Sex at an early age made Chris Brown a beast in the bedroom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 October 2013

Sex at an early age made Chris Brown a beast in the bedroom

No wonder Rihanna & Karrueche want to die there. Hehe. In a recent interview Chris Brown recalls losing his virginity at age eight and how it made him a beast in the bedroom...

From The Guardian
He lost his virginity when he was eight years old, to a local girl who was 14 or 15. Seriously? "Yeah, really. Uh-huh." He grins and chuckles. "It's different in the country." Brown grew up with a great gang of boy cousins, and they watched so much porn that he was raring to go. "By that point, we were already kind of like hot to trot, you know what I'm saying? Like, girls, we weren't afraid to talk to them; I wasn't afraid. So, at eight, being able to do it, it kind of preps you for the long run, so you can be a beast at it. You can be the best at it." (Now 24, he doesn't want to say how many women he's slept with: "But you know how Prince had a lot of girls back in the day? Prince was, like, the guy. I'm just that, today. But most women won't have any complaints if they've been with me. They can't really complain. It's all good."

94 comments:

Na news be dis?

Mich said...

Congratulations Chris,you should make yourself an award for that.
Typical!

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

And that's an achievement? Mumu.

Nd he is happy dat he lost his virginity since childhood,dunno d kind of example he is laying for his young bro

Hmmmmmmmm!!! Na wa ohh

#GIFTEDhands

Being best @ it ? Hian! What does that have to do wiv since when you've been @ it....garnered experience doesn't suffice much sometimes!

"Wants to die there" ? Are you for real Linda? This your bombs don de too much o

Lol... He should just try to settle down with just one girl.

causes of female infertility

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Thatz me guy...
Let Rihanna and Karauche deny Brown's claim...
When some of us boast of our straffing appeal, folks say its all hype...
SIMPLYCOCK couldn't have done badly as a porn star!

Awwwwwwww Chrissssy
I love u but God loves u more.
Note.
All dis is vanity upon vanity.
Amanda Reginald

damn!

damn!

Chinasa he already has lots of achievement..........like yhu wouldn't strip if yhu saw him today........ #FormingShiiii

DANILOU said...

Hmmm, 8! Du know what 8 is??! Some tiny shit! When many other children are still bed wetting. Now this explains his weirdness! How can u be normal after having sex at 8??! God, protect our children.

You can now go and vie for guinness book of record...oloshi mtchwww #you're best @ it kor no1 @ it ni

Linda this is not something to be laughed at. It is obvious Chris is a victim of child abuse. No child is interested in sex at that age if they are is because they were abused or exposed to it. Chris needs therapy. No wonder he is the way he id. Sigh

Ashawo rihanna!! Na prick go kill am!! And he's happy he lost it @ 8 abi???nawa!!sayin al dis 2 boost his ego, E shud release a sextape alredi!! Durhh!! Beta news nxt time! *ONYX GODWIN*

As a lady I know the difference when a man is good on bed and when a man is lousy on bed.....so if he is so good dat no woman complains.....trust me its an acheivement....unless pple just try 2 act fake ere

LINDA MIND AND THINK OF WAT U POST FOR THE WORLD TO READ! WAT DU U WANT YOUNG BOYS TO START DOING?? U SHUD WRITE SOMTHNG DAT SUGGESTS U R AGAINST IT..SINCE U SHUD HAVE MORALS! DIS IS NOT POSITIVE. IT IS WRONG. AND SHUDNT EVEN BE NEWS! MY GOODNESS!

Miss linda,Release all my comments@once*in pastor's voice*

some guyz nor fit go 1 minute cos of say them get infection.Any man wey fit nack 1hr na healthy man be that.men dey spend thousand of cash to make them dick last 30m for their babe honeypot.some dey drink alomo.some,agbo-jedi,no solution.As chris dey brag say him don nack plenty honeypot na big achievement and round of applause for am.cheers

Lol...Linda funi o! I dey smh 4u

Chris brown is probably a beast in bed cos Rihanna in one of her interviews said she likes her been handled well in bed.

some guyz nor fit go 1 minute cos of say them get infection.Any man wey fit nack 1hr na healthy man be that.men dey spend thousand of cash to make them dick last 30m for their babe honeypot.some dey drink alomo.some,agbo-jedi,no solution.As chris dey brag say him don nack plenty honeypot na big achievement and round of applause for am.The babes here,if you bf or man friend dick no dey last 2m you nor go complain?be sincere

Like , u want a man who is not good in bed? He's proud he's a man . His thing works good

Being ghetto sucks. Vile.

