Uche Jombo stunning in red at Nollywood Movies Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 October 2013

Uche Jombo stunning in red at Nollywood Movies Awards

Uche Jombo wore this simple but beautiful red dress to the Nollywood Movies Awards last night in Lagos.

133 comments:

1. Nice dress, but she is looking out of shape!

1. ...them slim, una complain. them fat, una complain, wetin? Kai nigerians what is wrong with us? Whatever happened to the body we are known for. Full in some places! Some like it fat, some like it slim! Not everyone is meant to be slim! Haba! Meanwhile go get a life prince charming, ur so much of a pessimist!

2. Must every1 be slim??????##eyes rolling##

3. U r a rat! How is she out of shape?

4. No1 is sayn sh shld be slim...she needs to burrn sm fat....appears she has excess

5. Mshewwwww au is she out of shape.

6. Na beef go kill u

2. Chai....She's facially lovely. But her bod tho........Uche, pls register in a gym n fitness training. Luv ya.....

1. Gym...even if pregnant? Get a life Jor

2. Pls body shapes differ!!y'all shuld leave uche!she looks lovely and happy!!

3. Me likey, beautiful!!

4. This is just sweet

5. Beautiful lady in red

6. Beautiful me likey

7. Sooo cute, I love her!!!

8. Wow!Uche,never knew U were his fleshy.Looks gud all d same.Omo see that backside.

9. She is looking good.....

10. Replies
    1. Na u impregnate her abi???olodo!

11. Awwww! Puff lady in Red!! Lindodo I just watched ur appearance on Tejubaby face show!! U r so adorable. I admire u joo..as for dat Dangote guy dat sat with u! May God do his will in ur life Amen!

12. Beautiful.......red is so on point.I love red

13. Me looooove it especially the bracelet,purse and matching brooch on the gown.Girl u werked it

14. The hair almost ruined that gorgeous dress...

Fikky

15. Wow, she is cute. Lovely dress.

16. Ok but I don't like the hair style, looking from the front.

17. Simple n nice,well put together. Better than wat we used to see before.

18. Hmmm beautiful me likey especailly d last pic. SweetestB

19. Lovely outfit and right for d occasion.

20. Lovely outfit and right for d occasion.

21. Mehn uche take it easy cos u r gradually going back to being fat!
    Jst dere abeg! Nothing wow abt dis look or dress!

22. Not bad, suits her figure and hair is just right.

23. Really nyc dress...Linda pls post ma comment,am first 2 comment

24. Linda see ur mouth like beautiful, if its u now u wil wear black....hiss, uche ur dress is nice.

25. Stunning dress. Unstunning woman.

26. Dats my gal.... She looks stunning, Me luv.

27. Ur rly a role model miss jumbo.....luv ur outfit,u always appear simple bt stunning

Miss Nomic

28. HIP FOR THE HIP FOR THE HIP PO PO , PO PO FOR THE HIP PO AND TAMUS FOR THE HIPPOPOTAMUS .

29. Lovee uche jombo but this gown is just too tight.

30. Y is she increasing in size?

31. Lovely......from stylez

32. Nice...she looks great,,,, love d hair too!but her back aint sexy @ allll *ONYX GODWIN*

33. Nice outfit babe,simple n nice indeed

34. Bitch stole my look!!!! Check out mine. @nanasidney

35. De cloth is jst dere cos of her shape.

36. Uche watch it o, ur adding weight

37. Nah nah nah, me no like at all. She. Shld slim down

38. Saxxxy doll always lukin fab! Luv ya totally! Come here! Muah!

39. The hair is quite tacky, you can't go wrong wiv red tho' nice choice of colour *smateez*

40. Uche, È‹̝̊̅§ looking stunning nice dress.

41. Oh no. She's gaining weight!!!!

42. On point. Cudnt help buh notice d hair do. Xo xo fine.

43. Pls she's fat! She should get healthy.

1. Naija women tho.. Always findn it hard to keep the weight off.. :(

2. U guys are ill,she's stunning

44. And I woreit better!! Hehehe

45. The girl is really jombo ,'jumbo,orobo ....but sexy tho,I think she should watch her wieght'

46. Waow, fine fine lady ooooo, but shes now biggg mehn, it fits her sha

47. Lovely. but a tad too tight. she should learn what works well for her body type

48. Like Seriously, does dat "face-cap" hair suit dat lovely dress?

49. Is it my eyes or uche jumbo is looking very fat nd preggy cos y wuld she b covering her stomach wif her purse or prob is jst d fatness dat made her tummy dis big.nice outfit doh. (Nelly)

50. Nice hair, lovely dress, nice purse nice bracelet, nice everything........but uche loose some weight

51. Linda wot have I done to u? U hv never posted my comment for once to the extent that I'm begining to think that I don't know hw to post. It really hurts. If u don't want me to be visiting ur bloc tell me and I will stop. Afterall there are oda blogs out there. I'm very very angry

