See close up photo of Rihanna's new traditional tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

See close up photo of Rihanna's new traditional tattoo

Jeez! Why would Rihanna do this to her hand? Painful to look at...

108 comments:

1. But dis na tribal mark nau! Hian

2. Dnt blame her,its d reflection of pain she feels...

3. Yes o I draw tattoos when am hurting, for me the pain is refreshing.

2. Congrats baby...... Lol, fucked up, one of the most ugly tatoo ever

3. I wonder if it's a permanent one....

4. No 1 write on a beautiful n exspensive linen. I luv ma skin

5. This chic is rily goin tru a lot, she wnts to ease pain by causing herslf more pain

6. I seriously don't like this one... Gradually her whole body will be messed up with tattoos... Wonder who see's a Bentley and goes to scratch it... Still a fan of you Riri..

7. I dnt lyk it. Its nt biutiful

8. The tatoo is ugly duh first to comment hurray

1. No dey fool ursef...wot hav u contributed 2d issue @hand. Oni yeye

9. ewwwwww this is rubbish now... By the time she'd 40 she'll regret this rubbish.

10. May God deliver her soul #shekina#

11. Na wah o, dis Is crazy sha

12. she's a bored masochists.
    she no longer has CB and DRAKE as play things.
    she's just upping the antics.
    still love he music though.
    #shecraicrai

13. She's addicted to pain. It Isn't fine to me. I have never been a fan of tattoos. Good for her. I can't wait to see how she will look with them in her 50's

14. the tattoo is not complete yet.....you blog good but be patient sometimes.

15. Riri I just crazy like dat #getused2it

16. Linda, u don't believe d illuminati exist, hehe. She put tattoo that looks like scales on her and she doing an illuminati pose.

1. Oh shut up!!! Someone is showing her tattoo and u saying rubbish!!! Everything is illuminati posture or signs! U bend ur leg is illuminati! U close ur eyez is illuminati! U leave it half close is illuminati!!! Make person hear word jorr

2. Yeah she's been an old member of illuminati, all her characteristics tells it.

3. Yeah she's been an old member of illuminati, all her characteristics tells it.

4. Ahh! Shii! This is rubbish mehn,she'll defnly regret this later on

17. Who cares? Afterall,she's one of the 99% celebrities that Jim Iyke said they woke up with wet pillow. This girl is POSSESSED!
    -Yemoh.

18. Bcos she hz gone nutzzz..

19. Nonsense!!!! Irritating bitch!

20. All this in the name of what self I don't know what she want to become

21. Looks like a reptile's hand....

22. This bitch will kill her self one Day.....drug addict.....*hiss and walk away*

23. Baby this not nice at all

24. Riri dis is spiritual...............for more infos download or watch d movie TATOOIST. There u wud see d true nature, forms, types n use of tatoos

25. this is nonsense and meaningless

26. I couldn't care less what this broad does to her skin long as she keeps making good music.
    Afterall,that's the only thing I get from her...the music.
    She might as well make a tattoo on her forehead long as it doesn't affect her undenialble ability to sing.

27. U'll one day look @ d back of ur hand and throw up! ....when ur older I guess! ur fucked up!

28. You people should leave my Riri alone Biko... I love her just the way she is... Linda ah no see my previous comment.. Hmmmm

29. She needs deliverance *Just passing*

30. Make she come nija make we give am tribal mark for face, na!

31. Very ugly and irritatin btw d guy luks like d tatoo thou....

32. I bet she's d type dt will luv d Extreme BDSM kinda sex sef! Tie her up, gag her, Nipple clamps nd whip da shit outta her b4 digging dt "P" she's into "Pain" it Turns her on!