You go don straff every boyy for ur street ba dat o!!!

That one concern una o, but I won't mind me a little of breeze's flavour, always had it hot 4 dis dude. Don't better curse on me o

Oh really?? Congrats Breezy!

Yes dear....It is news.

Good FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я him...even with his dance moves it was very clear he's good in bed! U̶̲̥̅̊ this Linda with U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ Rihanna's 5head don't like posting ♍Ɣ comment or is it too small FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я U̶̲̥̅̊ †̥☺ see it?(˘̯˘ )

wemimo said...

Mtchew

DannYchukS said...

Ok..we've heard. Na who we go ask? Next topic plz..

Gistyinka Blog said...

hmmmmmm Chris

Dear God please why cant you let ppl like Chris Brown Rihanna Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj, Miley Cyrus just overdose and die so that young kids will not have to look up to them and listen to what they say or sing.

This is my ultimate wish.

ILLUMINATI PUPPETS.

I cant wait till they leave this earth.

B4 fustrated men strt hating,he didn't tell linda to put his interview as news and what's bad if someone says the truth abt his sex life. Breezy just doznt give a fuck what anyone thinks. And any real man dat can handle a pussy like him will laugh at this while d no good ones will rain abuses. Guess we know y riri can't let go

I can see why am crazy abt u chris. Wish i can ave a taste of ur cock jst to confirm ur sayin. #tonguelickin#

Opeedo said...

Celebrity sex scandal revealed here

He deserves an applause.

Prominent people make news.

I lost mine earlier dan dt biko... Wts he braggn abt. Mstcheww

Mumu.S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ,έ shld clap for u den?

Odes... u don't even know wat dat shit does to u... Exposure to STIs and sorts.. Some dudes have such a high sex drive, its frightening.. Odas wank to keep up

I'm in a loving relationship and it is frustrating that my girlfriend doesn't have half the sex-drive I have, even when I am sick. So should I cheat??

That's the kind of shit dat breaks home.. He needs prayers so he wouldn't turn out to be a useless father and husband

Linda Ikeji, u do know he was abused right? Or have u been so desensitised by these things that u don't recognise it anymore?

Lik criously,Is dis smtin 2brag abt?

Hmmm now that's a man!ᶥᵗˢ not an achievement alright, buh ᶥᵗˢ something to reckon with..!aint easy 4 a man 2 boast of his sexual prowess this days!#kenneth okonkwo, "christian" brown, who is next?Peter of Psquare mayb..!#doctorbobby

Nawa o

Linda pls post my comment

wise young girl said...

Seems like linda is horny tonight. How is this news? Is there any man who will say hes not a master under the sheet? Abegi

loudmouth said...

Linda u know this isn't news right

Ok Ma.. I'm sorry ma..won't try it again..mtschew!!

Na wah sha

Aphrodite said...

That's Y rihanna wants to Die there! Yea Breezy is Bad lyk dt! Anointed Prickus! Hehehehe

i loove a man dat can fuck nt a one minute man.....a man dat can make me cum uncontrolable

Wen dem start to de give medal as d best in bed den I will call him a beast cos me too na lion

jez reading comments by....

Let me put it straight to you - it made you a sex addict. You were introduced to sex when you did not even have hair on your balls and could not differentiate between rape and love. He is messed up

@5:45, you got it exactly right. Who was providing them with porn at 8 yrs of age? Sounds like a lot of peeps around Chris should be arrested for a lot of reasons....

Old news... Next pls

ejikebiggerdick said...

