Would you rock Kelly Rowland's sheer pantsuit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Would you rock Kelly Rowland's sheer pantsuit?

Singer Kelly Rowland wore this see-through Alon Livne pantsuit to the Black Girls Rock event over the weekend. Would you rock it?

114 comments:

1. Lindodo! Na U we go Ask....Na U like Black things...............

2. Oh yea! Loves it

Fikky

3. Yes o... I will so rock it.

4. Waitoo! are we returning to Eden.
    whats with everyone almost going naked.

5. sure!!!! if I got her body.....

6. LOL! This is utterly awkward and off point!! Too lecherous!! Her jejunity to fashion here is appalling!

1. Lol. Yeah, its totally stylish, but mehn, who can wear that out without first throwing her sense of morality to the wind.

7. hell no doesnt look sexy at all. just trashy and oozes desperation

8. Nice & classy upper area. Lower part is a no no. Too revealing. I wouldn't rock it Linda

9. Come on, this is madness, knew her to be an elegant lady.

10. its really nice, i think i can rock that

11. Come on, this is madness, knew her to be an elegant lady.

12. I think they all try too hard to look cool and then, end up looking far less than cool.

13. Ǻ♍ first Yay!!!!!! So back to d matta, nah I can't.

14. I love Kelly no matter wat she wears. First 2 comment.

15. Nope!!too sluty and controvercial

16. of course,this pantsuit is sexy..it would really flatter my figure,with d kinda mad curves i got. i wudn't rock this see thru type though(if i'm 2 wear d see-thru type,i'd wear something else under it)..i just love the design.

17. Yeah yeah i lyk dat but she doesnt look sexy inside it goodnight Pdbanj pictured performing sexual acts on stage too badt

18. Damn girl! This lady has beautiful legs. I can't rock this oooo.

19. No I won't rock it!

20. It looks really awesome on her.. Buh Linda, you can sha ask rubbish questions.. Who'll "rock" it here in Naija?? Please get your head outta the clouds already..

21. Linda na u go rock dis rag, madness ,see as she be like eja kote. Rubbish!

22. Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kelly z one hottie!whew!! *ONYX GODWIN*

23. Cool! Looks like a mosquito net! I will rock it if its treated! Atleast mosquito no go bite me!

24. It fits her dosnt mean it'll fit any idiot. Beautiful Kelly

25. Wow.shez fucking beautiful and sexy......I love you ma'am.

26. Linda, now i kw where u got black clothing inspiration from. Ruvie

27. Definitely will

28. Nope, too revealing.

29. Mehn.......make sense fa.......would surely rock dat..................first time to comment

30. She's got a hot bod! Love u Kel

31. What is wrong with ladies these days? Our mothers would NEVER have dressed like this. Neither would they have allowed us leave the house dressed like this. At what point did we stop to care about our image and people's perception of us?

32. Never, she has a hot bod but is becoming desperate trying to get media attension. X factor US she's so fake

33. Nop, not nice at all

34. No, I'd rock her hair.

35. oh yes,i will..

36. Love the hair and she looks sexy

37. The top is nice....not sure about d pants...why is she trying to hard though? She should leave all the nude thingz to gaga and Miley ...she shouldn't let all those hell bound thingz distract her....
    Yeah I said it...hell bound!

38. This is beautiful! If I had such body I'll. Def rock it. Wait who says I can't?

39. No, I don't think so. Wld av prefered if it was d worn d other way round. D top sheer nd d bottom covered. Then I wld rock it given the right circumstance.

40. It suits her.... But person no fit try dis one 4 naija na! Soo its a No No 4me!

41. Looks like true red carpet outfit. I'd rock it if I had the body and so many red carpets to go to....

42. Exactly wat d name says "Pant"suit

43. nope! Too revealing.

44. If I have that killer shape she's got, I will DEFINITELY ROCK it. It is gorgeous.
    Abeg o, Ini edo,waje,omawunmi etc Do NOT rock dis outfit o! Cos naija "celeb"sabi copycopy. Can't shout

1. I will definately rock it, but will wear sumtin beta under it

45. I guess naked is d new trend

46. I cant rock the sheer pantsuit...But i love it on her... It looks indecent in a classy manner...atleast shes wearing full pant..hehe

47. I wuldnt rock it, sorry,can't even rock it with ma fat arse. Buh she luks lovely.

48. Naaaaah,not course its see thru though,but coz it won't fit!I think its hideous.

49. #style# #rockme# #yes# #prettykelly# #kiss#

50. #style# #rockme# #yes# #prettykelly# #kiss#

51. Nakedness in high places

52. No, I won't because its transparent. Chikena!

53. Seriously,i don't get it,the "nude craze" is everywhere and catching. Must we show SKIN?

54. Wow!!! lovely pantsuit....but I bet you it ain't better than this one http://t.co/NrgZTaIIuN

55. Uhmm 4me it luks kinda desent I mean,compared 2wot odaz wear buh personally I wunt.Nt dat I cnt wear it o buh m nt a celebrity wer wil I wear it 2? Sch,gym,party? *laffin*

56. Well yes I can buh wud wear sometin inside

57. Actually like it. It fits her.
    Can't rock it though

58. Its fine for those who can wear it.....

59. must all d celebrities wore see thru pants or lace to any occasion...... it kinda strange these dayz....

60. Kelly Rowland must be losing her mind. This is gross! WTH!!

61. Yea...if only I'm dis size or smaller.

62. Linda we should ask you that question. You love wearing black. So would U̶̲̥̅̊ rock it? As for M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ i can't show all my asset dat way.

63. If I am a rock star w dat kinda banging bud....Yah i'll definitely wear dat ,she looks great #lovemesomekelly

64. Oh yes! I can rock It! Its so cool! I love

65. What sort of dress is dis?mtchewww.I can't wear dis.de secretary

66. Oh yea i did rock it wella. Imagining my hips on dat pant hmmm. Row you rock baby!!!!

67. Killer--me like it

68. Lol I was about to say yes then I noticed it was a see through, NO ooo! Please I won't. Thanks!

69. Linda notin de bad if u ist rock d pantsuit 4 naija....mtchwwwwwww nxt post pls

70. I love it!!It totally looks great on her but I can't rock it. Its too risque for me

71. No miss linda i won't dis is fashion madness, cos a cloth is meant to cover ur nakedness.

72. healthy hair tips on http://donttouchthehair.com/

73. She rocked nd killed it,go Kelly

74. No! Is like bein naked is in vogue now! Less is more plz!

75. Yes I would so nice wow,kelly Rowland is always on point tho....girls in naija wear bum shorts like her inner black pants to clubs on its own like that,so yup I wld rock it like KR anyday anytime.

76. Nope... but she is super gorge.

77. Rock am say wetin happen???? I dont like it at all biko....

78. J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ lov the top side of the jumpsuit

79. Yes!!!!!!! I willllllll totaly rock dis

80. My lady any time

81. Nice wear, she totally rocked it but i can not wear it.

82. Lindodo Biko wetin I do U naw..........u no dey Add my comment............Jooooor oh

83. Lindodo Biko wetin I do U naw..........u no dey Add my comment............Jooooor oh

84. oh yea lovely,even as a man I can rock this anywhere anytime!!Lol
    nice thou.