1. I still b'liv chris brown beating her was bdsm gone wrong. She's definitely the crazier of the duo

2. I still believe that chris brown hurting her ws BDSM gone wrong. She's definitely the crazier of the two

33. Is this not even painful than chris brown. beating her... "Devil bitch"

34. Girrrlllllll..... U need help!!
    Repent! The kingdom of God is @ hand!!

35. I really LOVE it! Is it just me???

36. Illuminati has realli eating her deep into her wat kinda crazy tatoo is dat F***k

37. Illuminate baby... Wah do u expect

38. ChoiiRiri is wat is dis? R u som sort of reptile incarnate?.am nt wit u on dis one

39. Riri pls ur whole face too I beg. Shit. Better give ur life to Christ now..vanity upon vanity all is vanity

40. D tattoo luks lyk d guy gan self

41. Uugggghhhh!!Ugly tattoo!

42. Illuminati tinz,I 8 her with passion,bt I like her music
    I pray I gt posted tho...

43. Ew that makes my skin crawl just looking at it!!

44. This girl I'm starting to believe the devil has finally inhibited her completely.

45. Nawawo.when shez 60years old she will know d disadvantage of permanent tatoos.she will hide her hand in gloves

46. There is more to dis dan jst tradition. I knw she is frm d river in her so called cult, dat culd jst b her uncompleted task to represent her real self under d water on land!

47. Like it said the girl is in pain. If she is gay, those grooves on her fingers and arms would come in handy. If you know what I mean.

48. Like it said the girl is in pain. If she is gay, those grooves on her fingers and arms would come in handy. If you know what I mean.

49. Rahana will soon turn to a monster wit all dis plenty tattoo

50. Irritating!

51. Rihanna is losing it, just like the rest of them illuminati group. Also,she is depressed over Chris Brown

52. Miley, wia ya own crazy tats?

53. Copy cat tonto, copy this one too

54. supa dupa ugly.....ewwww wonda wat twill Luk like wen shes old...

55. that's a sign of illuminati, the way she closed her face And left one side of the eye open. It's not just a posture. It is an illuminati sign. Devil has really build a mansion in her, and we that do use any sign or style used by all this celebrity, We r one or two ways supportiing the illuminati also. May God help us

56. I dont understand why she should do this to her hand.... na wa o

57. Ugly! Ugly! Ugly

58. Y una dey hate leave them hell ias real ugly.

59. Tho she's the one dat really understand her self bt in my own opinion'' this is END TIME THINGS

60. It could mean something significant †̥☺ her just like †ђξ one close †̥☺ her b**bs. Only she knows what it means,besides is everything illuminati? Its called act. Jeez some people are S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ gullible. Don't wanna find ♍Ɣ comment madam Linda.

61. That's so creepy.
    So many chevron signs, same with V for the roman numeral 5 and the law of fives. Poor woman.

62. when you serve the devil this is what he make of you.PAIN. unless she repent this is the kind of pain she will experience till she die

63. i stl dont like

HYBunny

64. OMG why does she av to do this its horrible, yark,dis aint sexy!!!!!!!!

65. Our grandmas in naija av dis on dir body na?

66. Very UGLY n SCARY! Eewwww

67. Very disgusting to say the least.

68. I have never be her fan n will never be cos she sucked n look like a beast I pity her in her 50s.

69. Linda keep ur opinions to your self,just deliver the message & I see that u didn't post the comment I made when u showed the video when she was getting her Tattoo. Whatever it's your time so it's allowed.

70. Ewwwwww..this is horrible!! She really needs help..Haba! Why will anyone scar their hands permanently like this?

71. Well all said and done... She's wearing it and u are not

72. RiRi nd her behavoiur

73. Illuminating the kingdom of darkness for herself and her followers. The end is near.

74. Reminds me of the horrible sight of the legs of a Centipede.

75. Time shall tell

76. Am sure she didn't feel any pain oo she must have taken igbooo to stop her from feeling d pain

77. Una deaf....its a traditional tatoo.....nor be for shakor........tribal mark dey fine.......

78. Pple said she will later regret it by her 60s , who told u she wil 40 b4 she die. Useless beast

79. illuminati...... the eye of horus REP the more u see the less you understand

80. Na wen she gets possessed naim Rihanna eyes go clear!
    Getting tattoos and addiction are Siamese twins...

81. One word. HORRIBLE! I don't like.

82. Wetin women wan turn demselvs into dese days huh? Piri deir Lives.!! End sha tell