Ouch! Many likes for ur comments....I Party Like a Rockstar, Plays Like an All
Star, Fuck Like a Pornstar...
Culd ave done best if I was a porn star!!

Wereeyyyy!

Moroun Makeovers said...

Please o,eskis me,how do we come in?

Pretty Skeleton said...

TchewwwwwwwwWwwww!!

Some of you folks can be so Lame...he's only sharing his experience,where is the part he mentioned he was proud of it? The media made it news not him you dumb broads. Every Ass has a shit hole,i no blame una#Rubbish

PRETTY GIRL

etochi21 said...

His new single I suppose

Of course my boy is a beast; beast of no nation! Hehehehe just had to say that sha. So he is saying if I had had sex, aged 8 I'd be a beast too? Kai, but I don pass 8 na, wetin we go do am?

Well..congrats to him. It is an achievement.

Wanday said...

This is pathetic. Sad that he is talking about this so callously. At 8 having sex, that's unfortunate. I feel for him. Seems he had a rough childhood

pls award urself abt sex mumu

ericabrandy blog said...

Fool

Pls lili he nor mak sense abeg my comment ooOooo

Yes am back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haters die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What is truely amazing is that this grown man doesn't understand that his innocences was stolen through neglect on the part of his parents. Imagin an eight year old watching pornography and indulging in sex. It s sad. How is he ever going to have a meaningful relationship. It just makes me sick to think of this poor victim. He needs intense therapy to be able to live normally. God save the children.

natasha k said...

Sex @ 8 dats bad even @ 22 I have not had sex

I lost my own when I was 4yrs old
its nt worth bosting about(loosing virginity @ an early age)

I lost mine @ d age of 4, its nt smthg that is worth boasting about.
tell that CLOWN(chris brown) 2 shut his mouth

Only his sex partners can verify his boasting, but in other news, he was raped! Eight-yr-olds are molested. They don't lose their virginity. Chris should be seeing a therapist to work through his issues.

Na wa oooo!!!

Well u've hrd of d beast in bed,am simply known as d lao tzi of every sex temple.

This kain ting dey happen for naija well well. How many young boys get raped by house helps at that same age? too many. I'm saying rape because they are too young to give consent to sex.

Parents, keep an eye on your kids.

Mumu na slang... ITK oshi

#Bullshit

May God forgive yu for such nonsense ow can yu wish for someones death simply bcos deyy chose †̥☹ live deit lives deir way. Iluminati no beta pass yu? Mtcheew

Bad guy

smalls said...

Beast ke,he should say the truth.lost mine at 6(1988) to a much older person.by 11 was having regular daily sex with older people.now I feel so dirty and empty.nothing to be proud of.even when you are with people you care about its nothing special.wish that wasn't my case.learn from me and wait for the right time.

Lepa shandy I'm sure u went to farm in your zamfara village cos of d rainy season. Wellcome back hun. Love from Orobo pounds n Dollars. Lynda oya d needful

BARRY9ICE said...

he got disvirgin by a local girl, wat was he den? was he not a local boy as well, congratulation Chris u have jst won urslf a bottle of Alomo bitter, shepe, paraga, koboko, wat a gr8 achievement. nonsense of d highest order.

Eva me said...

@ lepa shandy,, eyah is a pity cos we did nt even notice ur absence..u know if ur presence did nt add value 2 any ones life,ur absence wunt make a difference.. Na u go die first..zombie...

he should thank his stars that he doesnt have hiv or hepatitis c.

You see now. This grown ass man is boosting that he started having Sex at 8. Relating it to his sexual prowess . Now think. Who are his fans. Yes he has young fans and now he is encouraging them to indulge in sex early. Some idiots have even jump at the devilish bait proclaiming sex earlier than 8. I do not believe in illuminati . I do believe that evil spreads when left unchecked. No more Chris Brown in my house. No matter how alluring his music is. I am blocking his demonic messages.

Why you all hating mehn, you niggas just hating and jealous , I would give anything for Chris brown to bang me

It is nothing 2 be proud of!!!!!! Chris Breezy's music still rocks tho :D no wonder Riri can't 4get Breezyyyyy