff they are tweeting from her account will crack you up. Find them below..

Hackers stop! Lol. See more Tweets after the cut...

And Karen took it personal...lol

116 comments:

1. Lol hackers are so full of shit.

1st to comment.

1. Both iyanya and yvonne uses 'iwillalwaysloveyou' as passwors. Wat a coincidence they got hacked almost same time. Hmmm

2. Yn is just seeking attention Linda can't bliv u think in true an tired if dis psycho bitch already.

2. Whats so funny linda. U laugh at d mention of sexual things. Mscheww

1. Why won't she laugh? Then cry if u so wish...pathetic fool

2. Are u minding linda...
      She won't put of the part were the hacker said "she(linda) was next"

3. So funny,I'm waiting for the hacker to tweetpic the DMS tho...except if this is a stunt from Yvonne nelson to trend...dear hacker,mbok,tweetpic the DMS,thanks in anticipation.

1. Adams U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ be calabar? E ₪☺ show 4ur name o.....

2. Loll...my thots exactly

4. ROTFL dis is indeed hilarious.

5. Ewwwww! Dis is not fair...LYNEA

6. hehehehehehe the hackers just poured her mind.
    Lindiway to me they hacked her " THOUGHT FACULTY"

1. Hahaaha.. Bonario u no well o,hw can she insult her source of income (nigeria),dis hackers wicked o... Karen part fit dey her mind o....lol....
      .......STAN......

7. Seems she opened a link sent to her by an Anonymous. . .

Hackers are now every where.

Online Naira

8. Hahaha!!!!Linda,the account says you are next..Get ready!!!the hacker is funny tho,crazy tweets he got

9. LOL! Linda you are so damn fast mehn! I saw these on my TL and laughed over it, I know how Yvonne is careful with the things she post and I knew she was hacked. Some people have time. They just wanna ruin her reputation. I was excited she deleted the tweets immediately! LOL!

10. lol...1st 2 comment 4 d 1st tym!!!

11. De last 1 is makn me laugh! =D

1. But linda they said u we're next so get ready for them

12. no bobo us joor na she post am

13. Hahaha!!!!Linda,the account says you are next..Get ready!!!the hacker is funny tho,crazy tweets he got

14. Nah she got someone to tweet that or even did it herself. After she sent a death threat to herself i wouldnt put anything past her. She is a major attention whore and her name hasnt made headlines in a while. She probably did this to get some time in the spotlight. Guess she got her wish!

15. Linda, you omitted the Toolz part o! About she been so fat! LOL! Choi...

16. Na wa o. Dis people should better stop all dis shit. Aint Fair

17. maybe dese celebs actually rant deir feelns on social netwks nd claim 2 b hacked...smh tho

18. She no get money no mind her

19. Chai,I laugh in chinese ohhhh!!!

20. Oooo Linda my luv, so you believe YN, hahaha gosh, she is just looking for attention ooo. she wrote those things her self and she is looking for attention, Linda you remember dat iphone stuff na. since them, she don pack face 4 shame, na come back she dey look 4 na. Linda post my comment b4 i send area boy 2 hack ur account joor...

21. LOL! Hilarious! These hackers are clowns! Celebrities gotta get internet smart and protect their accounts.

22. I.T savy fellas...
    If only they would channel the time spent on hacking these celebrities Twitter accounts into doing something more productive.
    That second tweet though...Hahaha!

23. Hahahahahahahaha! I don die oooooo *still laffing*

1. LMAO!!!! Only Nigerians can do this... I hail all dem niggas oooo.lol

@Bobo_Edo

2. I saw one of the hackers drinking Alomo @ Sele b4 he went over 2 a cyber cafe 2 tweet these. It takes only a high man 2 pull these funny tweets...& dose hackers really made my day. Still laughing...d whole thing is so silly & funny! Kris

3. U are the funniest person alive

24. LMAO WTF dis is so crazy choi dis hackers r wicked Ooo,d one about iyanya's balls is mad lol

25. Loooool...keep falling for this hacking story every time...at least something to laugh about....and come to think of it she might be the one oO..