52. Nollywood actresses def need stylists.

53. Luvly dress...but I think she is adding up some weight

54. Nice but that posture sha.... Shoulder dey pain am?

55. O yeah! She looks so beautiful in dat dress. Wink

56. Upon all d slim tea, work outs, diets etc. She looks fat!

57. ♡⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ dress M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

58. Uche yoU are addind again.

59. That's my girl u luk simple n gorgeous......

60. Beautiful simple and elegant.

61. which kain pose be this??? very unlady like

62. Yea! Simple but beautiful. Nice hair do too.

63. Like her skin. What cream can give my skin this chocolate colour not bleaching? Liber help!

64. As an african man I will always love the jumbo size

65. Lovely dress!buh uche shd hit d gym!

66. As an african man I will always love the jumbo size

67. www.tochini-beads.com13 October 2013 at 14:30

Uche is looking lovely.. but ehmm when are we going to hear the pitty patter of little feet in your house.. I know your son will be fyn like Ramsey Nouah..

68. Abeg she fine jooor....she very pretty ...bad belle pple..am sure is pple dat knw her dat I writin rubbish....go!uche!

69. Nice.she has gained weight again.keeping off weight aint easy though.

70. This lady get body sha!

71. Uche needs to hit the gym like yesterday...

72. Uche needs to hit the gym like yesterday...

73. Hian... Uche darling.... Pls let's work on d weight.. Seems. Lyk d seams will soon burst

74. The dress unfortunately makes her look bigger because its a tad too tight, if it were her proper size, it wld not hv emphasized her stomach and back,asides from that nice dress( take a cue empress at what the right underwear can do), the hair cld hv been coiffed better to give a classier look. Hipsy!

75. Her slimming pills Don finish? Go to genevieve let her advise u on hw to kip d weight off(tht one way nor pure too)but still go meet am...just sayin
    YN

76. I hope her Oyibo husband is well endowed to work that 'body'. Lol

77. Really nice. I love it.

78. once a fat geh alwaiz a fat geh.............

79. Beautiful dress bt she would hv worn spanx n girdle to smoothen d curves, as for d hair, I don't tink it suits d dress bt its manageable

80. fatty orobo...the dress fyn joorrrr

81. Uche looks gorgeous as usual. Lovely dress, nice dress *lovestruck

82. bia aunty linda... ur using scope to laugh at her.... i know ur scopes, why u no add her with others,why na only she u put... dat is ehnnnn

83. i pity all of you who insult uche on the internet. it's a sign of an empty life. you really need to do better. i love uche jombo

84. i swear its always the ugliest people pointing out another person's imperfections like stfu if you dont av anything good to say! no be by force to comment. uche looks stunning.

85. she dis not do it for me. Always looking thick am
    Nd masculine

86. she dis not do it for me. Always looking thick am
    Nd masculine

87. Lovely dress bt a little more exercise for ur body would b perfert..~@amnel_kahlan~

88. Y does she look uncomfortable? Anyway,I luv Uche,she is a great actress. Mrs Somebody is a movie to watch.

89. Lovely and bold in red

90. wow uche looks lovely.stunning

91. some comments here eh! am DEAD! hahah

92. Body of life! I like!

93. Sexually provocative body. I fancy her.

94. I love ur dress my role model, u luk so beautiful,God bless ur husband..

95. UCHE RODRIGEZ IS PREGGERS

96. All I see is a person who is overweight. One of my fave colour's red, so I'll give her a pass mark only for that.

97. Hmmm uche mi love ya buh..urrrrrgh FATTY BOMBOM #didi

98. I love uche jumbo, she has stepped up her game in simple but classy outfits....keep this stylist because your last two red carpet 'put together' out fits were on point.... As for the ones calling her fat well she has never been a slim chick ,just a chick with smaller upper body but thick lower body , deal with it and let her be.

99. OROBO!!! GO LOSE WEIGHT BIKO

100. I like alot!!!!! Big Bold and above all Beautifulllll... :-)

101. Uche tell us if yu are pregnant oooo.....biko...

102. Okay so Linda yu put up this picture and dis post jus to tell and show us how fat Uche has become....oya clap for yursef.... Uche yu are a wonderful actress and director buh please yu r getting outta shape.... All dos sharp mouth pple oya sue me.......#mtchewwwwwwww.....

103. This is lovely.

104. this is niceeeee, keep it up uche.lov ya

105. It is time for each of us to focus on ourselves and not hurl insults at others, trying to causes humiliation. Search for the good in people. Too "You" Uche Jombo, keep up the good work. Please keep you eyes on GOD, not man. Don't let the evil that cruel people speak hurt you in anyway. I am very proud of the work you do, like so many others. You rock that red dress :-)