26. You love her so much you laugh at her misfortune? Really hilarious to you? Or you are thinking it serves her right!

27. Na joblessness de cause am.no worry I go beta....you try to de keep small change for your acct no be your own worse pass

28. Linda your Lol on most of your write up makes me Lol....lol

29. Actually I don't believe her twitter was hacked. Could be Yvonne doing this in pretense

1. I believe the same ...she wanna trend by force#HomeAlone

30. looool lmaooo...dts soo funny

31. Linda! U are so informed... now now u don hear am put am for ur blog... I salute u...btw lmao @ those tweets...

32. Hilarious...true sha.Jay noni.

33. Hahahahaha,vry funny..pls dey shuld leave dis girl alone

34. Something urgent needs be done about the frequent hacking of tweeter accounts. Its becoming unsafe -CAREERSPACE

35. Crazy hackers. I wonder why its so easy for then to hack into twitter.
    Twitter do something!

36. Its not fair o! Its not fair! These hackers should stop all of this now....

These days, one can't differentiate things anymore. Hacking, Photoshop and all are beginning to make people suspect everything n everyone. To differentiate truth n false now is a serious brain task.

Hmnnnn....

37. hope ur account was truly hacked else urs is finished,nigerians will use their mouth to make u regret u existed.poor her,i feel for her

38. Linda nobody hacked yvonne's acct..I knw her vry well..tk dis 4rm me..yvonne can do anytin 4 attention,she actually misses iyanya bt wnt show it...4rm a close frnd

1. U think by betraying ur so called friend mks u shii.. Get a life, I knw who u r

39. This is crazy...better watchout o Lindiway! First timer, clap 4 me.. lol

40. But if U think abt it, everything the hacker wrote is true.

41. Linda its ┏̲A̶̲̅┓̲ lie. Ђeя̲̅ account w̶̲̥̅̊ɑ̤̈̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ №†̥ hacked. She I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ just voicing Ђeя̲̅ mind.

42. Adams na wa u oo. lol! Abegi dey shud leave sexky Yvonne alone joor.

43. some of these celebrities say their minds or play pranks and then blame it on 'hackers' abegiii

44. She's an attention seeker joor

45. Hahahahaha, meh dis hackers ar d bomb, so iyanya gat some big balls

46. Hahahahahahaha, these tweets tho* I laff in spanish!!!

47. Only her used her hands to tweet about iyanya's dick...deleted the tweet! And said they hacked her account!.. We gettn you sis!" Hackd kor Hakim ni..MOFO!! Btw we aint no learners joor *lng hiss

48. Why can't you guys leave this girl alone

49. loool..weird stuff..kinda funny though

50. Karen is not smiling @ all...lol

51. I love this s**t still laughing tho funny tweets

52. The devil makes work for idle thumbs - that's all I can say!

53. Linda they. Say u`re next so get ready oooo

54. Lol!! D karen part cracked me up!! I dnt bliv it was hacked tho *ONYX GODWIN*

55. Lmao! Hackers are just stupid! see how they want to get her into serious trouble. :(

56. lol yvonne dis guys are bent on distroying ur reputation ohhhh lollllllll

57. Loizz @ Iyanyan Balls can't Wait to hav it some day, I swear Am Gonna Screw him up like No other, hehehe Oya Hates Comments. Via Mz pee.

58. Lol! JESU, nd d harcker will be here comenting oh! Sorry YN @least dey didn't request money frm ur fans....... Althogh I am suspecting Bon......never mind!

59. That Karen nd Skales own tho *Falls off da Couch* somebody shoooooot me! *Laff wan commot my bra nd pant* dt tin chook karen 4 body wella! Lwkmd! Dt Hacker na mad pesin! Lol! But bia yvonne, u sure say no be u send am? Coz u jux cnt put anything pass dt anorexic gurl!

60. Na fit her sef. Still love her sha. Linda b vry afraid ooo. Ur nxt. MuHahahahahahahahaha. Kiddn *runsaways*

61. This so hackers give we aspiring webmasters bad name... If you are so good at hacking, why nt apply for a job in telecommunication networks and such... Lin please be careful with your laugh o

62. Hilarious!!! They got her tripping

63. Not hackers! No mind, mental breakdown or as Nigerians call it: ogbanje! Hackers have suffer.

64. WHO HACK HER ACCOUNT?THE BABE DEY LUK FOR ATTENTION,INFACT NA SHE HACK IYANYA ACCOUNT. THINK AM NA.WHO FIT GET HIM PASSWORD?

65. Lol any hacker who coms anywhr near Linda's account,may smtin bigger dan Rick Ross sit on him

1. Best comment...got me laffing,so hard..!...*sumtyn bigger dan rick ross..lmao.!
      ~me~

66. Are you sure she didnt just insult them and claim her account have been hacked.... you know people are trickish..... Whatsapp(07064980115).... Linda post my comment ooooh

67. The hackers are very funny!! LOL! hackers Tinz

68. I still don't understand what the point of hacking someone's FB, IG, Twitter is.... Where does that get you??? Anywho, I suppose there are many things in this world that could also be true for as well.

69. HUMMMM Hack my ass. na her mind she dey speak jare

70. I couldn't stop laughing men! They really want to mess her up. Well let's just call it "movie" . Funny hackers though.
    D great Jewel.

71. Hahahaha.... YN my love,dnt mind dem oo!!!

72. Lwkmdffg!!! Na lie na she write am joor #beefing her serzly#

73. I laf so tay I slap ma father in law! Hahahahahahhahahhaha #gobbling @Iyanya's balls. @Karen Igho, very funny reply. Guess Linda wd b d exorcist.

74. now u people are complaining wen iyanya own was hack some fools instead of sayin sorry was der critisizing an told dos people de should pray dat de dont fall a victm mine was hack 2 weeks ago uptill now am yet to recover frm it all de xame yvonne sorry o

75. LOL! IM SURE SHE DID HERSELF FOR ATTENTION!.. which hacker leaves your account just few secs..

76. I need a hacker to hack into my husbands Facebook account. Pls leave ur email so I can contact u.. Mrs P

77. Cant this Yvonne stay in Ghana??? Haba!!!

78. A THROUGH LIFE STORY PLEASE DONT INGNORE.HTTP://WWW.THEWORKPAID.COM/?SHARE=5070

79. There is what is called phishing
    page I guess her account was actually phished....... That why the so called hacker gained access to her account.............. Have encountered this ish more than 5 time but the hackers always fail

Meanwhile you can still visit my blog: www.123gist.blogspot.com

80. End times stop tweeting ppl...has no added value to anyone. ? Stop the mayhem lest it becomes too late

81. End times stop tweeting ppl...has no added value to anyone. ? Stop the mayhem lest it becomes too late

82. OMG this is d funniest shit ever.. How come dis hackers always direct their fights to Nigerians. Remember Kim K's account too after her visit.. My FB account was hacked but the idiot was busy chatting with my contacts.. Olodo

83. OMG this is d funniest shit ever.. How come dis hackers always direct their fights to Nigerians. Remember Kim K's account too after her visit.. My FB account was hacked but the idiot was busy chatting with my contacts.. Olodo

84. Buh it's obvious ha acc was hacked%!!!

85. Linda, choice of headlines seem bias.
    For yvonne you wrote - "Yvonne Nelson's twitter account hacked, see the hilarious stuff being tweeted from it"

While Our own Igho Karen you choose to write "Karen Igho blasts Yvonne Nelson, tells her to go get her boobs done".

Are trying to present Igho as a troublemaker"?

86. hahhaahahahahahah!!! i love theese hackers

87. yvonne nelson is too smart for this shit, the account was hacked, they are everywhre.

88. i hacked the account...linda ur'e next.

89. You all should leave YN alone, she didn't tweet any of those... We did... Karen should apologize to YN, She's innocent...

And as for you Linda, We meant it...UnIx CrEw @CrEwUnIx

90. I feel ur pain Yvonne,u ve been thru a lot but don't worry God will see u thru k, And just keep on be humble ......stay blessed

91. pls unhack from me, i need my private life back. i cant continue like this, its simply unfair and this bridge on my personal life is not acceptable at all. I am pleading with you on this. stop using me, the show is over.

92. I don't know how all this started but let's just say it happened and now it has to stop, its unfair on whomever..its next month so get your mind straight. All this needs to stop please